Celebrate It™ Transparent Packaging Wrap

$9.49

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Celebrate It™ Transparent Packaging Wrap

Item # 10712869 
$9.49

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30012921. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Celebrate It™ Transparent Packaging Wrap

$9.49

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30012921. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Ideal for wrapping bouquets or gift baskets. Simply wrap your basket, gather the plastic at the top and tie with a pretty ribbon or twist tie. Top off with a beautiful bow for a professional look every time. 
 
Details:
  • Available in assorted colors
  • 30" x 25' (62.5 sq. ft.) 
Ideal for wrapping bouquets or gift baskets. Simply wrap your basket, gather the plastic at the top and tie with a pretty ribbon or twist tie. Top off with a beautiful bow for a professional look every time. 
 
Details:
  • Available in assorted colors
  • 30" x 25' (62.5 sq. ft.) 
jump
Ideal for wrapping bouquets or gift baskets. Simply wrap your basket, gather the plastic at the top and tie with a pretty ribbon or twist tie. Top off with a beautiful bow for a professional look every time. 
 
Details:
  • Available in assorted colors
  • 30" x 25' (62.5 sq. ft.) 
Ideal for wrapping bouquets or gift baskets. Simply wrap your basket, gather the plastic at the top and tie with a pretty ribbon or twist tie. Top off with a beautiful bow for a professional look every time. 
 
Details:
  • Available in assorted colors
  • 30" x 25' (62.5 sq. ft.) 
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Transparent Packaging Wrap by Celebrate It™ is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 191.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Peek a boo paper Easy to use & makes anything more festive
Date published: 2021-12-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Difficulty cutting It is difficult to cut.
Date published: 2021-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clear basket wrap Exactly what I was looking for. Should of known Michaels has everything I need and at a fantastic price! The wrap worked perfectly!!
Date published: 2021-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yellow wrap Just the normal transparent plastic wrap. Was glad to find in several different colors.
Date published: 2021-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cellophane wrap This was perfect for both wrapping gifts and using to make Christmas ornaments. It is very flimsy and will tear easily so you must be careful when handling.
Date published: 2021-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cookie wrapping paper Best cookie wrapping ever
Date published: 2021-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Wonderful item and great quality. I bought 4 different colors for a holiday project which turned out fantastic. I would buy again if I ever need to.
Date published: 2021-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Many uses for transparent wrap This product is great for wrapping gifts and baskets. I used it to create a decorative bottom to my Christmas floral arrangement
Date published: 2021-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cellophane roll Material is very well made and perfect for wrapping candy.
Date published: 2021-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Transparent wrap paper I love this wrap paper, You can pack whatever you want, a bottle of wine, a T-shirt, a box of chocolates, it can be finished very beautifully with a green or red ribbon, and it looks elegant and different. thanks
Date published: 2021-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yellow/Gold transparent wrapping paper Very cute color for wrapping baskets!
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great wrap Easy to work with. Perfect finishing touch for my holiday gifts.
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for Holiday Gift Giving Very festive and easy to work with - makes gifts look professional.
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Transparent packaging wrap I like using this wrapping because it's simple and makes a very elegant presentation, it's very versatile and not expensive.
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Quality & Value I purchased two rolls but only ended up using one. The quality is great and you can get a lot of use out of the square footage provided in one roll. The colour is vibrant and the texture holds it's shape easily. I would recommend this product as I found the price point to be excellent for it's quality.
Date published: 2021-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Review Transparent Packaging Wrap by Celebrate It™ I really enjoyed using this product. The thickness worked out very nicely for my crafting it needs. It wasn’t too thin as to rip all the time but it was thin enough for the light to shine through well. The color was also beautiful.
Date published: 2021-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value and very durable. Great for the price. The quality is great and a pretty decent size.
Date published: 2021-12-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works great! Great for wrapping gift baskets. Transparent to see what is inside.
Date published: 2021-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful wrap The wrap was beautiful.
Date published: 2021-12-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gift wrap Great color, easy to work with. I did have to double up on layers but the gift came out beautiful.
Date published: 2021-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Transparent Packaging Wrap I used it over an existing light to give it a red tint. Worked out very well. Will buy again!
Date published: 2021-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes great lighting filter Bought it to wrap my outside garden lighting with red and green display for Xmas. Looks and works great and has stood up to rain, snow, and heavy winds so far.
Date published: 2021-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Red cellophane Really pretty color, going to use it to wrap up some stuff for Christmas!
Date published: 2021-12-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Transparency Well I didn’t realize this was transparent when I bought it, but looking forward to using it for wrapping holiday baking.
Date published: 2021-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cellophane Very pretty, bold pink color. Works well
Date published: 2021-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Candy Lei Very good quality for candy leis
Date published: 2021-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fairy wings! Used to make giant fairy wings for my daughter. I layered the iridescent over it and It worked wonderfully!
Date published: 2021-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cellophane wrapping Lovely rosy cellophane wrap
Date published: 2021-10-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Vert thin….flimsy…. Hard to cut! Not sure scissors are the best to cut this with. Might want to try large flat surface, heavy ruler, and a fresh era to knife blade.
Date published: 2021-07-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from works for me it serves the purpose to wrap my flowers, but I prefer to have a lighter color option
Date published: 2021-07-13
  • y_2022, m_1, d_17, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_78, tr_113
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10712869, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels