Sweets & Treats Carrier By Celebrate It™

$44.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Sweets & Treats Carrier By Celebrate It™

Item # 10492253 
$44.99

Sweets & Treats Carrier By Celebrate It™

$44.99

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Carry your homemade treats in this wonderful carrier by Celebrate It. You can store a layered cake or 24 cupcakes in this clear container that comes with a tray. Its secure lid keeps the contents safe and features a handle for easy carrying.

Details:
  • Includes 7 pieces
  • Holds up to 24 cake pops, 24 cupcakes or a layered cake
Contents:
  • 4 legs
  • 1 lid
  • 1 base
  • 1 tray
Carry your homemade treats in this wonderful carrier by Celebrate It. You can store a layered cake or 24 cupcakes in this clear container that comes with a tray. Its secure lid keeps the contents safe and features a handle for easy carrying.

Details:
  • Includes 7 pieces
  • Holds up to 24 cake pops, 24 cupcakes or a layered cake
Contents:
  • 4 legs
  • 1 lid
  • 1 base
  • 1 tray
jump
Carry your homemade treats in this wonderful carrier by Celebrate It. You can store a layered cake or 24 cupcakes in this clear container that comes with a tray. Its secure lid keeps the contents safe and features a handle for easy carrying.

Details:
  • Includes 7 pieces
  • Holds up to 24 cake pops, 24 cupcakes or a layered cake
Contents:
  • 4 legs
  • 1 lid
  • 1 base
  • 1 tray
Carry your homemade treats in this wonderful carrier by Celebrate It. You can store a layered cake or 24 cupcakes in this clear container that comes with a tray. Its secure lid keeps the contents safe and features a handle for easy carrying.

Details:
  • Includes 7 pieces
  • Holds up to 24 cake pops, 24 cupcakes or a layered cake
Contents:
  • 4 legs
  • 1 lid
  • 1 base
  • 1 tray
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-7 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within six months (180 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Sweets & Treats Carrier By Celebrate It™ is rated 3.3 out of 5 by 25.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very versatile! Easy to fill and carry. I was able to carry both a small cake and cake pops all at the same time!
Date published: 2018-08-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great carrier This product is nice but could use a few improvements. The lid is a bit awkward to put on but once clicked in fits nice. Hold 2 dozen cupcakes nicely.
Date published: 2018-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Product So easy to assemble and is a convenient way to transport your 24 cupcakes with ease! Covered and with a handle!
Date published: 2018-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Space saving This is a great multipurpose storage container that can be used for a cake or cupcakes. The container can be two levels but stores at one level.
Date published: 2018-05-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible Product I wish I could give negative stars. And I wish I had known what a bad carrier this was BEFORE I tried to transport wedding cupcakes! This is unstable and all the cupcakes toppled over. Poor design for cupcakes.
Date published: 2018-05-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Best I've found so far I use this to transport cupcakes, utilizing both levels. This product is not without its flaws, but is the best carrier for cupcakes I've found so far. I've yet to find anything that has deeper circles for the cupcakes themselves, which would keep them from tipping over if they get jostled. However, I love the spacing between the openings, which allows for generous frosting/decorations. The height of each level is great, too. It's almost impossible to put cupcakes on the first level with the the second level in place, so putting that level on with cupcakes in those corners is a bit stressful. While I have some confidence in the bottom clasps, the top level (dome) is held in place by four small plastic clasps hold the two levels together, so I would NEVER trust holding this by the handle. I keep one hand on the bottom at all times when transporting, which also ensures that none of the cupcakes tip over. If you buy this with a coupon, it's a good deal, but several improvements would have to be made to warrant the full price. Just assemble with care when full, hold it from the bottom when transporting, and drive like you've got...well...a trunk full of cupcakes.
Date published: 2018-04-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Cupcakes Product was difficult to assemble and cumbersome. Cleanup not easy.
Date published: 2018-04-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The concept looked good in package First off, it was cracked when I opened it!!! Second, It may be easier to put monkeys in a barrel than to assemble this thing!!! It is flimsy and not worth the cost.
Date published: 2018-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is very resourceful! Love how the cupcake cups fit perfectly in each space and that you can carry 2 dozen cupcakes all at once!
Date published: 2018-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cupcake carrier Love this! Everything stays in place. Attractive shape and easy to display.
Date published: 2018-03-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not the best cupcake carrier The smallest little bump will send these cupcakes sideways. Needs deeper holes for cupcakes.
Date published: 2017-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! Fit my needs! The fact that I can use for lots of cupcakes or a large cake is great! Used it this weekend to carry a Bachelorette cake to and from venue! I'm in love!
Date published: 2017-09-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don't carry by the handle!!! Spent hours making cupcakes, lifted carrier by handle and it slid out of the slots in the lid and the entire container crashed to the floor, flipping upside down and my cupcakes ended up as a destroyed mess inside the lid. Great container, love the 2 shelves and the cupcake ring holders, but I strongly advise carrying it only from the bottom. Take the handle off and throw it away. It's useless. If I'd kept the packaging I would have returned this item and bought something more solid.
Date published: 2017-08-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Product needs something I slipped while carrying this full of cupcakes and they all fell over. I thought since there were cups to hold the cupcakes they wouldn't fall over, but they did.
Date published: 2017-08-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not impressed The cupcake holes are not very deep. I thought they were fine until I sat down with it in the car and the cupcakes fell over. I was so disappointed.
Date published: 2017-07-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Broke the first time The handle came off the first time it was used. As a result cupcakes and trays fell on the ground. Breaking one of the trays.
Date published: 2017-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very sturdy Cupcakes fit perfectly, with enough clearance top and bottom for swirled top frostings. lid secures tightly without fear of coming off.
Date published: 2017-05-11
  • y_2021, m_3, d_7, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_25
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10492253, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels