Tombow Mono Removable Adhesive

$12.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Tombow Mono Removable Adhesive

Item # 10220582 
$12.99

Tombow Mono Removable Adhesive

$12.99

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


This tape is great for temporary laydowns. Its removable adhesive comes off clean and never sets permanently so items can be re-positioned as needed.
 
Details:
  • 1/3 x 39 ft. 
  • Removable bond
  • Photographic activity test approved
  • Acid free
  • Refillable
"
This tape is great for temporary laydowns. Its removable adhesive comes off clean and never sets permanently so items can be re-positioned as needed.
 
Details:
  • 1/3 x 39 ft. 
  • Removable bond
  • Photographic activity test approved
  • Acid free
  • Refillable
"
jump
This tape is great for temporary laydowns. Its removable adhesive comes off clean and never sets permanently so items can be re-positioned as needed.
 
Details:
  • 1/3 x 39 ft. 
  • Removable bond
  • Photographic activity test approved
  • Acid free
  • Refillable
"
This tape is great for temporary laydowns. Its removable adhesive comes off clean and never sets permanently so items can be re-positioned as needed.
 
Details:
  • 1/3 x 39 ft. 
  • Removable bond
  • Photographic activity test approved
  • Acid free
  • Refillable
"
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-7 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within six months (180 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Tombow Mono Removable Adhesive is rated 2.4 out of 5 by 25.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Definitely light weight hold Repositionable- without a doubt but it doesn’t have much holding power. I didn’t even reposition it and it was unable to hold vinyl together.
Date published: 2018-07-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointing A waste of money. Even though this is a nonpermanet removable tape it does not stick and pics fall off.
Date published: 2018-05-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cheaply made I opened package and ran a strip across a card and it broke Am returning to store. Disappointed!!
Date published: 2018-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tape for artwork Perfect tape for mounting artwork. Had some hand-drawn artwork to mount. This tape was just what I needed to mount my artwork. It is acid-free, didn’t show through, and could be re-adjusted if needed. Will definitely use for mounting future artwork.
Date published: 2018-04-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Product doesn’t stick In putting photos on foam board, pictures fell off and it did not work well at all.
Date published: 2018-03-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Clerks:don’t say unless you are sure! Was looking for something to repair a torn Bible page. Thought it was double-sided but the clerk insisted it was single-sided because all the other packages said double-sided and this package did not. Wasted my money.
Date published: 2018-03-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Doesn't stick Doesn't stick to page well. See review under refills.
Date published: 2018-03-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Adhesive tape Not what I expected. Didn’t seem to be tacky enough.
Date published: 2017-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for scrap booking Product is very good and I used it to put photos in a scrap book.
Date published: 2017-08-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Inferior product. I am completely frustrated with this product. It does not hold the bond. I have to use more and more to stick paper to paper. I will never purchase this product. If I had my receipt, I would return it for a refund.
Date published: 2017-07-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible product I scrapbook and was in need of a new adhesive product, so I thought I'd give it a try. These strips do not stick at all. When I finished my layout, all of the pictures fell right off the page. I bought the refill pack too and will be taking it back to Michaels for a refund.
Date published: 2017-07-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Did the job Removable adhesive easy to use, wish it was a little stronger
Date published: 2017-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best adhesive I've used Tombow adhesive is the best adhesive tape I've ever used. The tape runner never gets stuck and the adhesive transfers very smoothly.
Date published: 2017-04-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Didn't hold cardstock I tried this on my scrapbook but the pictures on the cardstock did not hold like other products I have used.
Date published: 2017-03-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Glue Great for glue that you don't want to make permanent.
Date published: 2017-03-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This product is very useful in card making Great product for temporarily holding pieces when designing homemade cards. This product is expensive, but I used a 40% off coupon. I have been using this product for awhile and I have had issues with the tape not dispensing correctly and have to put in pencil in the wheel and tighten up the tape.
Date published: 2016-06-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from "Removable" was no joke I bought this product to make posters for our daughter's graduation party. After I had completed 12 poster boards I tried to stand them up to show my daughter the following day and immediately the paper and pictures started to fall off of the boards. (I had even gone so far as to place heavy books on top of the posters overnight to make sure that they were stuck) I had to redo all 12 boards with a different product. I spent about $20 on this product and had gone through 4 rolls of the tape before I discovered the problem. Not to mention hours and hours of making the posters. And even worse, while the tape would not stick to the paper, it sure likes to stick to the back of the pictures, so now I have to figure out what to do with 100s of pictures that can't be stacked together for any amount of time. I would not recommend this product to anyone.
Date published: 2016-06-08
  • y_2020, m_10, d_25, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_25
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10220582, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels