Ticonderoga® No.2 Pencil Set, 24ct.

$11.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Ticonderoga® No.2 Pencil Set, 24ct.

Item # 10610957 
$11.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30012921. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Ticonderoga® No.2 Pencil Set, 24ct.

$11.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30012921. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


With an exclusive graphite core formula, these pencils from Ticonderoga will ensure great performance. Their satin smooth finish will enhance your comfort and make writing a truly pleasant experience.

Details:
  • Yellow
  • 0.94" x 8.56" x 2.46" (2.38cm x 21.74cm x 6.24cm) package size
  • 24 #2 HB pencils
  • Premium wood
  • Latex-free erasers
  • Nontoxic
  • PMA and PEFC certified
With an exclusive graphite core formula, these pencils from Ticonderoga will ensure great performance. Their satin smooth finish will enhance your comfort and make writing a truly pleasant experience.

Details:
  • Yellow
  • 0.94" x 8.56" x 2.46" (2.38cm x 21.74cm x 6.24cm) package size
  • 24 #2 HB pencils
  • Premium wood
  • Latex-free erasers
  • Nontoxic
  • PMA and PEFC certified
jump
With an exclusive graphite core formula, these pencils from Ticonderoga will ensure great performance. Their satin smooth finish will enhance your comfort and make writing a truly pleasant experience.

Details:
  • Yellow
  • 0.94" x 8.56" x 2.46" (2.38cm x 21.74cm x 6.24cm) package size
  • 24 #2 HB pencils
  • Premium wood
  • Latex-free erasers
  • Nontoxic
  • PMA and PEFC certified
With an exclusive graphite core formula, these pencils from Ticonderoga will ensure great performance. Their satin smooth finish will enhance your comfort and make writing a truly pleasant experience.

Details:
  • Yellow
  • 0.94" x 8.56" x 2.46" (2.38cm x 21.74cm x 6.24cm) package size
  • 24 #2 HB pencils
  • Premium wood
  • Latex-free erasers
  • Nontoxic
  • PMA and PEFC certified
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Ticonderoga® No.2 Pencil Set, 24ct. is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 65.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from exceptional [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received my pencils a couple of weeks ago and I've been using them as well as my children. They already came sharpened in our easy to use very sturdy. Classic but not so classic perfect for school work or even drawing I would recommend this to family friends and anyone else.
Date published: 2019-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The TIC #2 SHARPENED 12CT BX AMERICAN WOOD LOGO are the same great pencils I grew up on as a kid and used in school. They are still the best around. They are still the great quality you expect and sharpen to a nice point everytime.
Date published: 2019-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great pencil [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These pencils are great. They sharpen easily without much waste. They write nicely without constant breakage of the tip. Very pleased with these pencils. Highly recommend. Great for kids to use in school.
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good legth and tips [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great pencils good packaging smooth writing sharpens easily leads dont break often my kids were happy to use this the pencils have classic design and great to gift also when needed definitely worth trying it out
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My "go to" pencil! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was recently given the opportunity to try Ticonderoga #2 Sharpened Pencils. These are great pencils! The best thing is that they come pre sharpened! Also, the lead doesn't keep breaking off every time you sharpen them. They are strong and write nicely! These are my go to pencils. I buy them often and will continue to!
Date published: 2019-01-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good pencils [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The pencils are pre-sharpened, they look like a standard pencil. They write nicely, and it gives off a nice black color. They are fairly comfortable to hold in hand, and seem to last a long time after many times of being sharpened. The only downside is the strange smell they had, it was a really weird smell.
Date published: 2019-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pencils [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These pencils are great to send to school with your child/children I really like the fact that they come pre sharpened so no searching for a pencil sharpener just to use the pencils. I like that there’s always a sharpened pencil close by
Date published: 2019-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this brand! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My daughter had to have this brand of pencils when she was in kindergarten and I liked them at the time and i love them more now. She's in the 4th grade now and i gave her these pencils to try and she loved them too. These were very sturdy and they sharpened the way they are supposed to and that was a good thing!! I'm tired of other brands of pencils sharpening correctly on one side only, and these didn't do that so I'll stick with this brand.
Date published: 2019-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Solid Pencil! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Very good solid pencil, it can survive the grip of a ambitious6 year old, so that says a lot! I absolutely love the pre-sharpened pencils, I am so excited to just buy those and not have to sharpen pencils for school supplies ever again!
Date published: 2019-01-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They're great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really like that they were already sharpened although some of hem broke. They write and glide across the paper nicely. They're #2 so they can be used in school which is awesome. They are a comfortable size and nice and easy to hold.
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pencils [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These are great quality pencils. So much better than the generic brand we have been using. They sharpen so much easier and break way less. I will definitely be purchasing these again and recommending these to friends and family.
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Pencil for Students [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] With two kids in school, we use a lot of pencils in our house. These Ticonderoga #2 Sharpened 12 Count American Wood Pencils are a great choice for your student. They come pre-sharpened and last a long time. The erasers on the end are strong and don't snap off like a lot of other types. The pencil is perfect for doing homework and taking tests at school. I always keep some of these around the house. Great value as well!
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great writting [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] TIC #2 SHARPENED 12CT BX AMERICAN WOOD LOGO come with a great tip to write with. Dont break easy very good brand better than the others. Great for all ages. Sharping good also. Love the way it write..
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent pencil choice! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I tried out these Ticonderoga pre-sharpened pencils and was so pleased with them! They have good quality graphite lead in them that writes with a bold line. They also have a soft pink eraser on top that erases completely and is the type preferred for school. I loved that the pencils, which are made with 100% American cedar wood, were easy to sharpen. The pencils were comfortable to hold and write with. Another bonus is that the wood for these pencils comes from sustainable forest management, meaning the 100+ year old company is working to help the environment. Definitely a product and a company I can stand behind.
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Writes great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] With three young kids, we go through a lot of pencils. These pencils were very easy to sharpen and they didn't split or break while sharpening. They also write very smoothly and neatly. The eraser on the end erases the mistakes nicely as well. No complaints, just an all around good pencil.
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from OK [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These pencils are below average for me. The wood is very splintery and sharpens strangely. The eraser broke off at the metal on first use and I was being gentle. I would not recommend these but maybe I got a sub par batch.
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Love These Pencils!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received the 12-ct. TICONDEROGA #2 Sharpened pencils from TryIt Sampling. I love these pencils. They come presharpened. They write well and last a while. They are just the right fit in my hand. They sharpen well when they need to be sharpened.
Date published: 2019-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best pencils [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These pencils are the best! The lead always writes smoothly and rarely breaks off at all. They sharpen super easy whether using an electric sharpener or manual sharpener. The erasers don’t snap off either.
Date published: 2019-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for kids [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These are perfect for my first grader to use on her homework after school. She is pretty rough on pencils but these hold up to her pressing hard on the tip. I love that these are pre- sharpened, it makes these great for keeping in the drawer so she always has them handy for immediate be use.
Date published: 2019-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best choice [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Ticonderoga pencils are the best pencils. They are sturdy, long lasting, harder to break than most and don't mess up pencil sharpeners!! I can see why teachers ask for ticonderoga over any other brands!
Date published: 2019-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Quality [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have used these forever. They are the best non mechanical pencil that is made. They are strong and the lead does not break off. As you sharpen others, the lead continues to break off and you continue to sharpen more. This causes the pencil to be consumed faster and thus wasteful. These stand up longer.
Date published: 2019-01-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great pencils! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My kiddos are homeschooled so I could see them using these pencils first hand for awhile and they are truly great writing utensils! The lead doesn't break early and it erases nicely. The only thing I dislike about these pencils are the lead is extremely strong smelling. It gets to the point that my kiddos couldn't use the pencils for a long period of time. Because of the strong smell, I have to give it a 4 star.
Date published: 2019-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great for writing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got the box of 12 pencils they came presharpened so no more searching for the pencil sharpener. They write smoothly and the eraser doesn't leave eraser mark. They are Great for work or school. And they are number 2 pencils so they can be used on your standardized testing.
Date published: 2019-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice pencil! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These are labeled as the worlds best pencils and I can see why! These have a distinct smell that I actually really like! They write very nicely and the earasers work well. They are easy to sharpen and don’t seem to break very easily.
Date published: 2019-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice pencils [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Nice pencils. They're perfect for all grade levels and hold up pretty well. Good brand, as well. Seem well made for being pencils. Erases and sharpens good. Other than that, no complaints. I'd purchase from brand in the future.
Date published: 2019-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only pencil I will use... [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Just like the package indicates "World's Best Pencil"! Smooth writing experience, comfortable to hold, great eraser- no smudges, sharpens to a beautiful point. Lead does not break easily and is not fractured inside the wood causing pieces to break off.I've been using these for 40 years. Even the kids notice the difference if they get an off brand pencil and ask for Ticonderogas.
Date published: 2019-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great pencil! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The #2 american wood logo pencils are smooth to write with and the lead is strong. I can use them while working and know that the lead won't break. The size of the pencil is good, and I can use one for a long time without having to replace it.
Date published: 2019-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality pencils, lasts a long time [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These pencils are worth every penny that you pay for them! They are so easy to sharpen and you don't experience the "shortening" of the pencil as you sharpen it, as you do with so many others. One sharpen and the pencil is gone, but not with these! You don't have to press hard, they naturally write "dark" without pressing hard. The erasers that are on the tops are one of the best, and don't leave streaks or a residue after using. I've used these with my kids since they started writing with the big fat starter pencils and they still prefer these, as they have gotten older, over mechanicals. Highly recommend and will continue purchasing for all of our writing needs!
Date published: 2019-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pencils [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Perfect for our needs! The classic yellow pencil #2. Always great to have a box around. I use for sketching, the kids for school and home work, the Ticonderoga American wood is handy for all sorts of tasks. My pencil is big and yellow with soft lead and easy to hold.
Date published: 2019-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Pencil it is! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Really pleased with these pencils, my daughter goes through them alot with homework and I just loved that these arrived sharpened! This is such a treat to have 12 pencils ready to use when needed. #2 is what most schools prefer which is what these pencils are also so they are a perfect fit for our family
Date published: 2019-01-14
  • y_2021, m_12, d_6, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_57
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10610957, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels