Tim Holtz Distress® Oxide Ink Pad

$9.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Tim Holtz Distress® Oxide Ink Pad

Item # 10603921 
$9.99

Promotions


Buy One Get One 50% Off - Add Two Items To Qualify See Details
Buy one item at regular price & get the second of equal or lesser value 50% off . Excludes clearance.

Tim Holtz Distress® Oxide Ink Pad

$9.99

Promotions


Buy One Get One 50% Off - Add Two Items To Qualify See Details
Buy one item at regular price & get the second of equal or lesser value 50% off . Excludes clearance.

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


This Distress Oxide ink pad from Ranger is guaranteed to come in handy for your DIY papercraft projects. You can use it with stamps, blending tools, and foam to create oxidized effects on gift tags, favour bags, and more.

 Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 3" x 3" (7.6cm x 7.6cm) 
  • Re-ink with Distress Oxide Reinkers (sold separately)
This Distress Oxide ink pad from Ranger is guaranteed to come in handy for your DIY papercraft projects. You can use it with stamps, blending tools, and foam to create oxidized effects on gift tags, favour bags, and more.

 Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 3" x 3" (7.6cm x 7.6cm) 
  • Re-ink with Distress Oxide Reinkers (sold separately)
jump
This Distress Oxide ink pad from Ranger is guaranteed to come in handy for your DIY papercraft projects. You can use it with stamps, blending tools, and foam to create oxidized effects on gift tags, favour bags, and more.

 Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 3" x 3" (7.6cm x 7.6cm) 
  • Re-ink with Distress Oxide Reinkers (sold separately)
This Distress Oxide ink pad from Ranger is guaranteed to come in handy for your DIY papercraft projects. You can use it with stamps, blending tools, and foam to create oxidized effects on gift tags, favour bags, and more.

 Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 3" x 3" (7.6cm x 7.6cm) 
  • Re-ink with Distress Oxide Reinkers (sold separately)
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Tim Holtz Distress® Oxide Ink Pad is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 890.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Distress ink Distress inks blend well.
Date published: 2022-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tim Holtz ink Great ink. Pretty pink. Not muddy
Date published: 2022-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great blending ink. This ink is wonderful for blending and the color hues are so pretty.
Date published: 2022-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tim Holtz I k Love distress oxide inks!!
Date published: 2022-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Distressed Oxide I love this Distressed Oxide product. I just want all the colors. It adds a nice finishing touch on my projects. I do recommend that you buy sponges to apply. It helps with applying it!
Date published: 2022-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome color Awesome color. Buy these inks you will not be disappointed
Date published: 2022-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome color Awesome color. Also one of my favorites. These inks glide on
Date published: 2022-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome inkpad. Love the color Love this color. One of my favorites
Date published: 2022-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Awesome inkpad. I love all the inpads on this line
Date published: 2022-07-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from A little dry I found it a little dry
Date published: 2022-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! Beautiful ink! My favorite, especially for water reactive creations.
Date published: 2022-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! Beautiful ink! My favorite, especially for water reactive creations.
Date published: 2022-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! Beautiful ink! My favorite, especially for water reactive creations.
Date published: 2022-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ink pad This color is outstanding. Did not have to stamp twice
Date published: 2022-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and creamy inks Only the best as usual with Tim Holtz. Rich, beautiful and unique colors
Date published: 2022-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Gorgeous, rich and unique color
Date published: 2022-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! This was perfect for creating the distressed look to my book pages! I will say that if you are planning on needing a lot, you better buy refills while you are there. They tend to sell out quickly at least the lighter shades. and they take a while to get back in!
Date published: 2022-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SCRAPBOOKING edges I have recently entered the world of SCRAPBOOKING and after watching other scrappers use this to darken the edges...I got me some and let me tell you...YES, use it on the edge of your paper/photo to enhance the edges. LOVED using it!
Date published: 2022-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Color in the line up This is my favorite color of all the oxide colors, it’s beautifully vibrant
Date published: 2022-07-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Great ink color Great for watering coloring affect
Date published: 2022-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun to play with These are so fun once you get used to how they work with different media. It’s not like a normal ink pad, so play around a little to see how they perform.
Date published: 2022-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun These are so fun to play with once you figure out how they react with water and paints. It takes some getting used to and can be frustrating if you try to use them like a normal or permanent ink pad, but the effects are really cool.
Date published: 2022-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pink flamazing A lovely shade of pink. Just right for a gentle add of pink to my journals.
Date published: 2022-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tim Holtz distress oxide inks Enjoy the blending properties of these oxides. Blending brushes work well with them.
Date published: 2022-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tim holtz distress oxide ink Love these inks and I am trying to collect all the colors, thanks to Michael,s BYGO my set is almost complete
Date published: 2022-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Distress Oxide Ink is just simply the best. So versatile and all the colors are just so vibrant. I use them in many different ways and love them all!
Date published: 2022-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tim Holtz Distress Oxide Ink Pad This product is a beautiful blue. It worked well on a July 4th project.
Date published: 2022-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ranger Distress Inks I love the Ranger Distress Oxide inks! I use them for ink blending and always get such great results.
Date published: 2022-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ranger Distress Oxide ink It’s a beautiful color!!
Date published: 2022-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Splash of Blue Distress Oxide Blends great with other colors and can layer Color to make rich backgrounds. Add a splash of water for distress look.
Date published: 2022-07-03
  • y_2022, m_8, d_14, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_497, tr_393
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M20001387, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels