Tempera Paint Sticks By Craft Smart™

Save $4.50
$10.49
$14.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Tempera Paint Sticks By Craft Smart™

Item # 10547894 
Save $4.50
$10.49
$14.99

Tempera Paint Sticks By Craft Smart™

Save $4.50
$10.49
$14.99

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


You won't have to worry about your munchkin spilling paint all over the floor or markers getting dried up with these tempera paint sticks by Craft Smart. Let your tiny tot choose from this set of colors to paint in an easy and mess-free way.

Details:
  • Assorted colors
  • 16 paint sticks
  • 0.1 oz. (5 gm) each
  • 12.5" x 8.6" package size
  • Quick drying
  • Polyvinyl alcohol, glycerin, water and plastic
  • For ages 3 +
You won't have to worry about your munchkin spilling paint all over the floor or markers getting dried up with these tempera paint sticks by Craft Smart. Let your tiny tot choose from this set of colors to paint in an easy and mess-free way.

Details:
  • Assorted colors
  • 16 paint sticks
  • 0.1 oz. (5 gm) each
  • 12.5" x 8.6" package size
  • Quick drying
  • Polyvinyl alcohol, glycerin, water and plastic
  • For ages 3 +
jump
You won't have to worry about your munchkin spilling paint all over the floor or markers getting dried up with these tempera paint sticks by Craft Smart. Let your tiny tot choose from this set of colors to paint in an easy and mess-free way.

Details:
  • Assorted colors
  • 16 paint sticks
  • 0.1 oz. (5 gm) each
  • 12.5" x 8.6" package size
  • Quick drying
  • Polyvinyl alcohol, glycerin, water and plastic
  • For ages 3 +
You won't have to worry about your munchkin spilling paint all over the floor or markers getting dried up with these tempera paint sticks by Craft Smart. Let your tiny tot choose from this set of colors to paint in an easy and mess-free way.

Details:
  • Assorted colors
  • 16 paint sticks
  • 0.1 oz. (5 gm) each
  • 12.5" x 8.6" package size
  • Quick drying
  • Polyvinyl alcohol, glycerin, water and plastic
  • For ages 3 +
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Tempera Paint Sticks By Craft Smart™ is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 67.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Texture is like oil pastels that dry in minutes It’s like a oil pastel in marker size and dried on the plastic egg I bought within a minute.. also wiped off with a baby wipe.
Date published: 2022-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved by all These paint sticks are excellent for art students of all ages! They paint in smoothly, dry super quickly. Everyone loved them. Colors to choose from were excellent as well
Date published: 2022-03-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Kid’s crafting I love them for the kids none of the mess and cleanup!
Date published: 2022-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tempera paint sticks I bought these for my sons birthday and he loves them!! They’re like a crayon but just takes a few minutes to dry. No mess. No stress :)
Date published: 2022-01-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tempts paint sticks A little too big tips for small work but excellent coverage.
Date published: 2022-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The happiness Simply I love them extremely
Date published: 2022-01-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great and no mess! These are great for kids. The cleanup is much nicer than paint and a brush. They seem to work on paper based materials better than canvas but our girls love them.
Date published: 2022-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paint Sticks for the WIN My children paint almost daily — and it’s always messy as can be! THESE PAINT STICKS HAVE SAVED MY SANITY!!! They love using them & the clean up is usually just washing hands! They feel similar to oil pastels, but beautifully dry on ornaments and canvases!
Date published: 2022-01-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works well Works well for the price. Great for young ones or beginners. Would buy again.
Date published: 2021-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tempera paint sticks These are fantastic! Worked really great on the balsa wood projects. Covered the wood well. Very easy for young children to use. Cleaned up really well. Paint dries very quickly. Love them!
Date published: 2021-12-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tempura paint sticks Worked great for kids. No mess and they loved it. Just not a real smooth consistent look.
Date published: 2021-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tempera paint sticks Great product, lots of colors, easy for kids to paint with less mess and no water
Date published: 2021-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful So far these are really great.
Date published: 2021-12-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not recommended These “markers“ are in the form of what looks like a crayon. It’s hard to get a solid colored area without streaks in it etc. They do “dry“ like paint but you still cannot get a solid colored area easily.
Date published: 2021-12-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not what I needed Just paint sticks, not paint. I thought it was paint with a brush but its more like a sticky crayon and messy
Date published: 2021-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for kids!! I got these for my art students and they loved them! Some of my students are still learning how to handle paint and other art mediums. These tempura sticks are PERFECT for learners of all ages, especially young learners. My younger learners had so much fun using paint without making a huge mess with wet paint. Additionally, it increases fine motor skills and was great practice for pinching as well. Students learned how to twist the ends to make more of the paint stick come out. That was pretty exciting for them! Overall it dries quickly, colors come out vibrant, and are an interesting new way to use paint in the classroom. I love it!!
Date published: 2021-10-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Doesn’t paint Doesn’t paint anything. Ink barely comes out. Very disappointing.
Date published: 2021-07-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I liked the old ones better! Let me start by saying I LOVE PAINT STICKS!!! I am an art teacher and they are my go to supply! Craft Smart has always been my favorite brand of these! I purchase for my classroom, recommend to the district teachers to get for their classrooms, I put on my Christmas shopping lists for parents, buy for gifts, put in my home studio, etc…. However, this new design is the worst! I like the short stubby ones that came in a bucket. These do not last long. The plastic tray is awful- no where to store them if that breaks. And they are crumbly. Please Craft Smart bring back the buck of paint sticks. They were so much BETTER! And so much easier on a teacher! Love the colors and the sparkles just want the other ones back!
Date published: 2021-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Satisfied Awesome set, Great price
Date published: 2021-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the paint sticks Love these sticks in my planner they fill like craypos
Date published: 2021-05-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Tempera paint sticks. This paint stick is more like a tube of dried lipstick than paint. I am an adult trying to paint rocks for children as gifts. I think a 3 year old would like these but not an adult. Waist of money.
Date published: 2021-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No mess no fuss painting Great item especially for my 3 year old grandson
Date published: 2021-04-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Product, but not for detail work We love these paint sticks and use them for lots of projects - mostly when we need to make big colorful signs on poster board (see attached pic - FYI we used a thick black sharpie for the outlines). They work great, dry super fast, absolutely no mess. The tips are thick though and these are absolutely not meant for smaller detailed work. As long as you know that beforehand, you’ll have no complaints! (I agree with another reviewer and wish they made a thinner version too!)
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not real impressed- might work ok for toddlers. Purchased for my 8 year old granddaughter. Colors are dull and very transparent. The paint doesn’t spread well.
Date published: 2021-04-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product Very smooth dries fast. I wish I could get a thin version for details
Date published: 2021-03-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Like soft crayons I was expecting something more akin to a soft lipstick consistency. This was more like a soft crayon. I wasn't able to use it for intended project. Gave it to my fiancee to take to the day-care he works at for the kids. They will have a blast with it
Date published: 2020-12-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Unfortunately a let down These looked great in theory but unfortunately were not what I was expecting. The paint sticks were thick and smudged. The color choices were good.
Date published: 2020-12-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Product has issues The markers were pretty much dried out. Very disappointed in this product.
Date published: 2020-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is excellent for beginners This is a great alternative to the regular paint markers . Very kid friendly with bright colors not very easy to use on surfaces other than paper type.
Date published: 2020-09-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Great for kids but not for artist use I got them in a micheals store and didn’t realize that the tips were so thick. Also the paint doesn’t have any coverage and not great for writing words because of how thick the end is. You get what you pay for.
Date published: 2020-07-11
  • y_2022, m_5, d_28, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_48
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10547894, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels