Testors® Brushable Color Shift Paint, 4oz.

$12.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Testors® Brushable Color Shift Paint, 4oz.

Item # M20002207 
$12.99

Promotions


Pricing and Availability May Vary In Stores

Testors® Brushable Color Shift Paint, 4oz.

$12.99

Promotions


Pricing and Availability May Vary In Stores

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Beautify your wooden, glass or ceramic DIY projects with this brushable paint from Testors. It will appear to change colour based on the lighting or angle, which will give your project a unique look.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 4 fl. oz. (177 mL)
  • Colour changes at different angles
  • Multi-colour shimmer finish
  • Works on many surfaces
  • Extremely durable
  • Apply over black basecoat
Beautify your wooden, glass or ceramic DIY projects with this brushable paint from Testors. It will appear to change colour based on the lighting or angle, which will give your project a unique look.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 4 fl. oz. (177 mL)
  • Colour changes at different angles
  • Multi-colour shimmer finish
  • Works on many surfaces
  • Extremely durable
  • Apply over black basecoat
jump
Beautify your wooden, glass or ceramic DIY projects with this brushable paint from Testors. It will appear to change colour based on the lighting or angle, which will give your project a unique look.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 4 fl. oz. (177 mL)
  • Colour changes at different angles
  • Multi-colour shimmer finish
  • Works on many surfaces
  • Extremely durable
  • Apply over black basecoat
Beautify your wooden, glass or ceramic DIY projects with this brushable paint from Testors. It will appear to change colour based on the lighting or angle, which will give your project a unique look.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 4 fl. oz. (177 mL)
  • Colour changes at different angles
  • Multi-colour shimmer finish
  • Works on many surfaces
  • Extremely durable
  • Apply over black basecoat
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Testors® Brushable Color Shift Paint, 4oz. is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 63.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Color shift Works well in airbrush just water it down
Date published: 2022-06-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Color shift A little sticky, works great mixed with a little water
Date published: 2022-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for those looking for interference colors This product is great and definitely quite the value for the money
Date published: 2022-06-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Interesting subtle color shift I have not done my final piece yet, but did do a sample to test it. Definitely gives an interesting, but subtle, color shift depending on the light. I did use a black base coat, as is suggested. I am excited to move on the final project.
Date published: 2022-06-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not what I was hoping for Didn't really see tha color shift it was advertising. Just a milky film. And yes I shook it up well.
Date published: 2022-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Color shift paint I really like the shimmer and how the colors change.
Date published: 2022-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Absolutely gorgeous, but I’ve always loved Testor’s color shift products. Only complaint is I wish I could find them easier, and that they lasted a bit longer. Very easy to go through a bottle.
Date published: 2022-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ease of application The ease of applying the product on what your painting over a base coat.
Date published: 2022-04-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Testors's Color Shift It had nowhere close to the shimmer I was looking for. Disappointing.
Date published: 2022-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Color Shift Paint Love the shimmer and cool blue watercolors. Rather thin paint best over black or dark colors for biggest impact. Paint over lighter colors for a more subtle glow.
Date published: 2022-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I love this paint! I used it while making pendants for my necklaces. It shows up fantastic! I highly recommend this paint for any crafting project.
Date published: 2022-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great paint I’m surprised Love the color and the way it shifts on hard surfaces
Date published: 2022-03-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Effect didn't come out Unfortunately I couldn't get the effect to work. Tried multople surfaces and black, grey and white backgrounds. Ended up returning it
Date published: 2022-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Testors color shift Absolutely love this on my black tumblers. It is very pretty!
Date published: 2022-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5⭐ I used this in a painting and it POPS! Love it!
Date published: 2022-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pinewood Derby Winner! We used this color shift paint over our black paint for our son's derby car. It looked amazing and helped him win the best car design award.
Date published: 2022-01-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Colorshift paint Beautiful colors and easy to use.
Date published: 2022-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Testores Absolutely love,love the Testors color shift paint! It adds the pizzazz i was looking for to my paintings..I will definitely continue to use this amazing brush able color shift product!@
Date published: 2022-01-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good job color shift I like the quality it could be a little bit thicker but overall it was good paint the color shift actually worked well and you could tell that it went from one color to another and it glittered
Date published: 2022-01-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great when applied correctly It looks great, bright and metallic. You do have to carefully apply it though, make sure to do in very light layers. Otherwise the paint will chip off.
Date published: 2021-12-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Don’t forget the black base coat! Haven’t used it yet but if it works like the spray paint version I’ll be pleased with the out come. Note you definitely need the black base coat for it to work.
Date published: 2021-12-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works pretty well This product works pretty well. I like the color shift effect that occurs. It’s pretty subtle and not so in your face. Would recommend for projects.
Date published: 2021-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Color Shift paint. This product is excellent. It is pricey so I have to be very selective on projects to use it on but I love it. It makes projects stand out.
Date published: 2021-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality product Great color choices and unique overall finish
Date published: 2021-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Purple and blue! I absolutely love this paint by testors. I actually painted my little Mazda b2200 with it. 12 bottles later I have the most beautiful color shift truck.
Date published: 2021-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Color shift Very beautiful color shift! Make sure to add a dark/black base first
Date published: 2021-12-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Love the effect it gives!
Date published: 2021-12-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I'm sure it's great... I'm sure it's a great product! But it exploded the day I got it in my car and obviously I threw it out. I wasn't concerned about buying a new one since I have low funds and I couldn't bring it back but I am sure it's great
Date published: 2021-12-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great I really enjoyed using this product
Date published: 2021-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome!! Love it!!! Beautiful color great coverage
Date published: 2021-09-26
  • y_2022, m_11, d_30, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_41
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M20002207, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels