Tombow Dual Brush Pen Set, Pastel

$29.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Tombow Dual Brush Pen Set, Pastel

Item # 10539419 
$29.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Tombow Dual Brush Pen Set, Pastel

$29.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Fill in your drawings, sketches, illustrations and doodles with lovely pastel shades using this Tombow dual brush pen set. A perfect combination of consistent lines and bold strokes, this pen features a bullet and a brush tip. You can also blend in two colors with the included blender pen.

Details:
  • 10 pens
  • Water-based and blendable ink
  • Tips self-clean after blending
  • Acid-free
  • Odorless
  • Conforms to ASTM D-4236
Fill in your drawings, sketches, illustrations and doodles with lovely pastel shades using this Tombow dual brush pen set. A perfect combination of consistent lines and bold strokes, this pen features a bullet and a brush tip. You can also blend in two colors with the included blender pen.

Details:
  • 10 pens
  • Water-based and blendable ink
  • Tips self-clean after blending
  • Acid-free
  • Odorless
  • Conforms to ASTM D-4236
jump
Fill in your drawings, sketches, illustrations and doodles with lovely pastel shades using this Tombow dual brush pen set. A perfect combination of consistent lines and bold strokes, this pen features a bullet and a brush tip. You can also blend in two colors with the included blender pen.

Details:
  • 10 pens
  • Water-based and blendable ink
  • Tips self-clean after blending
  • Acid-free
  • Odorless
  • Conforms to ASTM D-4236
Fill in your drawings, sketches, illustrations and doodles with lovely pastel shades using this Tombow dual brush pen set. A perfect combination of consistent lines and bold strokes, this pen features a bullet and a brush tip. You can also blend in two colors with the included blender pen.

Details:
  • 10 pens
  • Water-based and blendable ink
  • Tips self-clean after blending
  • Acid-free
  • Odorless
  • Conforms to ASTM D-4236
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Tombow Dual Brush Pen Set, Pastel is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 132.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Double the Use Great colors-got for gift
Date published: 2021-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best markers Best water based markers for beginners and professionals. Rich color and easy to use.
Date published: 2021-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dual brush pen I bought it for my daughter. It was on her wishlist for long . She loved them.
Date published: 2021-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tomboy pastel dual brush pens They work well! My niece is loving them!
Date published: 2021-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful love the color
Date published: 2021-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Fantastic! The colors arw better than expected!
Date published: 2021-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thorough review on use Note: I have only used these on dollar store paper NOT crafted for the use of markers. This is an affordable, buildable, mostly blendable marker. I say “mostly” because I’m new to marker art. If you lay two colours on top of each other, they overlap like two translucent sheets. Good for making plaid patterns, I assume! I have trouble filling in a space with 1 colour without making it look streaky. For example, by contrast, alcohol-based markers on alcohol marker paper “blends” in a way that makes a section with only 1 colour look like one solid, flat colour. With these markers, overlapping while colouring results in the overlap part being clearly darker. Again, this is good for choosing to build a colour. Once over makes a cute, subtle, pale pastel. Twice or thrice over makes the colour more vivid (though always within pastel range). The brush tip works great, though I struggle with making thin lines because I need more practice. The marker itself is capable of very thin or fairly thick lines (ranging I’d say from 1mm to 6mm. I’m too shy to apply too much pressure). I’ve made gradients with colours that are close to each other (ie pink and darker pink). My pack comes with grey, not a blender, so I blend using the lighter shade (as instructed). These are not alcohol based markers, like Copic, and should not be compared to them. But I consider their use more versatile since I can use them on dollar store notebook paper without them bleeding through to the other side. They will seep through thin paper. Ie: I have thin graph paper that it seeps through to other side, but not on to another page. Pretty colours. I’m practicing brush handwriting (I’m shy to call to call it “calligraphy” lol) with them. They’re fun to work with.
Date published: 2021-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our favorite brush pens for sketching Our favorite sketching markers! These last a little longer than other brands of brush markers and have a smoother blend. The pastel purple marker in this set looks a little more gray than expected when layered with the other colors, but we are very happy with this set.
Date published: 2021-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Watercolor Markers Great for quick and simple watercolor or marker projects
Date published: 2021-05-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good pens True colors to what is shown on the cap. Even coverage.
Date published: 2021-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome These last forever !! Got for my now 8 year old niece for coloring books and they’re awesome
Date published: 2021-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Great product, all beautiful colors, no ink bleeding on paper
Date published: 2021-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great brush pens One of my favorite brush pens for lettering.
Date published: 2021-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Need more!! Gorgeous colors, terrific price!!
Date published: 2021-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this palette! My absolute favorite to use with my planner. Great for color-coding!
Date published: 2021-03-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Dual brush Almost 5 stars. Maybe 4.5 the very tip of the brush will feather a bit and be less precise without a ton of use.
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beginner artist i thought they were all really beautiful, still learning how to properly hold and use them.
Date published: 2021-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great water based marker Love these really vibrant color. Wish the kids clicked on a little better.
Date published: 2021-01-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Popular for drawling I havent used them yet hut my daughter talks about how artist on her tiktok use them. I try to snag one when I can get them cheap because they are a bit pricey but still cheaper than buying individuals. I havent used them yet because it is going to be her christmas gift.
Date published: 2020-11-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pastel Brush Pens-Beautiful I am a beginner with watercolor and art in general. These are really nice brush pens and the colors in the pastel pack are beautiful. Just started using them and hope to create some really nice work!
Date published: 2020-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful colors! I completely love them! The brushes are very smooth on the paper, easily blended, and very bright! I completely suggest you try them
Date published: 2020-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful! these marker are great and have multiple uses, I enjoyed these a lot and will be ordering more!
Date published: 2020-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I was looking for! These pens are perfect and exactly what I was looking for. The colors are light enough to add just a little bit of flair to my bullet journal without bleeding, and they blend nicely!
Date published: 2020-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice True Pastels I'm so glad I bought these dual pens! They're true pastel colors and complement each other really well. I've used them as watercolors and regular markers and both had a really good pay off and looked gorgeous!
Date published: 2020-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful colors! I love the soft tones in this palette. I've already used them to create some dreamy botanical doodles.
Date published: 2020-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these markers I have used numerous cheap markers..spent hundreds of dollars. Finally took the plunge for Tombows and so glad I did. Totally worth the money.
Date published: 2020-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Life changing This product is one of my new favorites as these pen colors are very pastel but only take one or two swipes to be enough color! These pens don’t bleed at all in my bullet journal and there’s almost no ghosting! Highly recommend to buy and totally worth the price. I got these for Xmas and have used them in 3 of 4 spreads already because I love them so much and will be buying more colors after quarantine. Very easy to use and are excellent for hand lettering or just doodling in general, double sides are very useful!! BUY THESE . Thank u
Date published: 2020-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Great pallet, same great quality. The blending brush was dry but I have another from a previous set.
Date published: 2020-03-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Brush color is nice! Brush tip is not as flexible Brush color is nice! Brush tip is not as flexible as I had hoped. What I enjoy is the color choice though, so if you don't own any Tombow (like me before this set) it would be a good addition. Again, to clarify, what I find lacking is the "brush" like a paint brush aspect of this set compared to my Arteza set. I don't actually use the blender or the water brush pen to "water color" per se, so keep that in mind. I use them to coloring books.
Date published: 2020-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are the colors of spring. I thought I had given up on Tombows, but I gave them one last try. Good thing I did, because this time I finally got a handle on brush lettering and using these markers. These colors make lettering practice feel like spring. Be aware that most of the colors in this pack are extremely pale and hard to see when using them for lettering, however they are great for blending.
Date published: 2020-02-23
  • y_2022, m_1, d_26, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_115
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10539419, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels