Teresa Collins Mega Runner™

$39.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Teresa Collins Mega Runner™

Item # 10269028 
$39.99

Teresa Collins Mega Runner™

$39.99

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
WARNING: CHOKING HAZARD Small parts. Not for children under 3 years.

Description


Create more comfortably with this specialty adhesive gun. The Teresa Collins Mega Runner is perfect for creating scrapbook pages, making cards, working on school projects and more. It has an ergonomic design that allows users to accurately apply a strip of dot pattern, acid-free, permanent adhesive to just about any surface. Easy to use, the dispenser is refillable with additional drop-in cartridges.
 
Details:
  • Ergonomic design
  • Refillable
  • Includes 100ft. x 0.5" (30.5m x 1.3cm) adhesive
  • Adhesive is acid free, nontoxic and permanent
 
 
Create more comfortably with this specialty adhesive gun. The Teresa Collins Mega Runner is perfect for creating scrapbook pages, making cards, working on school projects and more. It has an ergonomic design that allows users to accurately apply a strip of dot pattern, acid-free, permanent adhesive to just about any surface. Easy to use, the dispenser is refillable with additional drop-in cartridges.
 
Details:
  • Ergonomic design
  • Refillable
  • Includes 100ft. x 0.5" (30.5m x 1.3cm) adhesive
  • Adhesive is acid free, nontoxic and permanent
 
 
jump
Create more comfortably with this specialty adhesive gun. The Teresa Collins Mega Runner is perfect for creating scrapbook pages, making cards, working on school projects and more. It has an ergonomic design that allows users to accurately apply a strip of dot pattern, acid-free, permanent adhesive to just about any surface. Easy to use, the dispenser is refillable with additional drop-in cartridges.
 
Details:
  • Ergonomic design
  • Refillable
  • Includes 100ft. x 0.5" (30.5m x 1.3cm) adhesive
  • Adhesive is acid free, nontoxic and permanent
 
 
Create more comfortably with this specialty adhesive gun. The Teresa Collins Mega Runner is perfect for creating scrapbook pages, making cards, working on school projects and more. It has an ergonomic design that allows users to accurately apply a strip of dot pattern, acid-free, permanent adhesive to just about any surface. Easy to use, the dispenser is refillable with additional drop-in cartridges.
 
Details:
  • Ergonomic design
  • Refillable
  • Includes 100ft. x 0.5" (30.5m x 1.3cm) adhesive
  • Adhesive is acid free, nontoxic and permanent
 
 
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-7 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within six months (180 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Teresa Collins Mega Runner™ is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 39.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use Working on my sons 5th Birthday party and this is the perfect tape for the job
Date published: 2018-04-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible This adhesive runner got stuck midway through my project! It definitely does NOT work well. I had bought the replacement tape adhesive. I immediately returned all of it! No thanks!
Date published: 2018-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this tape runner! Best tape runner ever for my paper crafting! It applies adhesive very smoothly & I love how the refill cartridges simply snap in & out! No more dreading to thread & use the first ATG I purchased! Thanks Xyron!
Date published: 2018-03-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Teresa Collins Mega Runner Not very happy with this product. It does not dispense adhesive well.
Date published: 2018-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works how I expected Purchased this primarily to adhere 12x12 sheets onto my album pages. This works great so far.
Date published: 2017-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WORKS GREAT Used by my daughter in her classroom and she loved it because it made attaching things quick and easy.
Date published: 2017-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tape runner is eeasy to use Easy to pick up and grab quickly. Tape is heavy and sticks well.
Date published: 2017-10-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Like because it takes awhile to run out, it lasts Takes a few swipes and holds nice onto the card stock without coming off
Date published: 2017-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tape Runner I was looking for a big tape runner I go threw alote of small one so I happend to see this one ..there was 3 to choose from so I pick this one and start usesing it and loved it.
Date published: 2017-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great item!! If you scrapbookit is a great addition to your supplies!!
Date published: 2017-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great adhesive ! I am as skeptical but I love this product ! Very convenient to use, no drips, great hold, long lasting !!
Date published: 2017-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Teresa Collins Mega Runner is very easy to The new tape is easy to load into the tape dispenser and goes on very smoothly on the back of all of the papers and pictures that I scrapbook! Very pleased with the performance and will definitely continue using it in the many many scrapbook pages that I need to complete for my grandchildren!
Date published: 2017-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great operating features lot quicker to use easy to reload takes up a lot less space
Date published: 2017-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does a great job applying adhesive I have used other tape runners and so far this is the best
Date published: 2017-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THIS ! Excellent product . I love how it's designed to apply tape only on the surface. Anywhere on the paper there are intricate cut out designs the tape does not apply in that area so no cleaning tape out of cut out areas .
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best I am loving this runner it's so easy to handle and it's a great size.
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a great tape runner! Rolls smoothly, comes with 100ft of tape already installed. Easy to use.
Date published: 2017-04-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love this product! I love my taperunner! It is an easy size to handle, loads with no fuss or muss....My only complaint about it is I can never find the refills, either in the stores or online. What's up with that? Are the refills not made anymore??
Date published: 2017-01-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible product This product gave me hand pains. Then I thought It was just me so my daughter started helping me make my card she's a young teen and it even gave her hand sores she had to get a ice pack. Does not roll easy you have to press hard to roll. Hate it!! Will be returning!
Date published: 2017-01-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Has not served me well... The adhesive is only 1/2 gone and I have not had one time of using it where I have not had to fix it so I could go on with my project. Today was worse than usual and I didn't finish my cards. What can I do to get a refund on my Mega Runner?
Date published: 2016-12-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Teresa Collins Mega Runner I bought this because I didnt want to spend and arm and a leg on the Scotch Tape Brand...it worked fine, I didn't have any issues....i have never used the Scotch Brand so I do not know if it is comparable but I was satisfied with this one.....i would point out that now I have used the first cartridge and im the market for a replacement I am kinda kicking myself because the replacement cartridges are the same price as the brand name BUT Scotch is 216 feet of tape where this one is only 100 so that totally negates the original savings on the gun
Date published: 2016-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tape Runner I love that the tape runner is not overly cumbersome but is easy to manage and hold. The price is sufficient as it a very handy tool!
Date published: 2016-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice dispenser. This tape runner has a nice handle to hold and with the 100 ft, lasts a long time. Love it!
Date published: 2016-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love how the product fits in my hands ... It was my first time buying this product and I love it makes it much easier to create my scrap booking albums ... It would be nice if it were in purple ...
Date published: 2016-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Sticker! I just love this tape runner. It fits so nicely in my hand rather than the smaller runners. Works great every time!
Date published: 2016-06-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not impressed I was expecting more quality and ease due to brand name. Not very satisfied with quality of glue but I bought at a discount price.
Date published: 2016-04-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very Disappointed I decided to give a new tape runner a try. It was a big mistake for me. I pried my way through the packaging to reach the runner, opened the cover and proceeded to tape my picture. The only thing was it didn't roll smoothly. Apparently the "used" portion wrapped itself around the unused tape, it jammed and I was at an impass. I tried to fix the jam to no avail. I put it back in the package and returned it. It was the worst experience! I am grateful my local store returned the "used" product. I truly hope others have a better experience but I will not try the Teresa Collins Mega Runner or any other adhesives from her company again.
Date published: 2016-03-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I have not used the product at this time. This product has not been used at this time, so I'm unable to give a proper review. While reading the instructions, they seem kind of easy to follow. My difficulty may be when its time to change the tape.
Date published: 2016-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy tool for beginners Very easy yo use and the replacement cartridge is easy to replace. Love the pink color.
Date published: 2016-03-02
  • y_2021, m_4, d_12, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_37
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10269028, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels