Teal Mega Scrapbook with Ribbon by Recollections™

$44.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Teal Mega Scrapbook with Ribbon by Recollections™

Item # 10659578 
$44.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Teal Mega Scrapbook with Ribbon by Recollections™

$44.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


This teal scrapbook is perfect for gracing your coffee table. Use it to display fond memories, handwritten notes, and treasured postcards

Details:
  • Teal
  • 12" x 12" (30.48cm x 30.48cm)
  • 100 top loading layouts
  • 50 clear protecting sheets
  • Photo safe
  • Post bound and expandable
  • Acid and PVC free pages
  • Polypropylene, burlap. paper, and grey board
This teal scrapbook is perfect for gracing your coffee table. Use it to display fond memories, handwritten notes, and treasured postcards

Details:
  • Teal
  • 12" x 12" (30.48cm x 30.48cm)
  • 100 top loading layouts
  • 50 clear protecting sheets
  • Photo safe
  • Post bound and expandable
  • Acid and PVC free pages
  • Polypropylene, burlap. paper, and grey board
jump
This teal scrapbook is perfect for gracing your coffee table. Use it to display fond memories, handwritten notes, and treasured postcards

Details:
  • Teal
  • 12" x 12" (30.48cm x 30.48cm)
  • 100 top loading layouts
  • 50 clear protecting sheets
  • Photo safe
  • Post bound and expandable
  • Acid and PVC free pages
  • Polypropylene, burlap. paper, and grey board
This teal scrapbook is perfect for gracing your coffee table. Use it to display fond memories, handwritten notes, and treasured postcards

Details:
  • Teal
  • 12" x 12" (30.48cm x 30.48cm)
  • 100 top loading layouts
  • 50 clear protecting sheets
  • Photo safe
  • Post bound and expandable
  • Acid and PVC free pages
  • Polypropylene, burlap. paper, and grey board
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Teal Mega Scrapbook with Ribbon by Recollections™ is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 63.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Love how it comes with the paper already it it. All ready to start scrapbooking.
Date published: 2022-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cozy feel, lots of pages Beautiful book with 100 pages! The cover is a cloth, which gives it a soft, warm feeling. The blue ribbons adds another dimension as well.
Date published: 2022-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unique cover I picked this album because it was a little different than most. I liked the ribbon. I'm using it for photos for my daughter, and her favorite color is teal.
Date published: 2022-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Teal Album I’m using this maga album for my eldest son’s pictures.
Date published: 2022-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well made, great price. Beautifully made and lots of sleeves. Perfect for all of my kids school photos. Used a coupon to save on this purchase, but still would have paid full price for the quality.
Date published: 2022-06-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Scrapbook Album It’s a beautiful scrapbook, but unfortunately by the time I filled up most of the pages, the front cover wouldn’t close and it was heavy heavy and I really didn’t have that many embellish.
Date published: 2022-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant Photo Album Beautiful photo album
Date published: 2022-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Photo album Very spacious! Like it!
Date published: 2022-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Store Info- better customer notification needed Wonderful Product-- A bit more signage would have been helpful. The merchandise I ordered online was perfect, priced reasonably, and wonderful quality. (Scrapbook). It's the 2nd one I've bought from you this year and I've not found a comparable item elsewhere. My only complaint was that there should have been better signage or even better, an alert on the notice that the piece was ready to be picked up, to tell me the store had bins where my item was waiting for me. Instead I wasted time standing in line.
Date published: 2022-03-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Family Tree Using the scrapbook to create a family tree, so that future generations know what their ancestors looked like, and how they dressed. I want to keep the family members part of their history.
Date published: 2022-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely and simple Wanted a simple and elegant scrapbook for my wedding and this even had my wedding colors
Date published: 2022-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from How many pictures it holds I love the mega books because they hold so many pictures.
Date published: 2022-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great way to organize your scrapbooks pages!! As a grandmother, I have accumulated many scrapbooks of my two grandchildren and I find that condensing pages into the mega scrapbooks allows me more room on my shelves.
Date published: 2022-03-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sturdy, easy to use, effective. What do I love about this scrapbook? I like the color of the cover, and it's size. The pages are attractive and easy to use, and the pages are appropriately non-skid enough that my materials don't slide around. It feels like an important piece in my home and chronicles an important part of my life that means a lot to me. Now these things are organized in a visually appealing way, and I can handle the large volume of materials quickly. I don't love the ribbon, but that's a personal choice. Great product!
Date published: 2022-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from scrapbook I am using to put news articles in
Date published: 2022-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good album As expected standard scrapbook album
Date published: 2022-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I wanted It's exactly what I was looking for and is sturdier then I was expecting which is nice for the amount of pages it comes with.
Date published: 2022-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great size for certificate awards Beautiful scrapbook using it for my daughter’s 6th sobriety anniversary, with her certificates of accomplishments.
Date published: 2022-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Design I bought this exact scrapbook for my special needs ministry group at my church. I take several pictures each Sunday, so the number of pages was wonderful. I also love the outside design with the ribbon, not something you see on a scrapbook but seen often in paper crafting or card making. this was an awesome alternative to what we usually see in scrapbooks!
Date published: 2022-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Teal Scrapbook This is a great scrapbook! I liked that it was plain on the front (just the ribbon) as it makes it more versatile.
Date published: 2022-01-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Mega scrapbook I opened this scrapbook up and the pages were torn and falling apart. I returned it
Date published: 2021-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Would buy again!! I bought this to make a cute 1 year scrapbook for my boyfriend and it did not disappoint. The large page space gave me plenty of room to put multiple pictures and decorations. I especially like this one because there’s room to add more pages as I need.
Date published: 2021-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scrapbooks Michael’s has the best selection of scrapbooks
Date published: 2021-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nicely priced It’s expandable. You can add pages.
Date published: 2021-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple fabric cover with a bow Nice 12x12 scrapbook with a fabric cover with a bow. Easy to add pages to the clear pages in the book. Good amount of double sided pages to add scrapbook pages to!
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Speechless As I was moving my pages from other scrapbooks into this one, it comes apart. The screws just popped off, and I only filled in 24 pages.
Date published: 2021-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mega Scrapbook Review By Joshua Day This is a great big book perfect for the purpose I planned. Since I have a lot of stuff I'm coming back for another soon !!!
Date published: 2021-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Photo book The book was filled with pictures
Date published: 2021-05-26
  • y_2022, m_10, d_1, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_36
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10659578, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels