Tangerine 8.5" x 11" Cardstock Paper by Recollections™, 50 Sheets

$9.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Tangerine 8.5" x 11" Cardstock Paper by Recollections™, 50 Sheets

Item # 10624372 
$9.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Tangerine 8.5" x 11" Cardstock Paper by Recollections™, 50 Sheets

$9.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Bright and beautiful, these cardstock sheets are perfect to make pretty gift tags. You can also team them with pretty stickers and stamps to create attractive scrapbook layouts.

Details:
  • Includes assorted orange shades
  • 8.5" x 11" (21.5cm x 27.9cm)
  • 65 lb. (176 gsm)
  • 50 sheets
  • Acid and lignin free
  • Paper
Bright and beautiful, these cardstock sheets are perfect to make pretty gift tags. You can also team them with pretty stickers and stamps to create attractive scrapbook layouts.

Details:
  • Includes assorted orange shades
  • 8.5" x 11" (21.5cm x 27.9cm)
  • 65 lb. (176 gsm)
  • 50 sheets
  • Acid and lignin free
  • Paper
jump
Bright and beautiful, these cardstock sheets are perfect to make pretty gift tags. You can also team them with pretty stickers and stamps to create attractive scrapbook layouts.

Details:
  • Includes assorted orange shades
  • 8.5" x 11" (21.5cm x 27.9cm)
  • 65 lb. (176 gsm)
  • 50 sheets
  • Acid and lignin free
  • Paper
Bright and beautiful, these cardstock sheets are perfect to make pretty gift tags. You can also team them with pretty stickers and stamps to create attractive scrapbook layouts.

Details:
  • Includes assorted orange shades
  • 8.5" x 11" (21.5cm x 27.9cm)
  • 65 lb. (176 gsm)
  • 50 sheets
  • Acid and lignin free
  • Paper
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Tangerine 8.5" x 11" Cardstock Paper by Recollections™, 50 Sheets is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 105.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shades of Orange Good variation of oranges in this pack for most projects.
Date published: 2022-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from String durable fabulous Very durable reliable wonderful for Ma June paper crafting
Date published: 2022-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tangerine and Citrus cardstock Perfect shades of color for my Spring and Easter cards.
Date published: 2022-04-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Colors are different than they appear The pictures for the product appear to have more color variables and include a yellow and peach toned color as part of the five which is why this packet was purchased. The goal was to acquire a deep yellow and oranges for flowers. Unfortunately this was ordered through the mail and I do not wish to pay shipping a second time. If the listing picture was more accurate another color would have been selected.
Date published: 2022-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality cardstock, great color choices This is high-quality card stock. I love the color choices that Michael’s provides. I love the coordinating colors in the packs.
Date published: 2022-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cardstock Product was durable and easy to use. Colors were vibrant.
Date published: 2022-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I needed Beautiful color choices. Exactly what I needed for diy baby shower decorations.
Date published: 2022-03-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best quality for your $ Good sturdy card stock
Date published: 2022-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great colors Love for all if my paper projects
Date published: 2022-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Card stock Good coloring on card stock.
Date published: 2022-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Orange is the new black orange is such a hard color to find, love this multi pack
Date published: 2022-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfection! This paper is saturated with color! So bright, bold, and pretty! I could not ask for more! Just perfection!
Date published: 2022-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recollections Tangerine Cardstock A really nice assortment of colors for ombre effects in your card making.
Date published: 2022-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cardstock Colors Love this pack of orange . I just honestly wished some of the colors had its own 50PC pack aswell.
Date published: 2022-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome color for your projects! I have had excellent experience with the cardstock paper. I love the color for my project and have invested in other colors as well by Recollections
Date published: 2022-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cardstock Paper Wide range of colors available for craft projects.
Date published: 2022-01-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Nice cardstock. My husband loves orange and my dog is orange! Perfect shades of orange and cut well in my cricut.
Date published: 2022-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recollections Cardstock Always pleased with Recollections products.
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Card stock Love this card stock
Date published: 2021-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recollection Cardstock A+ Recollection Cardstock never disappoints me. Every pack i open the colors are always vibrant. So many colors to choose from, and everyone are beautiful colors.
Date published: 2021-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simplify finding a color Love the varigated single color cardstock packages. Like the combos, too, but it's nice not to have to go through several packs to find a selection of one color. Thrilled to find the Tangerine (orange).
Date published: 2021-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pumpkin cut-outs This package of assorted "orange" colors were perfect for pumpkin cut-outs. I then added friends' pictures in each pumpkin.
Date published: 2021-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Satisfied Works well. Cuts on the cricut well.
Date published: 2021-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All the shades of pumpkin A must have for fall paper crafts
Date published: 2021-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Cardstock I love this Cardstock. It is just the right weight for my cards
Date published: 2021-10-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Different sized sheets within package Upon opening the package, I noticed that there were multiple sheets that were not 8.5"x11" in size as advertised. See attached photo. I could not proceed with my project and now have to buy another pack and hope all the sheets in that one are the right size. Very frustrating.
Date published: 2021-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great paper. The colors match the sample in the packet. Good paper! It cuts well with my dies and folds crisp.
Date published: 2021-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Exactly what I was looking for to make Halloween crafts. Great selection of shades and perfect weight.
Date published: 2021-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pumpkin time Great paper, purchase a lot
Date published: 2021-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tangerine color pack Cuts great and nice colors for mandalas.
Date published: 2021-08-14
  • y_2022, m_6, d_28, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_57, tr_48
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10624372, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels