Bead Smith® Sticky Bead Mat®, Clear

$9.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Bead Smith® Sticky Bead Mat®, Clear

Item # 10383753 
$9.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 23012730. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Bead Smith® Sticky Bead Mat®, Clear

$9.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 23012730. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


This sticky bead mat from Beadsmith has been designed for those beads that roll away and never make it into any piece of jewelry. The transparent mat makes it easy to view your material as well as arrange it in little clusters.

Details:
  • Clear
  • 7.5'' x 5.5''
  • Non-adhesive
This sticky bead mat from Beadsmith has been designed for those beads that roll away and never make it into any piece of jewelry. The transparent mat makes it easy to view your material as well as arrange it in little clusters.

Details:
  • Clear
  • 7.5'' x 5.5''
  • Non-adhesive
jump
This sticky bead mat from Beadsmith has been designed for those beads that roll away and never make it into any piece of jewelry. The transparent mat makes it easy to view your material as well as arrange it in little clusters.

Details:
  • Clear
  • 7.5'' x 5.5''
  • Non-adhesive
This sticky bead mat from Beadsmith has been designed for those beads that roll away and never make it into any piece of jewelry. The transparent mat makes it easy to view your material as well as arrange it in little clusters.

Details:
  • Clear
  • 7.5'' x 5.5''
  • Non-adhesive
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Bead Smith® Sticky Bead Mat®, Clear is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 67.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beadsmith Sticky Bead Mat This will come in handy when I work on beading
Date published: 2022-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stick to IT!!! Perfect if working with beads, especial small ones. I was growing frustrated whenever I’d be working with beads, because they’d roll right off my work table. I’d be on my knees trying to find them. This is/was a perfect solution.
Date published: 2022-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bead Gotcha! Just what I needed-no more lost beads! They stick but are easily lifted off to make your project. Its a great find ,just hope they can make one for bigger projects!
Date published: 2022-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sticky mat This thing is really cool for holding your own pearls or any small object. It really does get sticky again after washing it. Great product!
Date published: 2022-08-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for beaders and needleworkers! Almost perfect -- the beading mat is so flexible that it needs to rest on a hard surface to be fully functional -- but probably most people would use it that way anyhow. I do love the size of it -- it's big enough to have room to accommodate numerous piles of beads of varying colors simultaneously. It's a good thing.
Date published: 2022-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome I love this bead holder! Literally has been a life saver since I got it! It’s super sticky and I love that it’s washable!
Date published: 2022-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from bead catcher works great to contain my beads on my work bench.
Date published: 2022-08-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sticky bead mat. I love that it is sticky. Having said that, to me it is a bit too sticky. I have some difficulty rolling beads to see the hole for stringing. Good news they don’t fall off the pad if the pad falls. All things considered, i do like the good better then I don’t like the I inconveniences.
Date published: 2022-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Majes beading a snap Excellent. Just what the doctor ordered. Makes beading simplified.
Date published: 2022-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very helpful So easy to keep beads organized and prevents them from rolling off the surface. I use a text book on my bed so it does wonders.
Date published: 2022-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bead mat Fantastic. I kept losing all my beads when I sat on my couch but this keeps them right where I want them. Even through most movements!
Date published: 2022-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No More Missing Beads Great for beads that run away.
Date published: 2022-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Life saver! To anyone who makes jewelry, you need to have this bad boy by your side! I didn't even know such thing existed until i went into Michaels and since then has made my life 1000 times easier. Keeps the beads from rolling away, no more using my beadboard as a holder for my beads while planning out a design!
Date published: 2022-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sticky mat Pretty good dont lose as much beads.
Date published: 2022-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I wish I had bought this sooner! This tacky mat is perfect for keeping your threading needles, small tools and accessories form falling off the table or rolling away. I wish I had purchased this months ago. One free tip, keep the clear protective sheets it comes packaged with to cover it when you aren’t working to keep dust off.
Date published: 2022-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Indispensable sticky bead mat Loved the first one so much, I bought a second to cover my bead tray. Holds beads & needles securely & rinses to renew!
Date published: 2022-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Works great…keeps the beads from rolling around.
Date published: 2022-05-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not worth my time. It's really not that great spend more fighting with the stickyness then getting your project done.
Date published: 2022-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yes indeed A needed item. Works perfect and I handled a couple of projects at one time so these are an essential to me.
Date published: 2022-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stays Put The mat stays put in my glass table. The beads when dropped from above the mat stay on the mat. Easy to pick beads up with needle.
Date published: 2022-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well Very well made and helps rolling beads plus a good lace to place loose beads till you can return them to containers.
Date published: 2022-04-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Sticky Bead Mat I received this as a gift. I was excited to try it, but when I did the mat was so sticky it was hard to pick up the beads. Even trying to move them with my fingers was almost impossible. It is a good concept but not worth having for me.
Date published: 2022-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have tool for jewelry makers! I've been making jewelry for over a decade and wish I would have bought one of these much sooner. I lose beads, jumprings, etc. all the time. This has helped me so much.
Date published: 2022-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have Just the right amount of stickiness. Keeps beads from rolling even if surface is not flat. Great help
Date published: 2021-09-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Too sticky Too sticky. Hard to pick beads up with the needle off of it
Date published: 2021-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small but fierce Stickier than I thought it was going to be, so I don't really use it much. But it is and does exactly what it says, so 5 stars.
Date published: 2021-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bead Smith Sticky Bead Mat Wow! If you work with beads of any type you need this sticky mat. Beads don't slide or fall off. I wish I had purchased sooner
Date published: 2021-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great! No more beads all over the floor. I love this mat. It holds my beads and needles well. I have had it filled with beads and then dumped upside down on the floor many times :-) and not lost a bead. It is sticky on both sides and when it gets grunge-y you can wash it and let it air dry and the sticky comes back, but not forever. I've washed mine maybe 4 times and it's lost it's tackiness. I'm definitely buying a new one (or two). It lasted several months or more through many projects. For me it is a must have.
Date published: 2020-12-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from my table! :( DO NOT lay the mat on a wooded table! it takes the finish off. Would’ve been nicer if it was a little bigger. Good thing it does hold beads in place.
Date published: 2020-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handy Little Tool I was hesitant to use this product, but got tired of laying rows on my beading board and then it would get bumped, trounced by a loving feline disaster, or I would chase the bead around on the board trying to spear it on my needle. I was also hesitant because it just looked like it would feel icky. But it's wonderful. I can lay my brick stitch wings out in rows and the beads stay put, they don't move. It cuts my beading time, and my frustration level quite a bit.
Date published: 2020-03-13
  • y_2023, m_1, d_30, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_43
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10383753, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels