Tombow Mono Permanent Adhesive

$12.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Tombow Mono Permanent Adhesive

Item # 10216739 
$12.99

Promotions


Tombow Mono Permanent Adhesive

$12.99

Promotions


Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


This permanent adhesive bonds instantly, cleanly and wrinkle-free and is safe to use on paper, photos, cardstock and more.

Details:
  • 1/3 x 39 ft. (8.4mm x 12m)
  • Permanent for strong bond
  • Snap-in refill cartridge
  • Acid free
  • Double-sided adhesive
This permanent adhesive bonds instantly, cleanly and wrinkle-free and is safe to use on paper, photos, cardstock and more.

Details:
  • 1/3 x 39 ft. (8.4mm x 12m)
  • Permanent for strong bond
  • Snap-in refill cartridge
  • Acid free
  • Double-sided adhesive
jump
This permanent adhesive bonds instantly, cleanly and wrinkle-free and is safe to use on paper, photos, cardstock and more.

Details:
  • 1/3 x 39 ft. (8.4mm x 12m)
  • Permanent for strong bond
  • Snap-in refill cartridge
  • Acid free
  • Double-sided adhesive
This permanent adhesive bonds instantly, cleanly and wrinkle-free and is safe to use on paper, photos, cardstock and more.

Details:
  • 1/3 x 39 ft. (8.4mm x 12m)
  • Permanent for strong bond
  • Snap-in refill cartridge
  • Acid free
  • Double-sided adhesive
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Tombow Mono Permanent Adhesive is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 412.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and economical tape. Can use this for scrapbooking and card making!
Date published: 2023-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always dependable! I've been using Tombow products since 2000. I love them!
Date published: 2023-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Card making tape I use these tape runners exclusively when making cards
Date published: 2023-07-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Do not buy Does not work as advertised on packaging.
Date published: 2023-07-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not a great tape runner didnt last too long and did not make even strips
Date published: 2023-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Multi use tool for more than scrapbooking and card Best tape runner out there. Refillable. Fits the hand well.
Date published: 2023-07-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Won’t buy it again Not a fan,breaks too easy and won’t last
Date published: 2023-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from be mindful of refills I have not tried this properly because i messed up and bought the replacements first so i didnt have the whole contraption to properly use. I will say the peices I got were super adhesive and very thin and flush to the item i was using them on.
Date published: 2023-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tape runner I buy these tape refills all the time. They never disappoint me
Date published: 2023-06-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Thumbs up for Tombow Good little adhesive
Date published: 2023-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tried many, definitely the better glue tape Tried many, definitely the better glue tape
Date published: 2023-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best solution The best solution I've found for sticking my photos onto blank cards.
Date published: 2023-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Effective I use this all the time. It is strong - it holds everything in place - even cardstock. My best use is gluing thin pages together for journaling, or even watercolours - quite seamless.
Date published: 2023-06-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tombow adhesive Easy to use - bought it for my granddaughter who is 9. I have other sturdier adhesive that I use for my own paper crafting.
Date published: 2023-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from To bow brand delivers quality products Good quality adhesive / dispenser works smoothly
Date published: 2023-04-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not sticky enough. Did not have enough stick for my project....and I used a ton.
Date published: 2023-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite This tape runner is my favorite one and use it with so many different projects.
Date published: 2023-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best The best adhesive by far hands down!
Date published: 2023-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product, easy to use. Works very well Definitely a 5 star product
Date published: 2023-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holds things together like glue should! Best tape glue around
Date published: 2023-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Permanent Adhesive excellent for the project I am doing
Date published: 2023-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this stuff! I love this stuff!! If you do any paper crafts this adhesive is amazing! If you buy the one dispenser and the package of 3 refills, it lasts a long time. Highly recommend it. Great product.
Date published: 2023-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tombow Permanent adhesive Excellent double sided tape but sometimes you get a bad one that breaks!
Date published: 2023-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best tape runner Quick and easy to use. Excellent quality
Date published: 2023-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sticky! Great sticking power for paper crafts! And it's refillable. Definitely recommend, easy to use, no harmful toxic smell. Place glue exactly where you'd like it.
Date published: 2023-02-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great adhesive Took me a minute to get coordinated enough to use it, but works great.
Date published: 2023-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy, Versatile, Handy Easy to use, versatile, always keep one handy in my desk drawer too
Date published: 2023-02-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product that takes some practice to use Ergonomically made, it feels comfortable in your hands and glides easily over paper. The adhesive is good though it is dispensed unevenly at times. What I mean is: it's doesn't always stick to the surface in it's rectangular strip and sometimes tangles while dispensing and you are left with a skinnier line. It works but can be frustrating. Maybe I need to use it more.
Date published: 2023-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! This Tombow Permanent adhesive tape is very good. It has a smooth application.
Date published: 2023-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strong glue Easy to use and glue holds well for banners
Date published: 2023-01-31
  • y_2023, m_9, d_28, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.35
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_157, tr_255
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10216739, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels