Tombow Dual Brush Pens, Galaxy

$29.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Tombow Dual Brush Pens, Galaxy

Item # 10539420 
$29.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30012921. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Tombow Dual Brush Pens, Galaxy

$29.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30012921. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Paint a starry sky or a lawn of beautiful roses using this Tombow dual brush pen set. You can get your artwork framed and hang it up in the bedroom or living room. Easy to blend, each pen features a bullet tip and brush tip to help you complete your artwork.

Details:
  • 10 pens with brush and fine tips
  • Water-based and blendable
  • Tips self-clean after blending
  • Odorless
  • Acid free
  • Conforms to ASTM D-4236
Paint a starry sky or a lawn of beautiful roses using this Tombow dual brush pen set. You can get your artwork framed and hang it up in the bedroom or living room. Easy to blend, each pen features a bullet tip and brush tip to help you complete your artwork.

Details:
  • 10 pens with brush and fine tips
  • Water-based and blendable
  • Tips self-clean after blending
  • Odorless
  • Acid free
  • Conforms to ASTM D-4236
jump
Paint a starry sky or a lawn of beautiful roses using this Tombow dual brush pen set. You can get your artwork framed and hang it up in the bedroom or living room. Easy to blend, each pen features a bullet tip and brush tip to help you complete your artwork.

Details:
  • 10 pens with brush and fine tips
  • Water-based and blendable
  • Tips self-clean after blending
  • Odorless
  • Acid free
  • Conforms to ASTM D-4236
Paint a starry sky or a lawn of beautiful roses using this Tombow dual brush pen set. You can get your artwork framed and hang it up in the bedroom or living room. Easy to blend, each pen features a bullet tip and brush tip to help you complete your artwork.

Details:
  • 10 pens with brush and fine tips
  • Water-based and blendable
  • Tips self-clean after blending
  • Odorless
  • Acid free
  • Conforms to ASTM D-4236
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Tombow Dual Brush Pens, Galaxy is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 73.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Excellent markers but blender does not work at all The markers are amazing so vibrant and I love the color selection but the blender pen I got does not blend at all no matter what paper or brand I switched to. I tried it on multiple different papers including Strathmore. it is completely dry so I don't understand how it would work anyways. I feel like I got a faulty one. Disappointed since I bought them because I wanted to blend. would not buy from Micheals again they seem to have dry old products compared to other stores
Date published: 2020-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Colour Perfection ! Excellent product. I have used these brush pens for 20 + years. Clean, bright and the perfect tips. I would highly recommend these brushes to beginners and pros. I love using them the most on Yupo paper, but I use them on water colour paper and canvas also. So many options. So many colours. Take the colour plunge..... you will love these Dual Brush Pen Art Markers.
Date published: 2020-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Pens!! I love these pens! They are so great for brush lettering and blend effortlessly!
Date published: 2020-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price The best brush pens and always a sale!! Great selections daily.
Date published: 2020-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from markers Work really good smooth writing. Thinking about getting more in other colors
Date published: 2019-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bullet Journal Heroes Short and sweet... These are THE BEST, most versatile, with the most colors for bullet journaling!
Date published: 2019-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another Hit Product Line These pens are just what the doctor ordered...you can make shading and transitioning colors with all the pens Tombow has to offer...from the. barest of white to black and everything in between. Some of the subtle colors make average-spectacular!
Date published: 2019-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Omg 2! What can I say! All colors are adorbs and bright. Simply great mix of color palette.
Date published: 2019-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy, serene When I color with my dual brush markers, it makes me happy and refreshed. I can blend, enhance and just do what I want with my colors. They are great!
Date published: 2019-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Markers It is exactly what it says in the product information . Works great on any paper!!
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vibrant Colors Love using these calligraphy markers! So colorful and bright! I bullet journal a lot so these are awesome.
Date published: 2019-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is so easy to use The colors in this product are bright and cheerful and so easy to use. Depending on the material you are using, you might have to use two coats, otherwise, one coat is sufficent.
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product , tons of uses I wanted to write a review to go over a few things. 1. Someone stated that they received doubles in the packages , the only double would be N25 which is basically black - I am fine with buying the packages slowly and getting extra blacks since that’s a common used color (for me) 2. The markers do not have “color names” they have numbers , you can always check the number to make sure you are not buying a double. (The color name is starting to be pulled by even high end art suppliers because they believe one should pick a color based on color swatch and not the name of the color - (since different colors could be named the same thing by different companies or the colors could be slightly different etc) ( this is just an opinion I wanted to add) 3. I use these markers as a watersoluable tool for mix media art but first purchased based on the great reviews for handlettering. 4. I suggest checking techniques besides just using as a marker. 5. Don’t pay full price! These are usually always on sale around $15 which I think is an appropriate price for them. (Or use a coupon when they are not on sale)
Date published: 2019-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! They’re perfect! Ive been using them for a while now, and they’re just as amazing as when i got them. Great product!
Date published: 2019-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect tool for beginners and professionals alike I was so nervous to try hand lettering but really wanted to give it a go and it made perfect sense to invest in my first pack of dual brush pens to begin. I am so happy I did because these are perfect for lettering and even water colors. The colors in this pack are bright and beautiful. Having the proper tools gives me way more confidence in trying new art styles. Thanks Tombow for a great set!
Date published: 2019-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FIRST EVER TOMBOW BRUSH PENS OMGG I WAS SO EXCITED WHEN THESE CAME IN THE MAIL!!!!! I have been waiting to try Tombow brush pens for a VERY long time, but I didn't have the opportunity until now. This specific set really stuck out to me because of its beautiful vibrant colors. Also, the brushes are great: flexible and easy to use. I am glad to say that I AM NOT DISAPPOINTED AT ALL!!! I really encourage you to purchase this set for lettering :) since I will also consider buying this exact set again for my friends..
Date published: 2019-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing!! I love this set of dual brush pens. Both sides have been so helpful and they dont bleed through bullet journal pages or cardstock. They are very easy to use for caligraphy and blend super well.
Date published: 2019-01-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I liked the idea of it more than I liked the colors The catch with the themed galaxy set is that you probably need a blending palette and a spritzer to really make these work. The colors are deep, dark, and rich. Too much so to blend on regular (100 gsm) paper. But if you were able to blend say, on a ziplock bag? They'd be great. As brushpens, they were excellent, as Tombows always were. Ask yourself if you'd really use this set of colors (do you really expect to make this many galaxies or jellyfish) before you buy.
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tombow yet again doesn’t disappoint with their dual brush pens I have nothing but kind words to say about these pens. First of all, they’re beautiful!! The colors are gorgeous and look even better in person. Also not all dual brush sets come with a black and gray, so I love that this set. The lines are smooth, the pens have great ink, and the versatility of lines you can create are amazing. You can do the thickest and skinniest lines with these, which not all brush pens I’ve used have allowed that. I also highly recommend with beginners because they’re not hard to use at all and Tombow was so kind to post really helpful practice sheets!! I hope you enjoy these pens!
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A great marker set! These markers arr great. I love the vivid colors and how it allows for hand lettering. My only complaint is that there are no names for the colors and I bought the vivid color set first and several of the markers are the same in both. I wish they had different colors in each pack.
Date published: 2019-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for bullet journaling!! I’d definitely recommend this product. It’s my first dual brush pen set I bought for bullet journaling and I LOVE it. I had the fudenoskes which were great for small letters but these pens are amazing for coloring stuff in your bujo or doing titles and such
Date published: 2018-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing colors! Must have! This set was absolutely named correctly because these colors are out of this world. I'm so in love with how gorgeous they are and how perfectly the write. I loved them so much I bought a set for a friend too! Must have for any collection.
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing I absolutely LOVE this dual brush pen set!! It is definitely my favorite set of calligraphy pens that I own. I love these not only because of the beautiful colors but also the high quality of the pens!!
Date published: 2018-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Color It does make a squeaking noise but the pigmentation is superior.
Date published: 2018-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful bold colors! I love the richness of these colors. This set has a lot of the jewel tones and blues. Perfect for my planner, I enjoy that these pens don't bleed through the pages unless you leave the pen there too long.
Date published: 2018-12-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Uneven lay down Paper balls up no matter what # or type you use.. They do have a diverse spectrum of colours. The color is very splotchy and for the 26.99 I would expect a lot better.... If you like water based markers try Diatressed Markers.
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Beautiful..... Beautiful colors, smooth, acid free and odorless, outstanding quality. I will enjoy these markers for years in all my cards, scapbooking, home decor, party decor, etc...
Date published: 2018-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great markers This set is fabulous for lettering! Both tips work great!
Date published: 2018-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gift! My granddaughter has this set on her Christmas list! She will love it!
Date published: 2018-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great writing pen I love the dual tip ends and the beautiful colors. They don’t bleed through my passer either
Date published: 2018-09-16
  • y_2022, m_1, d_23, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_60
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10539420, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels