Toho® 11/0 Japanese Glass Seed Beads, Transparent

$4.49

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Toho® 11/0 Japanese Glass Seed Beads, Transparent

Item # 10474820 
$4.49

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 23012730. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Toho® 11/0 Japanese Glass Seed Beads, Transparent

$4.49

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 23012730. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Create interesting pieces of jewelry using these transparent Toho Japanese Glass seed beads. You can team these beads with charms, crystals or big beads to make stunning jewelry pieces.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • Transparent
  • 11/0 (2.2 mm)
  • .35 oz. (10 g)
  • Glass
Create interesting pieces of jewelry using these transparent Toho Japanese Glass seed beads. You can team these beads with charms, crystals or big beads to make stunning jewelry pieces.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • Transparent
  • 11/0 (2.2 mm)
  • .35 oz. (10 g)
  • Glass
jump
Create interesting pieces of jewelry using these transparent Toho Japanese Glass seed beads. You can team these beads with charms, crystals or big beads to make stunning jewelry pieces.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • Transparent
  • 11/0 (2.2 mm)
  • .35 oz. (10 g)
  • Glass
Create interesting pieces of jewelry using these transparent Toho Japanese Glass seed beads. You can team these beads with charms, crystals or big beads to make stunning jewelry pieces.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • Transparent
  • 11/0 (2.2 mm)
  • .35 oz. (10 g)
  • Glass
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Toho® Transparent Japanese Glass Seed Beads, 11/0 is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 86.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from When you have a special beading project. Toho beads are the absolute best when you need uniform sizes and shapes for any of your peyote beading projects.
Date published: 2022-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yes Go Buy Cute beads. Glad I bought them using them for my beading creations.
Date published: 2022-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tiny perfect seed beads I love these tiny seed beads, perfect for filling in little details
Date published: 2022-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Toho glass beads Used these beads to make earrings for a Halloween costume. They are beautiful and the earrings turned out so well that they will get regular wear!
Date published: 2022-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Emerald green 11/0 Japanese seed beads. I love the color of these beads. Michaels makes them easy to find.
Date published: 2022-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for cross stitch too. Based on the success of the red beads I used this week; these will be perfect for the Shoe counted cross stitch ornament project on the horizon.
Date published: 2022-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Green Beads Great quality! Perfect color!
Date published: 2022-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Toho perfection! These are my favorite beads to work with!
Date published: 2022-10-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Christmas embroidery Cute! Using these on some Christmas embroidery projects to add sparkle!
Date published: 2022-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful sun-catching colors GORGEOUS mixture of rich blues and greens, decent sized holes for a variety of projects. I’ve used them for dangles on headpins and hemp projects.
Date published: 2022-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great brand Good beads some of them came without holes but still good to use
Date published: 2022-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Great quality, and consistent size.
Date published: 2022-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beads Beautiful shade of green. Perfect fort he dragon beading project I was working on
Date published: 2022-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size and weight for veil beading I was looking to add some light weight, sparkly beading to my wedding wedding veil and these are the perfect size and just the right amount of sparkle!
Date published: 2022-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Toho Toho is well worth the cost. They are almost always the same size and color. So you get to use more.
Date published: 2022-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful jewelry making beads Beautiful beads, my daughter loves them
Date published: 2022-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Seeeeeeed bead! Beads are consistent in sizing and color. They compliment other beads well. Works well for bead crochet.
Date published: 2022-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love colors These beads are perfect for a little shine.
Date published: 2022-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Great Seed Bead Beautiful clear beads went perfectly with my project. I created a great necklace with these beads and Amber. They really let the Amber show through. Each bead were uniform in size.
Date published: 2022-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great uniform Japanese beads Great uniform Japanese beads to use for jewelry making.
Date published: 2022-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful clear beads I needed a clear bead to show off the colored thread used to string the larger beads, and these are perfect.
Date published: 2022-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful beads The color of these seed beads is outstanding,
Date published: 2022-04-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Project saver Toho beads will absolutely work in a jam, but I find Czech beads to be more uniform and easy to work with.
Date published: 2022-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty Perfect for cross stitch beads
Date published: 2022-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bead review Good quality beads. Medium in price.
Date published: 2022-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 11/0 toho beads Beautiful color & size consistency
Date published: 2022-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 11/0 toho beads Beautiful color & size consistency
Date published: 2022-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good stuff!! these beads suit my needs - not all of the beads out there are of the consistent quality that these are
Date published: 2022-01-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Toho beads They have some nice colours in Toho beads and that’s why I buy them. However, for Japanese beads, which are considered the best, these Tohos are uneven. I use them for various mixed beading, but discard the rejects. Czech beads are much better quality that Micheal’s Toho’s. Normally Toho beads are a better and more expensive buy, but not these.
Date published: 2022-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just perfect for my project These seed beads were just what I needed to finish a project
Date published: 2022-01-12
  • y_2023, m_1, d_30, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_34, tr_52
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10474821, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels