Teal Hardbound Sketchbook By Artist's Loft™

$9.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Teal Hardbound Sketchbook By Artist's Loft™

Item # 10555965 
$9.99

Promotions


Buy One Get One Free - Add 2 items to qualify See Details
Buy one item at regular price & get the second of equal or lesser value free. Excludes clearance.

Teal Hardbound Sketchbook By Artist's Loft™

$9.99

Promotions


Buy One Get One Free - Add 2 items to qualify See Details
Buy one item at regular price & get the second of equal or lesser value free. Excludes clearance.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Try out a new drawing technique or work on a new idea using this sketchbook by Artist's Loft. The perfect playground to bring your imagination to life, this sketchbook is a must-have for artists. 
 
Details:
  • Teal
  • 5.5" x 8"
  • 75lb/110gsm
  • 110 sheets
  • Acid free 
Try out a new drawing technique or work on a new idea using this sketchbook by Artist's Loft. The perfect playground to bring your imagination to life, this sketchbook is a must-have for artists. 
 
Details:
  • Teal
  • 5.5" x 8"
  • 75lb/110gsm
  • 110 sheets
  • Acid free 
jump
Try out a new drawing technique or work on a new idea using this sketchbook by Artist's Loft. The perfect playground to bring your imagination to life, this sketchbook is a must-have for artists. 
 
Details:
  • Teal
  • 5.5" x 8"
  • 75lb/110gsm
  • 110 sheets
  • Acid free 
Try out a new drawing technique or work on a new idea using this sketchbook by Artist's Loft. The perfect playground to bring your imagination to life, this sketchbook is a must-have for artists. 
 
Details:
  • Teal
  • 5.5" x 8"
  • 75lb/110gsm
  • 110 sheets
  • Acid free 
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Teal Hardbound Sketchbook By Artist's Loft™ is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 62.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from stickers? sticker residue was left behind
Date published: 2022-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sketch book These are reasonably priced and love the color choices.
Date published: 2022-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from drawing on the go don't leave home without it! super sketchbook at a great price.
Date published: 2022-07-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Simple, Inexpensive Notebook A perfectly fine inexpensive notebook with lightweight paper. I use it for daily ink drawings and it won't work well for water based media. Cover has a fabric look but it's colored paper with a pattern imprinted and scuffs off quite easily, leaving white marks. It's I guess what you'd call perfect bound, so it doesn't lay flat while you're working, but that's ok with me.
Date published: 2022-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Cute Colors Super cute color, sturdy, perfect for pen/ pencil art, a bit thin for markers but that’s expected. Really happy with this purchase
Date published: 2022-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Booook It is nice for journal scrapebooking
Date published: 2022-05-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sturdy and perfect size Very sturdy and a perfect size to take along in your purse in case inspiration hits! Love the color too!
Date published: 2022-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic It’s lightweight & just feels good in hand! the paper is very good quality and would definitely buy another!
Date published: 2022-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mary at the Florissant store Service was great lines where long but I found everything I needed and the question I had was answered.
Date published: 2022-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sketchbook My daughter loves this. It holds together well!
Date published: 2022-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for quick sketches I use this sketchbook to capture rough ideas in pencil. It works really well for this, is inexpensive, and looks nice.
Date published: 2022-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hard Bound Sketch Book Very nice for bullet journaling or writing lists like I got it for.
Date published: 2022-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sketch book Great little sketch book. I have toroughly enjoyed this sketch book with my set of sketch pencils. The perfect size and hardback to protect them.
Date published: 2022-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sketchbook Great paper quality and sturdy. Doesn’t have perforated edges.
Date published: 2022-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Christmas Present Bought as a christmas present for my sister. So far she loves it and has been using it ever since for her sketching.
Date published: 2022-01-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to Paint I painted this as a gift to a cousin. It's nice, high quality sketchbook and the canvas exterior was easy to paint.
Date published: 2021-12-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sketch pad Nice for keeping sketches bought this for young child that likes to draw
Date published: 2021-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sketch book This is a good sturdy sketch book/ Journal
Date published: 2021-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Art to go sketch book! This is a great portable sketch book. Pages are not too thick or thin. Great for markers, pencils, and paints. Cover stays open and doesn’t flip shut. Not heavy and would be a great addition to an art to go bag.
Date published: 2021-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality, affordable, versatile….highly recommend!! I love these notebooks! Affordable and well-made. I use them for writing practice and many other purposes, usually decorating them with collage and acrylic. I highly recommend them. I buy 6-12 at a time, especially if I have a discount coupon! They hold up well. I’ve got more than 2 dozen full on a shelf. A joy to behold!!
Date published: 2021-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value Travel friendly and easy to use.
Date published: 2021-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These books are totally cool These books are super awesome and a great value
Date published: 2021-09-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Good if you don’t care about paper quality The paper quality sucks and strangely acts like it’s damp even though it’s not. Mechanical pencils don’t work properly, terrible with a ink. It starts to pill if I lightly use a marker or highlighter. It only works well with wooden pencils.
Date published: 2021-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for journaling and sketching!! When I first got this book, I didn’t know what to do with it, at first but then I got this idea of using it as something that’s for drawing and writing and for painting and coloring, too. And so I would use it as my art diary.
Date published: 2021-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Artist Review I am a watercolor, digital, and graphite artist. I bought this sketch book AFTER primarily sketching on 7x10 Canson multimedia 92 pound paper. I bought this sketch book as a sketch book for travel because I wanted something more compact to throw in my bag and take along with me outside of the house and on trips. I also considered price point, and binding when making my purchase. Having this type of binding, as opposed to the spiral bound sketch books, forces me to put a little more thought into what im putting on the paper, and to save the sketches im not happy with, because tearing out pages from this book would cause it to eventually start falling apart. Also, when i lay this book open and flat, i have the option of sketching across two pieces of paper if desired. Note- saving your sketches, even if youre not satisfied with them, can allow you to go back to them for reference to see how much youve progressed, as well as where you can make improvements. This sketch book is composed of 75 pound sketch book paper and has been better than the 92 pound canson multimedia paper i was previously using for me PERSONALLY because the canson paper had a lot more texture. I have since developed into drawing portraits and the texture of the canson paper is no longer desirable. Rather, smoother paper surface is more desirable for realistic graphite portraiture. I am glad I bought two of these sketch books. I will be purchasing again when needed.
Date published: 2020-08-10
  • y_2022, m_11, d_26, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_33
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10555965, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels