Therm O Web Zots™ Clear Adhesive 3D Dots

$8.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Therm O Web Zots™ Clear Adhesive 3D Dots

Item # 10341860 
$8.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Therm O Web Zots™ Clear Adhesive 3D Dots

$8.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
WARNING: CHOKING HAZARD Small parts. Not for children under 3 years.
WARNING: Cord poses a potential strangulation hazard to your children. When not in use, store out of children's reach.

Description


3D dots add dimension to your project! Use these clear, double-sided adhesive dots to pop-up elements on your scrapbook pages, cards and crafts such as photos, embellishments, die cuts, frames, flowers, large buttons, chipboard accents and more.
 
Details:
  • 1/2" diameter
  • Approximately 1/8" thick
  • 200 dots
  • Permanent
  • Photo safe and acid free
3D dots add dimension to your project! Use these clear, double-sided adhesive dots to pop-up elements on your scrapbook pages, cards and crafts such as photos, embellishments, die cuts, frames, flowers, large buttons, chipboard accents and more.
 
Details:
  • 1/2" diameter
  • Approximately 1/8" thick
  • 200 dots
  • Permanent
  • Photo safe and acid free
jump
3D dots add dimension to your project! Use these clear, double-sided adhesive dots to pop-up elements on your scrapbook pages, cards and crafts such as photos, embellishments, die cuts, frames, flowers, large buttons, chipboard accents and more.
 
Details:
  • 1/2" diameter
  • Approximately 1/8" thick
  • 200 dots
  • Permanent
  • Photo safe and acid free
3D dots add dimension to your project! Use these clear, double-sided adhesive dots to pop-up elements on your scrapbook pages, cards and crafts such as photos, embellishments, die cuts, frames, flowers, large buttons, chipboard accents and more.
 
Details:
  • 1/2" diameter
  • Approximately 1/8" thick
  • 200 dots
  • Permanent
  • Photo safe and acid free
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Therm O Web Zots™ Clear Adhesive 3D Dots is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 95.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Adhesive dots Wasn't sure exactly what I was going to use them for besides cardmaking and scrapbooking and then they solved a problem with my little painted wooden birdhouse, and I could adhere some wood cutouts beautifully
Date published: 2022-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from zots works great on the cards I make
Date published: 2022-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Zots Great with youngsters doing crafts. They love the ease of removing zoos and the tactile feel to them.
Date published: 2022-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Zots Love these! Works great! Tough
Date published: 2022-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Zots I love this for a bit of a pop on a card. Or 3 d dimension in a shadow box. Love these, so easy to use.
Date published: 2022-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 3D crafts Love these to add 3D to my projects
Date published: 2022-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for 3d crafts Used these to make 3d mandalas. They worked GREAT! Hidden and sticks well.
Date published: 2022-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Great - the add a little bit of height
Date published: 2022-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice addition really add a nice touch to my card making.
Date published: 2022-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best for cricut 3d art just what was needed to create 3d shadow box with cricut art so happy that the cricut group i view always lists where to get the needed supplies
Date published: 2022-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Adhesive 3D Dots Great quality adhesive 3D dots for papercraft projects. Michaels stores sell this product at good price. I definitely recommend it.
Date published: 2022-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 3-D project helper Love these!! So easy to use for my 3-d projects!
Date published: 2022-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 3D Zots Used to make a shadow box, works great!
Date published: 2022-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Zots: It Makes It Happen My Quality of crafts completion revolves around Therm-o-web Zots of all sizes. It saves on using different adhesive techniques to finish a creation: Zots does it all. Zots has opened up a whole new world of allowing my imagination to be real, all held together with Zots. Amazing!
Date published: 2022-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Therm O Web Zots Love love this product. Cut out a person from your picture and adhere these dots and place it back on the picture and it will look like the person is 3-D
Date published: 2022-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best for paper projects First time using these for my paper projects. Used these to make mandalas for shadow boxes. Will definitely buy again
Date published: 2022-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cant go without them Zots are good product to keep on hand for scrapbooking and card making.
Date published: 2022-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very strong, adhesive dots These are extremely sticky. Unfortunately, they did not work for the project I was working on but they will be great on a future project I have planned that needs something that strong. These are great for when you need a strong adhesive. Great product!
Date published: 2022-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Proclaim Him Conference center piece easy to apply to my project
Date published: 2022-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great Greta product but wow are they sticky and strong
Date published: 2022-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect adhesive These are perfect for small items and by using more than one, you can use them for larger items. I don't have to worry about them falling off with this product. I highly recommend them.
Date published: 2022-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Zots Perfect size and staying power for scrapbooking
Date published: 2022-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great glue dots Worked perfectly for my project
Date published: 2022-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from VERY strong adhesive! Perfect way to add some dimension to card making or scrapbooking. VERY strong adhesive!
Date published: 2022-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Love this product for my NICU crafts
Date published: 2022-01-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product! The dots are quite sticky and work great. I am not a fan of the dispensing - or rather non dispensing... i wish there was an easier way to get them off the holding paper... there probably isnt , but that is why only 4 stars.
Date published: 2021-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Zots adhesive dots I have been using this adhesive for years. IT is thick and helps me hang my projects easily. Great for cards also.
Date published: 2021-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Product Works well...very sticky, but also maleable.
Date published: 2021-12-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fair Dots do help give 3D effect. Main problem though is the dots don’t release that easy from roll. Hard to peel off roll.
Date published: 2021-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Zots are very strong! They are perfect for any crafting project!
Date published: 2021-12-15
  • y_2022, m_9, d_26, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_38, tr_57
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10341860, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels