Tombow Mono Permanent Adhesive

$12.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Tombow Mono Permanent Adhesive

Item # 10216739 
$12.99

Tombow Mono Permanent Adhesive

$12.99

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


This permanent adhesive bonds instantly, cleanly and wrinkle-free and is safe to use on paper, photos, cardstock and more.
 
Details:
  • 1/3 x 39 ft.
  • Permanent for strong bond
  • Snap-in refill cartridge
  • Acid free
  • Photographic Activity Test approved
"
This permanent adhesive bonds instantly, cleanly and wrinkle-free and is safe to use on paper, photos, cardstock and more.
 
Details:
  • 1/3 x 39 ft.
  • Permanent for strong bond
  • Snap-in refill cartridge
  • Acid free
  • Photographic Activity Test approved
"
jump
This permanent adhesive bonds instantly, cleanly and wrinkle-free and is safe to use on paper, photos, cardstock and more.
 
Details:
  • 1/3 x 39 ft.
  • Permanent for strong bond
  • Snap-in refill cartridge
  • Acid free
  • Photographic Activity Test approved
"
This permanent adhesive bonds instantly, cleanly and wrinkle-free and is safe to use on paper, photos, cardstock and more.
 
Details:
  • 1/3 x 39 ft.
  • Permanent for strong bond
  • Snap-in refill cartridge
  • Acid free
  • Photographic Activity Test approved
"
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-7 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Tombow Mono Permanent Adhesive is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 92.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great gone bad I have always told people how great Tombow adhesive is. I don't know if they have changed something but the quality has gotten really bad. The take up wheel hardly ever works. I will put in a new refill and it does the same thing. Very frustrating.
Date published: 2021-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent adhesive for card making Excellent for card making. I really like that it's refillable thus creating less plastic trash.
Date published: 2020-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tombow tape runner Love this tape. It sticks pictures for scrapbook very well.
Date published: 2020-07-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this product! Very easy to use.. I had trouble figuring out how to put a refill in but once I did it continued to do a great job. My only suggestion would be is to have some detailed instructions, including pictures of how to add a refill.
Date published: 2020-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glad to have you in reach again! Tombow adhesives are my 'go to' supples for paperarts. They lay down on even amount of adhesive, even when adhering antique sheet music to cardstock.
Date published: 2020-07-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Used to be amazing This used to be amazing. I have several penpals and make my own envelopes. The last several packets have been screwed up because they popped open during shipping. I am going to have to choose a different adhesive because I an't keep losing mail.
Date published: 2020-07-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not the same product as use to be.... This has been my go to adhesive for years. It was easy and mess free to apply. But not now...2 out of three refills..get messed up.
Date published: 2020-05-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Too expensive This exact same Tombow Mono Permanent Adhesive can be purchased on Amazon for $5.63. Don’t buy this from Michael’s. Save your money.
Date published: 2020-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Price; No Headaches Simple to use; the price is right. I usually use 3-6 of these on a 12 hour Scrapbook Saturday. That might be 20-25 single pages.
Date published: 2020-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good tape Like this because holds good and use for car making & scrapbooking
Date published: 2020-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best adhesive around There is no better adhesive than Tombow. Looking at the negative reviews - most likely these individuals were not using the dispenser properly. I've used at least 2 dozen dispensers and NOT ONE had trouble. There is a proper way to hold it as you apply the adhesive - and the permanent adhesive has NEVER caused a project to come unglued. Not sure where the individuals are saying their project fell apart.
Date published: 2020-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great My go to adhesive for all paper crafts. Sticks really good. Especially on my cards.
Date published: 2020-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best tape runner! I have used other brands but this one is the best.
Date published: 2020-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Scrapbooking I love to use this for scrapbooking. It's a reasonable price and easy to control. I much prefer it to liquid glue because with the liquid it's too easy to get way too much at a time.
Date published: 2020-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy. works great! easy to roll out fast and sticks well. great for cardmaking
Date published: 2019-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tombow Adhesives It’s all I use for card making. I love the refills also.
Date published: 2019-11-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Tape Runner IT is easy to use, but it only gives you half of the adhesive and you need to to use 2x's the amount. I bought the refilss and they have the same problem. Only half of the adhesive goes down. Will not use this one again.
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent hold, easy to use The ‘permanent adhesive’ is immediately effective (so be careful, as you won’t be able to reposition once you’ve set it!), however the adhesive often does not come down in a complete strip (leaving a little waste behind). That said, I haven’t used a better ‘tape.’
Date published: 2019-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well and reloads easily. This new generation of permanent tape runner is great for card making. The Refill Value Pack is worth searching all Michaels' in my area.
Date published: 2019-01-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Lack of sticking power I was hopeful with this stating it was permanent- that it actually would be- or at least keep things together for a while - but this tape simply has no hold to it. Left me with tons of paper projects falling apart within 12 hours- lost money in the cost of this product and the ALL THE TIME and COST of supplies in the other projects that were ruined. NOT WORTH THE HEARTACHE.
Date published: 2018-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for any project Works awesome on pictures,paper ,cards construction paper ........
Date published: 2018-09-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tombow Mono Permanent Adhesive I use this for my cardmaking and I have never had a card front or label come off.
Date published: 2018-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always a dependable product A little goes a long way on card projects. And it is not messy.
Date published: 2018-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tombow Mono Permanent Adhesive is outstanding. Tombow Mono Permanent adhesive applies smoothly. I don't have to keep rolling it.
Date published: 2018-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ever!! Super smooth!! I've used others and this is by far the best I've tried. There's no hang up when rolling and no wrinkle or bumps what-so-ever under paper. Sticks where it's supposed to and stays clean at the same time.
Date published: 2018-08-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from defective set I bought refill cartridges to finish a line a greeting cards and completed my lot—only to see everything come undone the next morning when I prepared to package for delivery.
Date published: 2018-08-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works great for scrapbooking This product works much better than a similar one by Elmer's. It is easy to change the cartridge when it runs out, and when it freezes up, it is not too hard to get started again. I also like that it is very pale blue instead of clear so it makes it easier to see where you have put it. The only reason 4 stars instead of 5 is I think it is a little expensive for the amount of product.
Date published: 2018-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great. I will buy again. I didn’t realize that these were refills only. I had to buy a real dispenser that uses the refills. That’s okay. It works for me.
Date published: 2018-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great adhesive Works easily. Always try to buy this brand. Use it when making greeting cards.
Date published: 2018-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tombow Mono Adhesive Love this product! It's my go to for paper crafting. It has a strong bond. The only draw back is when I make a mistake, it holds.
Date published: 2018-03-12
  • y_2021, m_5, d_14, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_77
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10216739, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels