Toho® Japanese Glass Seed Beads, 11/0

$4.49

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Toho® Japanese Glass Seed Beads, 11/0

Item # M10474776 
$4.49

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 20230202. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Toho® Japanese Glass Seed Beads, 11/0

$4.49

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 20230202. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


Complete your ensemble for a special occasion with a stunning necklace made using this Toho Japanese Glass Seed Bead Pack. You can also use it to create an elegant bracelet or a pair of earrings for yourself or a loved one.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 11/0 (2.2 mm)
  • .35 oz. (10 g)
  • Glass
Complete your ensemble for a special occasion with a stunning necklace made using this Toho Japanese Glass Seed Bead Pack. You can also use it to create an elegant bracelet or a pair of earrings for yourself or a loved one.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 11/0 (2.2 mm)
  • .35 oz. (10 g)
  • Glass
jump
Complete your ensemble for a special occasion with a stunning necklace made using this Toho Japanese Glass Seed Bead Pack. You can also use it to create an elegant bracelet or a pair of earrings for yourself or a loved one.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 11/0 (2.2 mm)
  • .35 oz. (10 g)
  • Glass
Complete your ensemble for a special occasion with a stunning necklace made using this Toho Japanese Glass Seed Bead Pack. You can also use it to create an elegant bracelet or a pair of earrings for yourself or a loved one.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 11/0 (2.2 mm)
  • .35 oz. (10 g)
  • Glass
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Toho® Japanese Glass Seed Beads, 11/0 is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 141.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pretty shade of gold These are really pretty and worked perfectly for my project.
Date published: 2022-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High quality! Hi quality beads!!! Love working with Toho
Date published: 2022-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile and pretty study! Really versatile and perfect for a variety of project. They're pretty study but putting too much pressure can break them.
Date published: 2022-03-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good beads Good price, nice color and appearance but hole size is not consistent.
Date published: 2022-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 11/0 toho beads Beautiful color & size consistency
Date published: 2022-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 11/0 toho beads Beautiful color & size consistency
Date published: 2022-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beads Perfect for loom beading
Date published: 2022-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Toho 11/0 seed beads Nice consistent shaped bed. Center hole is larger than Czech beads and similar to Myuiki. Good size when you need to pass through several times with your thread
Date published: 2022-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good seed beads Michael’s Tohos are one of my go to beads.
Date published: 2021-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beads for Embroidery Really great beads! Perfect for my modern embroidery piece.
Date published: 2021-12-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from not true silver I ordered silver. Funny color somewhere between silver and gold. Darice packaging, no TOHO number
Date published: 2021-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Japanese beads This is a pretty color to make a beaded earrings. Michael's need to get more beads
Date published: 2021-09-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Do not recommend Ordered and received silver colored beads...but they aren't silver?? I'm so confused as to how this colour could be considered silver.
Date published: 2021-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Absolutely love these beads but gold and bronze have become very difficult to obtain at my Michaels in Manchester CT
Date published: 2021-07-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not what I had hoped for I'm looking for beads that the color does not rub off with extended wear. I don't like to jewelry to people and then have the color wear off. The silver color wore off on these beads very quickly. I gave it two stars because I did like the shape and size.
Date published: 2021-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great!!! These are my favorite spacer beads! The gold color never fades or comes off. Perfect for necklaces and bracelets. Great quality! Never stop stocking these.
Date published: 2021-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Toho beads are the best! Toho beads are my favorite--and when they come with a screw-on cap, it's even better. They are uniform in shape and have a consistent hole size, with few if any unusable beads. I used these 15/0 black beads with silver- and copper-colored ones (also Toho) to make a Kumihimo rope for a beautiful glass pendant a friend gave me for my birthday. The Toho beads are slightly larger than the silver so they gave the rope a bit of texture, adding to the overall success of the project,
Date published: 2021-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TOHO silver beads Very nice beads
Date published: 2021-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TOHO BEADS TOHO are the Best seed beads
Date published: 2021-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is top of the line. I use TOHO beads in most of my beading projects because they are close to evenly cut and the price is affordable.
Date published: 2020-12-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Pretty beads but I'm going to say these are pretty beads and I will find something to use them in, How ever I really needed some silver Toho beads for a project I was working on unfortunately while the description online says these are silver seed beads they do not state that these seed beads are actually galvanized silver. They look more of a light gold then a silver seed bead
Date published: 2020-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Staple in my Craft Box I have used ToHo Seed Beada for years for my go-to embellishment for projects.
Date published: 2020-06-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worst Toho 11/0 seed beads These beads are the worst. By the time I finished my beading project all the gold color peeled off. I thought Michaels sells good quality beads, I was wrong. I got so many beads and I don’t know what to do with those beads.
Date published: 2020-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this color I prefer silver to gold. This isn't super silver and that's why I like it so much. These beads were much better than the last ones I bought (one gold, two silver). I get the holes may get clogged during the coloring process but I swear I tossed at least a quarter of the beads. I was not happy. I don't think I had any in the container I just bought.
Date published: 2020-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like using the Toho brand The color does not come off, the size is very uniform
Date published: 2020-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love perfectly round holes for beading projects! Always happy with Toho beads. You just can't go wrong.
Date published: 2019-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Multipurpose Beads We bought these to use as eyes in our clay creations.
Date published: 2019-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glass Beads: Great for Crafts I’m making a tiny mouse in a walnut half shell. The beads are just perfect for the mouse’s eyes & nose. Also for the brackets l’m making. Just love those beads!
Date published: 2018-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I needed Making Eagle bracelets. Would love to add a picture but don't have the ability.
Date published: 2018-05-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from bad quality I bought this beads to make bracelets for my business and the color scrapes off. The worst are the metallic ones (gold, bronze, silver, etc) they are beautiful but after a few days they turn to clear color. so far, the mate colors are ok.
Date published: 2018-03-12
  • y_2023, m_5, d_31, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.35
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_60, tr_81
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10474776, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels