Jolee's Boutique® Easy Image® Transfer Paper, Light & Dark

$24.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Jolee's Boutique® Easy Image® Transfer Paper, Light & Dark

Item # 10274074 
$24.99

Jolee's Boutique® Easy Image® Transfer Paper, Light & Dark

$24.99

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Create unique designs for light and dark fabric t-shirts, totes and more! Print your design onto the iron-on transfer sheet, then simply use an iron to press and transfer it to your fabric.
 
Details:
  • For light and dark fabrics
  • 8.5" x 11" sheets
  • 10 sheets (5 light, 5 dark)
  • Use with inkjet printers only
  • Use on cotton or cotton/polyester fabrics
Create unique designs for light and dark fabric t-shirts, totes and more! Print your design onto the iron-on transfer sheet, then simply use an iron to press and transfer it to your fabric.
 
Details:
  • For light and dark fabrics
  • 8.5" x 11" sheets
  • 10 sheets (5 light, 5 dark)
  • Use with inkjet printers only
  • Use on cotton or cotton/polyester fabrics

Use & Care


Once the printed transfers are applied to the fabric, the fabric is hand or machine washable. Pre-washing required. 
Once the printed transfers are applied to the fabric, the fabric is hand or machine washable. Pre-washing required. 
jump
Create unique designs for light and dark fabric t-shirts, totes and more! Print your design onto the iron-on transfer sheet, then simply use an iron to press and transfer it to your fabric.
 
Details:
  • For light and dark fabrics
  • 8.5" x 11" sheets
  • 10 sheets (5 light, 5 dark)
  • Use with inkjet printers only
  • Use on cotton or cotton/polyester fabrics
Create unique designs for light and dark fabric t-shirts, totes and more! Print your design onto the iron-on transfer sheet, then simply use an iron to press and transfer it to your fabric.
 
Details:
  • For light and dark fabrics
  • 8.5" x 11" sheets
  • 10 sheets (5 light, 5 dark)
  • Use with inkjet printers only
  • Use on cotton or cotton/polyester fabrics
jump
Once the printed transfers are applied to the fabric, the fabric is hand or machine washable. Pre-washing required. 
Once the printed transfers are applied to the fabric, the fabric is hand or machine washable. Pre-washing required. 
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Jolee's Boutique® Easy Image® Transfer Paper, Light & Dark is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 233.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Transfer paper Once I understood how to use it, it’s great. Love the shirts i made
Date published: 2022-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great heat transfer sheets! Very easy to use and great quality. A little expensive for the amount of sheets but it’s definitely worth it.
Date published: 2022-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! Worked so well! Came with easy instructions
Date published: 2022-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Customer for life This by far has been the absolute BEST iron on transfer paper I’ve ever used. The images are so bright and clear, regardless of it being light or dark, the images are still so vibrant.
Date published: 2022-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Did not mirror image Quite easy to use, however I didn’t mirror the image like the product said. I just placed parchment paper over design and ironed on!
Date published: 2022-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth it Very easy to use
Date published: 2022-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It Easy to use. All around great product.
Date published: 2022-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesomeness! These worked PERFECT! Not the same as sub paper but better! Well pleased!
Date published: 2022-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sublimation made easy I ordered these to make T-shirts for our MOPS group. They were my first yry with sublimation. They worked perfectly. Instructions were clear. Moms pick light or dark shirts and we were totally prepared to accommodate their choices. I will continue to use these for sublimation!
Date published: 2022-10-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good transfer paper the paper itself works really well! the directions it came with though are very misleading. but luckily if you go to the website that the package says then it gives a very easy instructional video which i followed and was able to make my shirts successfully!
Date published: 2022-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from work well I use them to print and iron on school patches. Last long if you don't wash in hot water.
Date published: 2022-09-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Be Careful Transfer didn't stick on one of the shirts...other two came out great.
Date published: 2022-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Joker’s Very easy to use and with great results. The product was always available for my projects . I had many orders for heat printing and was able to complete them.
Date published: 2022-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth it Great transfer paper and easy to use
Date published: 2022-09-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Dont buy I bought this paper to make custom shirts. I read the directions like Santa checks his list...twice (or even more because I highlighted and didnt wanna screw it up). The paper melted the picture i printed on it and screwed up my printer. Then when I finally found a printer that worked, when it came time to do the transfer, the picture melted several times and kept getting ruined. Overall, the paper stinks and took several tries to complete one task.
Date published: 2022-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thanks micheal's Shop here all the time for my arts crafts supplies..I customize hoodies and t shirts..also sneakers ..they have a variety of things I use consistently, from different colors and sizes of t shirts and airbrush paints ,brushes machinery like crickut explorers heat press machines and compressors I've purchased and more ..I would definitely highly recommend anyone as I have recently and have done in the past .. thanks Michael's for staying consistent.
Date published: 2022-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jolee's Botique Easy Image Light & Dark Printed with our own design. Very easy to use
Date published: 2022-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The transfer The transfer paper I need for the shirts that i bought
Date published: 2022-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good transfer paper overall performed to expectation
Date published: 2022-08-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Camp T-shirts I loved the way the shirts looked, but on some, the design peeled off when the kids put sticker name tags on them.
Date published: 2022-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Transfer Magic Very nice transfer paper and works beautifully on darker fabric. I keep the other piece left over to use on smaller project. Very easy to use and produces great results
Date published: 2022-07-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ok Worked as a should for do it yourself.
Date published: 2022-07-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Decent product Good, but can see an outline.
Date published: 2022-07-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Jolees transfer paper Was easy to use But faded to much when I washed it
Date published: 2022-06-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cool for hobbyist. Great product. The coverage is amazing. My only complaint is that before pressing the color can chip and and you won’t notice until after pressing. This happens as you are separating it from carrier sheet
Date published: 2022-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use My daughter bought to make custom t-shirt. Easy to use, long lasting. Fun affordable way to make custom shirts.
Date published: 2022-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jolee's Boutique® Easy Image® Transfer Paper, Ligh Très bien et beau magasin
Date published: 2022-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Peesy This was so easy to use and turned out perfectly
Date published: 2022-05-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Did not work well My daughter really wanted to buy this and use her own designs. It didn't work very well. Only part of it stuck to the shirt and won't come off. The design didn't transfer.
Date published: 2022-05-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not as advertised... I bought one that was made to go on dark clothing for my childs prek dress up day. When tranferring the colors got distorted and did not show up well on dark clothing at all. Was easy to apply however
Date published: 2022-04-28
  • y_2022, m_12, d_8, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_79, tr_154
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10274074, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels