Tombow MONO Permanent Adhesive Refill Value Pack

$15

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Tombow MONO Permanent Adhesive Refill Value Pack

Item # 10132933 
$15

Tombow MONO Permanent Adhesive Refill Value Pack

$15

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


These permanent adhesive refills bond instantly, clearly and wrinkle free and are safe to use on paper, photos, cardstock and more.
 
Details:
  • 1/3 x 39 ft.
  • 3 refills
  • Permanent for strong bond
  • Acid free
  • For use with Tombow MONO tape runners (sold separately)
"
These permanent adhesive refills bond instantly, clearly and wrinkle free and are safe to use on paper, photos, cardstock and more.
 
Details:
  • 1/3 x 39 ft.
  • 3 refills
  • Permanent for strong bond
  • Acid free
  • For use with Tombow MONO tape runners (sold separately)
"
jump
These permanent adhesive refills bond instantly, clearly and wrinkle free and are safe to use on paper, photos, cardstock and more.
 
Details:
  • 1/3 x 39 ft.
  • 3 refills
  • Permanent for strong bond
  • Acid free
  • For use with Tombow MONO tape runners (sold separately)
"
These permanent adhesive refills bond instantly, clearly and wrinkle free and are safe to use on paper, photos, cardstock and more.
 
Details:
  • 1/3 x 39 ft.
  • 3 refills
  • Permanent for strong bond
  • Acid free
  • For use with Tombow MONO tape runners (sold separately)
"
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-7 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within six months (180 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Tombow MONO Permanent Adhesive Refill Value Pack is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 422.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good tape but need to replace holder after several Great tape but sometimes gets stuck and I have to trow it away , I will suggest changing the tape holder once in a while ,I think that helps with the problem
Date published: 2021-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tombow Perm Adhesive It’s a refill and I didn’t realize until I got home. Luckily I had the shell from a previous one.
Date published: 2021-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product for my needs I only use this for all my card making and scrapbooking needs
Date published: 2021-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite tape. This is my favorite tape to use when card making. I make and send 30 cards each holiday so I use quite a bit of it.
Date published: 2021-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love Tombow adhesive Tomboy is my go to for all my planner and craft projects
Date published: 2021-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from tombow mono adhesive Works very good...the Tombow that is not mono. is terrible..it's very inconsistent and it stops working and the tape pulls out...
Date published: 2021-01-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Does what I immediately need for scrapbooking. I like the ease of using the Tombow adhesive refill. There are at times where some of the tape adheres to the container and I don’t get a full strip of tape, but when I take the remnants of it off the container and press down firmly again, it works okay. I choose the permanent type- it adheres better once I place it on paper, but it does take at least a day for it to stay stuck. Again, just pressing down on it firmly helps.
Date published: 2021-01-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best adhesive for making cards! I have used this Tombow adhesive tape for years and find it's the best for my papercrafting and card-making. While the price is great with a 40% off coupon, I have been able to find it for less elsewhere and won't pay full price at Michaels. (price is only reason I didn't rate 5 stars)
Date published: 2021-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use Can be applied to all surfaces Inexpensive in the 3 pack
Date published: 2020-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Adhesive This permanent adhesive is excellent for card making and scrapbooking.
Date published: 2020-12-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This product is my #1 choice! This tape runner refill glides on so smoothly, it's my #1 choice!
Date published: 2020-12-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for making cards Tape will occasionally clog.up at the rolling end and will not progress forward. Have to manually give it a push to clear. Can be annoying
Date published: 2020-12-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not very permanent Used this for photo boards for a funeral. Pictures were popping off shortly after being stuck to board. This is a product that you get what you pay for.
Date published: 2020-12-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Tombow adhesive I have used this for years and loved it, but recently have bought 3 packs of 3 and all nine tapes will not work! Don't know what has happened to their tape but too expensive to try anymore. Moved on !!
Date published: 2020-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product is great The product is great to use with my card making craft. Great price
Date published: 2020-12-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Tombow fail I bought a 3 pack of Tombow permanent adhesive refills last Thursday. None of these worked. All 3 were a fail. I have used Tombow adhesive for years. I tried changing dispensers etc. no luck. Do I return to Michaels or send back to Tombow?
Date published: 2020-11-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use At times the whole Tape doesn’t go down on paper So you have to go back over same place to get tape down so it uses more tape
Date published: 2020-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tombow adhesives Have been using this product for sometime with my scrapbooking projects and love it.
Date published: 2020-10-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The tape broken on two of three of the refills I always use the Tombow 2 sided permanent tape in my card making. I always buy the refills... The pack of refills I recently purchased has two refills which were faulty and cannot be used. I am so disappointed and dissatisfied!
Date published: 2020-10-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love this product for the way it adheres paper It flows smoothly and adheres well I recently have had a bad issue with the tape folding back on itself and the roll is ruined. I had 6 refills do this recently. I’m thinking if changing brands
Date published: 2020-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great. I like to use this tape to adhere ribbons to my cards and scrapbook pages.
Date published: 2020-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I have been using this product to make my cards for years. Works extremely well.
Date published: 2020-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The refills work well The Mono refills are the best. I have used them for a long time in making handmade cards.
Date published: 2020-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tombow adhesive Card making and scrapbooking are quick and easy with Tomboy adhesive
Date published: 2020-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product Children are more successful using this product for school or home projects.
Date published: 2020-09-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from This tape is way over priced. About every other package of refills one doesn't work.
Date published: 2020-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use!! This product is easy to use. It holds items in place very well. I love that you can get refills for the holders.
Date published: 2020-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Toms tape runner Love, easy to work with and easy to handle. Lo ve e using with Scrapbooking pages.
Date published: 2020-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Secure and long lasting I’ve been making greeting cards for years, and this is the best two-sided tape I have found
Date published: 2020-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Go to Adhesive This is my go to tape runner. I like how it fits in my hand and it is replaced the tape runners.
Date published: 2020-08-21
  • y_2021, m_3, d_1, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_391
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10132933, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels