Teal Textured Hardcover Sketchbook by Artist's Loft™, 8.5" x 11"

Save $5.99
$3
$8.99
clearance

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +
*No additional coupons or discounts may be applied.

Teal Textured Hardcover Sketchbook by Artist's Loft™, 8.5" x 11"

Item # 10636631 
Save $5.99
$3
$8.99
clearance
EveryDay Value

Teal Textured Hardcover Sketchbook by Artist's Loft™, 8.5" x 11"

Save $5.99
$3
$8.99
clearance

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +
Coupon Exclusion: No additional coupons or discounts may be applied. While supplies last. No rain checks.

Description


Capture all your creative doodles in one place with this hardcover sketchbook for beginners and professional artist. Easily carry this book with you to sketch a beautiful nature scene.

Details:
  • Teal
  • 8.5" x 11" (21.5cm x 27.9cm)
  • 75 lb. /110 gsm
  • 60 sheets
  • Acid free
Capture all your creative doodles in one place with this hardcover sketchbook for beginners and professional artist. Easily carry this book with you to sketch a beautiful nature scene.

Details:
  • Teal
  • 8.5" x 11" (21.5cm x 27.9cm)
  • 75 lb. /110 gsm
  • 60 sheets
  • Acid free
jump
Capture all your creative doodles in one place with this hardcover sketchbook for beginners and professional artist. Easily carry this book with you to sketch a beautiful nature scene.

Details:
  • Teal
  • 8.5" x 11" (21.5cm x 27.9cm)
  • 75 lb. /110 gsm
  • 60 sheets
  • Acid free
Capture all your creative doodles in one place with this hardcover sketchbook for beginners and professional artist. Easily carry this book with you to sketch a beautiful nature scene.

Details:
  • Teal
  • 8.5" x 11" (21.5cm x 27.9cm)
  • 75 lb. /110 gsm
  • 60 sheets
  • Acid free
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Teal Textured Hardcover Sketchbook by Artist's Loft™, 8.5" x 11" is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 47.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow, what a sketch book ! This hard covered sketch book / pad is almost bullet proof, very hard covered. Decent sketch paper for home, field work and studies...I bought it specifically for travel, vacation.Your art will be secure.
Date published: 2022-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Artist Loft Sketchbook Love it and use these sketchbooks all the time. Love the sizes and colors available! The price is affordable and the quality is great!
Date published: 2022-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A good notebook It's a good notebook!
Date published: 2022-03-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sketchpad fine sketchbook.... working out well.... nice cover for decorating.
Date published: 2022-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it The perfect size/amount of pages to carry around with a durable and stylish cover.
Date published: 2022-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not as nice as a moleskin but way cheaper. Not as nice as a moleskin but way cheaper.
Date published: 2022-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Solid, Cheap Sketchbook Bought as a gift for a kid who loves to draw - the cover is really super susceptible to marks which is kind of a bummer, but it's a serviceable hardcover sketchbook. The paper definitely had grain/tooth to it, so I don't recommend if you're looking for something smooth.
Date published: 2022-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality for the price It’s really great quality paper. Good for most media. The sketchbook itself looks nice and the cover has a great texture. It’s a really good sketchbook for the price!
Date published: 2022-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sketchbook Great sketchbook. I use it to sketch my ideas before painting! Paper is good quality
Date published: 2022-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for many mediums These sketchbooks are a great value when bought at the store they come from. I get them for less when they are buy one get one 50% off. I sketch and make finished drawings in fountain pen and rotring pens. My work demands a paper that does not feather, bleed or pill up when I go over ink more than once. These books are just that. I buy these in bulk, not because I draw through them quickly, but because I use them as journals, notebooks at my professional office job, my kids use them for light watercolor and gouache paint. Now they accept light washed of watercolor or even fountain pen ink applied with a brush including India ink and most calligraphy ink, but don’t use alcohol markers. It breaks down the paper. I do use colored pencil and graphite in rare occasions. They both work great. If you have used hot press watercolor paper, this is similar, only with a slight toothy finish like vellum Bristol. To the artists that are particular to a brand of paper, this is very similar to Canson artist series drawing paper. Except this is more of a bright white. One thing I have noticed is that when using an oxblood or dark magenta ink, it seems to almost turn them blood red brown. Not ugly. Just not as red as other papers. The tooth is light, but lends a great surface to multiple colored pencil layers and even burnishing. Graphite still smears but the surface is a great experience while drawing. One drawback to these books is that there are too many sheets. If that is not a first world problem, I don’t know what is. With so much paper, the 8.5x11 books get a bit big for easy portability. I suggest the same size and brand, but with the premium covers like the satin teal. They only have 60 sheets at the same price, but are thinner and lighter. Have fun!
Date published: 2022-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good gift This was atcually a gift for my friend and she loved it When I bought it the cover felt nice and the pages were actually thick and did not seem like pen or markers would bleed through.
Date published: 2021-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Textured Hardcover Sketchbook review Nice, hard cover with a soft luxurious texture provides protection to nicely textured pages inside. I enjoy using the slightly textured paper for pencil drawings. This is my second one of these! I liked the last one so much that I bought this one once I filled it up! Definitely recommend for anyone looking for a nice hard cover with a pleasing tactile quality, and pages that give just enough texture to create more interesting variation in their drawings.
Date published: 2021-12-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Just what my daughter needed My daughter uses this every day. I will need another one soon.
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for sketching/nature journal Used this as a nature journal. Large enough to include writing or bigger drawings. The cover is nice and its not too heavy.
Date published: 2021-12-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Delicate The paper inside is great for sketching. However, beware that the cover is delicate and bruises easily.
Date published: 2021-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceeds my Expectations So beautiful, good quality, and much better than I expected. Worth it, especially at this price! (yes i left this same review on another book I ordered at the same time. It was a gamble purchase. I do not regret it.)
Date published: 2021-10-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hardcover Sketchbook (8.5"x11") It is a nice sketchbook with decent paper and an overall high quality. The cover feels really nice but was a little bent and scratched up. All the available ones in store were scuffed up, but there were only 4 left. I work with ballpoint pens and the paper works great for that!
Date published: 2021-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Review The quality of the paper is of good quality, the hardcover does work (it rained the day I bought it and I had to walk a long way with it in my hands).
Date published: 2021-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SKETCHY BOOKS ALL AROUND!!! Nice and compact sketch book. worth the little money indeed
Date published: 2021-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Sketchbook for Everyday Use Great sketchbook for pencil, pen, and water-based inks. Paper is slightly textured and the hardcover very well made. This sketchbook also lays completely flat when opened.
Date published: 2021-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! I bought two different sizes of this journal & I love them both!!! I like to write big, so unlined pages suit me better. The cover of this feels divine!!!
Date published: 2020-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice hardbound boom Love the teal color and light texture. Blank pages I’m using for writing and scrapbook
Date published: 2020-08-03
  • y_2022, m_5, d_28, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_30
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10636631, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels