Tote Bag by Imagin8™

$11.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Tote Bag by Imagin8™

Item # 10606102 
$11.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30012921. Excludes Everyday Value program. See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details. Valid in Canada only.

Tote Bag by Imagin8™

$11.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30012921. Excludes Everyday Value program. See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details. Valid in Canada only.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Take this simplistic yet stylish tote with you on grocery shopping day. In addition to light shopping, this classic bag is great for carrying art supplies, books, and other knick knacks on the go. Its sturdy composition makes it a must-have for everyday outings!

Details: 
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 15"x 6.5" x 13" (38.1cm x 16.51cm x 33.02cm)
  • Canvas and EVA
Take this simplistic yet stylish tote with you on grocery shopping day. In addition to light shopping, this classic bag is great for carrying art supplies, books, and other knick knacks on the go. Its sturdy composition makes it a must-have for everyday outings!

Details: 
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 15"x 6.5" x 13" (38.1cm x 16.51cm x 33.02cm)
  • Canvas and EVA
jump
Take this simplistic yet stylish tote with you on grocery shopping day. In addition to light shopping, this classic bag is great for carrying art supplies, books, and other knick knacks on the go. Its sturdy composition makes it a must-have for everyday outings!

Details: 
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 15"x 6.5" x 13" (38.1cm x 16.51cm x 33.02cm)
  • Canvas and EVA
Take this simplistic yet stylish tote with you on grocery shopping day. In addition to light shopping, this classic bag is great for carrying art supplies, books, and other knick knacks on the go. Its sturdy composition makes it a must-have for everyday outings!

Details: 
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 15"x 6.5" x 13" (38.1cm x 16.51cm x 33.02cm)
  • Canvas and EVA
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Tote Bag by Imagin8™ is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 54.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tumbler This tumbler keeps my drink cold
Date published: 2021-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fake plant It was a premade fake plant. Very cute for a small shelf.
Date published: 2021-06-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not good for HTV The product is a lot smaller than I would have liked. The material is very rough, and doesn't take HTV well. When I ironed on the HTV the material significantly shrunk and now it looks distorted.
Date published: 2021-06-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Custom tote bag w/ HTV I was skeptical about using HTV because of the reviews, but I bought one to test it out, It worked out pretty great. turned out just the way I wanted it too. didn’t shrink, but I did use my mini Cricut press which had three seatings of heat. I do recommend using a home iron or a mini press which provides less heat, & won’t shrink the bags. I knocked out one star due to the Quality of the bag is okay, not the greatest for the price but overall i do recommend it!
Date published: 2021-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gilden tshirt for bleacibg and dying Perfect for bleaching and reverse tie dying
Date published: 2021-05-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not for HTV I should have read the reviews...but I was in the store, and these bags looked so cute! But despite protecting the material, using the correct temp, etc., the bags shrunk.
Date published: 2021-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this bag! I was skeptical about using HTV because of the reviews, but I used Siser Glitter HTV on 3 different color bags and they each came out great. I will definitely be purchasing more.
Date published: 2021-04-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from DO NOT USE HTV It his does not work with HTV. When I went to press the tote with HTV the tote started shrinking. Worst thing ever.
Date published: 2021-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from On-Line Order I had a great experience. My online order was ready in a matter of time and pick up was fast and easy. I'll be doing that again
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from You can not use it for htv The bag actually shrunk when the htv was applied and yes there was protection
Date published: 2021-03-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Tote bag Ruined two projects, bags shunk really bad when heat was applied. Wasted money too. very disappointed
Date published: 2021-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It. I bought this tote in gold in store, and online, and I love these bags, and they worked for what I needed them for. Love the two tone color, and perfect size not to big, and not to small.
Date published: 2021-01-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Major Shrinkage with sublimation I bought 15 of these bags in different colors and tried multiple different heat setting. My bags shrunk a lot.
Date published: 2020-09-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from DO NOT BUY IF YOU ARE USING HTV Do not buy these if you plan to iron on vinyl these. They shrink so bad. I have ruined 3 projects trying to make these work.
Date published: 2020-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I’m a cricut newbie and I made three different totes and accessory bag using HTV and my heat press and it all laid down like a charm. I will definitely be buying more of these for as long as I can get them.
Date published: 2020-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Bag! I did an iron on and HTV on this bag and it came out great! I've had it for about 6 months now, with no problems. Will probably buy a few more!
Date published: 2020-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked perfectly for what I needed I read other posts about bag shrinkage while putting on vinyl but took a chance anyway. I reduced heat and used cricut mini for the vinyl and came out very well. Picture doesn't do it justice.
Date published: 2020-08-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love these! I read some of the other comments about this tote shrinking when using HTV. I used HTV and had no issues. They turned out great!
Date published: 2020-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I love this product. It works well with embroidery.
Date published: 2020-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bridesmaids Totes Love this bag! I made these for a bride and her bridal party. And yes I discovered HTV will shrink the bag. So I had to reduce the heat to nylon or silk fabric setting use teflon cover to apply the iron on and a smaller heat press like an iron.
Date published: 2020-06-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not for HTV Definitely not for using iron on vinyl. Big disappointment. Poor quality material and seems cheaply made. Shrunk/warped when we applied heat.
Date published: 2020-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tote Loved this tote. It is great for embroidery. I had no issues. I wish the bag came in red
Date published: 2020-05-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not for infusible ink The bag is 80% poly but just like the previous review it shrunk up completely. I don’t think even HTV would work. Maybe if it wasn’t pressed for long and used the mini heat press.
Date published: 2020-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Buy! Good size and nice material. I would recommend this tote bag.
Date published: 2020-03-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Beware if using HTV (heat transfer vinyl) I purchased this as a gift I was making with my Cricut. I liked the larger size compared to the smaller tote bags. But when it came time to iron on the vinyl, it just started shrinking up on me. Obviously it was the heat, but I didn’t expect this. So now it’s drooping at the top in between the handles. So just beware, don’t use too much heat on this bag.
Date published: 2020-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Canvas tote bag Did what needed to do with no problem. Used to put name cut from HTV.
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Product was great It doesn’t work well with heat example: cricut press and vinyl.
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great bags Great bag to work with. I use stenciles. Endless possibilities
Date published: 2019-10-04
  • y_2021, m_10, d_17, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_36
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M20000996, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels