Textured Curling Ribbon by Celebrate It™

$2.49

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Textured Curling Ribbon by Celebrate It™

Item # M10118230 
$2.49

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 23012730. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Textured Curling Ribbon by Celebrate It™

$2.49

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 23012730. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


Ideal for decorating gift bags, making beautiful bows, tying balloons or creating party decorations. As you pull the ribbon from the center of the egg, it unravels in loose, wavy curls. Simply drag your scissors gently across the textured side of the ribbon to create beautiful curls. There are endless ways you can use your curling ribbon to add that special final touch!
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 66 ft.
  • 100% polyester
Ideal for decorating gift bags, making beautiful bows, tying balloons or creating party decorations. As you pull the ribbon from the center of the egg, it unravels in loose, wavy curls. Simply drag your scissors gently across the textured side of the ribbon to create beautiful curls. There are endless ways you can use your curling ribbon to add that special final touch!
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 66 ft.
  • 100% polyester
jump
Ideal for decorating gift bags, making beautiful bows, tying balloons or creating party decorations. As you pull the ribbon from the center of the egg, it unravels in loose, wavy curls. Simply drag your scissors gently across the textured side of the ribbon to create beautiful curls. There are endless ways you can use your curling ribbon to add that special final touch!
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 66 ft.
  • 100% polyester
Ideal for decorating gift bags, making beautiful bows, tying balloons or creating party decorations. As you pull the ribbon from the center of the egg, it unravels in loose, wavy curls. Simply drag your scissors gently across the textured side of the ribbon to create beautiful curls. There are endless ways you can use your curling ribbon to add that special final touch!
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 66 ft.
  • 100% polyester
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Textured Curling Ribbon by Celebrate It™ is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 252.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice ribbon Nice curling ribbon. Easy to use and a good price
Date published: 2022-04-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ribbon Galore Very easy to work with and use. Love the color
Date published: 2022-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty Very nice ribbon. I bought the iridescent style.
Date published: 2022-03-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Expensive To expensive. Had to buy in a clinch
Date published: 2022-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cuddling Perfect curling ribbon and for making cute bags
Date published: 2022-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just What I Wanted! Ribbon is perfect for my needs. I love the light pink color, too.
Date published: 2022-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and easy to work with This ribbon really brought out the beautiful in my project.
Date published: 2022-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Textured Curling Ribbon Perfect size for what I needed it for
Date published: 2022-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Textured Curling Ribbon Perfect size for the project I needed it for.
Date published: 2022-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Great ribbon just what we needed
Date published: 2022-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mostly good clerks who assist This ribbon really does curl prettily when you use the scissors edge to curl it.
Date published: 2022-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from White Curling Ribbon I like the thin width of the ribbon and the curling capacity. The white is useful for any occasion.
Date published: 2022-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Endless fun! A lot of ribbon comes out of that little well-managed skein of luminous ribbon. Makes a fanciful wrapping.
Date published: 2021-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Textured curling ribbon Easy to use! Adds a little sparkle to a wrapped gift!
Date published: 2021-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Curling Ribbon Love these little pigs of curling ribbon! They are perfect for gifts!
Date published: 2021-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tangles It can get a tangled, just be careful and go slow.
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Curling ribbon Good product just need to be careful to not press to hard when curling.
Date published: 2021-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bright and easy to use. I'm pretty happy with this item, it's bright and doesn't unravel whenever I set it down. I've had issues with my curling ribbon tearing or fraying when I try to do the thing with it, but this one doesn't. And has a nice curl
Date published: 2021-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yellow ribbon It’s curly yellow ribbon. What could be better?
Date published: 2021-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Curly ribbon So curly, everything ribbon for wrapping presents should be. The price is very affordable.
Date published: 2021-12-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed Good color, but didn't curl real well. Not many colors available on the shelf, but I understand the supply issues we have right now.
Date published: 2021-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s Ribbon As pictured. I had no issues with it.
Date published: 2021-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Purchase I purchased to put on a clear bags and it really works. I would buy it again.
Date published: 2021-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Curling ribbon Really pretty color .
Date published: 2021-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ribbon Pretty cool. Easy to curl . Makes packages look great
Date published: 2021-08-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect size and color ribbon Beautiful shiny color but does not curl real well
Date published: 2021-06-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from not the curliest ribbon when you spit the ends with scissors or blunt the ends to curl it, it frays instead of curling. it doesn’t seem to be easy to curl
Date published: 2021-05-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from not so curly ribbon it was fussy to curl with when my mom used scissors to curl the ends for gifts & easter baskets
Date published: 2021-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Girly Curls Perfect curls for girly projects
Date published: 2021-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just a little something extra Great for adding that extra something
Date published: 2021-04-15
  • y_2023, m_2, d_2, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_167, tr_85
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10118230, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels