Tombow Tropical Palette Dual Brush Pens

$29.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Tombow Tropical Palette Dual Brush Pens

Item # 10567811 
$29.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30012921. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Tombow Tropical Palette Dual Brush Pens

$29.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30012921. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Crafters and artists alike can upgrade their art arsenal with these pens from Tombow. Each pen features a brush tip on one end and a fine tip on the other, which makes them perfect for anything from clean lines to bold strokes. The included colorless blender is ideal to create beautiful gradient effects.

Details:
  • Includes assorted colors
  • 10 pens
  • Brush and fine tip in one pen
  • Blendable
  • Plastic and water-based ink
Contents:
  • 133 Chartreuse
  • 291 Alice Blue
  • 403 Bright Blue
  • 407 Tiki Teal
  • 379 Jade Green
  • 685 Deep Magneta
  • 856 Poppy Red
  • 817 Mauve
  • 803 Pink Punch
  • N00 Colorless Blender
Crafters and artists alike can upgrade their art arsenal with these pens from Tombow. Each pen features a brush tip on one end and a fine tip on the other, which makes them perfect for anything from clean lines to bold strokes. The included colorless blender is ideal to create beautiful gradient effects.

Details:
  • Includes assorted colors
  • 10 pens
  • Brush and fine tip in one pen
  • Blendable
  • Plastic and water-based ink
Contents:
  • 133 Chartreuse
  • 291 Alice Blue
  • 403 Bright Blue
  • 407 Tiki Teal
  • 379 Jade Green
  • 685 Deep Magneta
  • 856 Poppy Red
  • 817 Mauve
  • 803 Pink Punch
  • N00 Colorless Blender
jump
Crafters and artists alike can upgrade their art arsenal with these pens from Tombow. Each pen features a brush tip on one end and a fine tip on the other, which makes them perfect for anything from clean lines to bold strokes. The included colorless blender is ideal to create beautiful gradient effects.

Details:
  • Includes assorted colors
  • 10 pens
  • Brush and fine tip in one pen
  • Blendable
  • Plastic and water-based ink
Contents:
  • 133 Chartreuse
  • 291 Alice Blue
  • 403 Bright Blue
  • 407 Tiki Teal
  • 379 Jade Green
  • 685 Deep Magneta
  • 856 Poppy Red
  • 817 Mauve
  • 803 Pink Punch
  • N00 Colorless Blender
Crafters and artists alike can upgrade their art arsenal with these pens from Tombow. Each pen features a brush tip on one end and a fine tip on the other, which makes them perfect for anything from clean lines to bold strokes. The included colorless blender is ideal to create beautiful gradient effects.

Details:
  • Includes assorted colors
  • 10 pens
  • Brush and fine tip in one pen
  • Blendable
  • Plastic and water-based ink
Contents:
  • 133 Chartreuse
  • 291 Alice Blue
  • 403 Bright Blue
  • 407 Tiki Teal
  • 379 Jade Green
  • 685 Deep Magneta
  • 856 Poppy Red
  • 817 Mauve
  • 803 Pink Punch
  • N00 Colorless Blender
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Tombow Tropical Palette Dual Brush Pens is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 70.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gift to grandaughter This was a gift to my granddaughter and she has not used it as of yet but anticipates she will like them so I will give this 5 stars and update if she has issues.
Date published: 2021-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Repeat Colors Great quality markers. However the tombow sets do have REPEAT COLORS so be careful when you buy not to get the same colors.
Date published: 2021-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It helped a great deal Very versatile. It actually helped me improve my technique as I began to practice with them
Date published: 2021-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Watercolors Amazing & Easy to blend
Date published: 2021-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun color set! As with all of the Tombow markers I've tried, the colors are vibrant and true to the representation of the caps. Still learning but very excited for the possibilities! Pricing at Michael's is higher than some other places, but they have more variety, so look for sales!
Date published: 2021-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Marker Set! Strong ink colors, good quality brush and fine tips.
Date published: 2021-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Bible Journaling! These are great pens, I bible journal and love how smooth they are!
Date published: 2021-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Great product, all beautiful colors, no ink bleeding on paper
Date published: 2021-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tombow Tropical Dual Brush Pens Lively colors. Easy to use as is or with water and paintbrush.
Date published: 2021-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bullet Journaling Must Haves Great Dual Brushes for bullet journaling.
Date published: 2021-03-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great brush markers! Easy to use and bright, vibrant colors!
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Tombow tropical pallet The colors are nice, but 3 of the markers are either drying up or the markers just don’t put out a lot of color.
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Color time Much darker than the lid shows, otherwise they are nice markers. I use them to color flowers on cards.
Date published: 2021-02-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from First time use i thought that some of the colors were a lot darker than i was hoping, they are all pretty though. i am learning how to use them still but the brush tip is soft and moves easily.
Date published: 2021-02-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very well made product I think the product is very well made. However, in my opinion one needs some talent to create something that looks like it is supposed to. I think I could spend a lot of time practicing and still not get it right. I sort of expected this, as I could never draw well.
Date published: 2020-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Colors! Pretty colors and good smoothness to the markers. Definitely would recommend. Great for hand lettering. Very pricy, though; but worth it.
Date published: 2020-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Tombow Brush ???? I’m a beginner in hand lettering. And the Tombow brush it makes me the practice much more easier because of the GOOD QUALITY! Looking forward to buy more.
Date published: 2020-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dual Brush Pens I ordered these pens for a workshop I purchased on lettering. I think they are going to work perfectly! In fact I also ordered the pens in the primary colors. I would definitely recommend these pens to my friends and family! Great product!
Date published: 2020-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tonbow brush pens Excellent pens! Good for tiny detailed work. I just wish I hadn't bought a duplicate set of what I already had.
Date published: 2020-02-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not good even color lay down These are very expensive and overrated. They're water based and have VERY POOR even color lay down. If you don't use watercolor stock your paper will pile. Gave one star for color selection and durability of nibs and brushes.
Date published: 2020-01-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Poor color selection I suspect that it encourages people to buy more than one set, but it means that it is difficult to do reasonable work with one. Having three values of turquoise but no yellow is very limiting. The same was true of other options. None is a really good basic beginning set.
Date published: 2020-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Caligraphy and or lettering! The markers are durable, smooth, and have great quality compared to other brands.
Date published: 2020-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Tombow! Love the colors....like all of Tombow colors they are vibrant
Date published: 2019-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Daughter loves! My daughter couldn’t wait to use these pens on her art project. She loves how they work and look.
Date published: 2019-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Colors and Great Quality Brushes! I thought these were really expensive, but when I bought a pack, I loved them. The colors are gorgeous (I love tropical colors, especially the blues), and the brushes are really good quality, compared to other, cheaper brush pens. I would totally recommend these!
Date published: 2019-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Watercolor markers from Tombow Very pleased with the fast delivery time and accuracy of my order. Love the products I was introduced to thru Bonnie Krebs & Art Impressions!
Date published: 2019-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great markers! Love these markers! The colors are gorgeous and so vibrant, and the brush tip is very easy to use.
Date published: 2019-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my favorite pallets so far! LOVING THESE COLORS & Color pallete!! It contains 6/12 of the new colors!! Win, win woot woot!!!
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing love it Looks amazing on paper love the colors. So cool!!!
Date published: 2019-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! I love the new tropical dual brush markers! The colors are fantastic! I love that it gave me a nice rich red that I was missing in my collection. I’m on a mission to collect all the dual brush markers. Keep up the great work tombow!
Date published: 2019-01-12
  • y_2022, m_1, d_17, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_49
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10567811, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels