Sweet Tooth Fairy® Candy Pearls, 4oz.

$7.49

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Sweet Tooth Fairy® Candy Pearls, 4oz.

Item # M20010079 
$7.49

Promotions


Save 40% off One Regular Price Item with code 40060423. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Sweet Tooth Fairy® Candy Pearls, 4oz.

$7.49

Promotions


Save 40% off One Regular Price Item with code 40060423. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


These decorative candy pearls from Sweet Tooth Fairy are sure to make your baked treats delightful! Featuring a soft, crunchy texture, use these candies to add depth and shimmery accents to cookies, cupcakes, candies and more.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 4 oz. (113 g)
  • Sugar, corn starch and food colouring
These decorative candy pearls from Sweet Tooth Fairy are sure to make your baked treats delightful! Featuring a soft, crunchy texture, use these candies to add depth and shimmery accents to cookies, cupcakes, candies and more.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 4 oz. (113 g)
  • Sugar, corn starch and food colouring
jump
These decorative candy pearls from Sweet Tooth Fairy are sure to make your baked treats delightful! Featuring a soft, crunchy texture, use these candies to add depth and shimmery accents to cookies, cupcakes, candies and more.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 4 oz. (113 g)
  • Sugar, corn starch and food colouring
These decorative candy pearls from Sweet Tooth Fairy are sure to make your baked treats delightful! Featuring a soft, crunchy texture, use these candies to add depth and shimmery accents to cookies, cupcakes, candies and more.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 4 oz. (113 g)
  • Sugar, corn starch and food colouring
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Sweet Tooth Fairy® Candy Pearls, 4oz. is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 155.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute boho color sprinkles. Perfect toppers, the color is amazing on cupcakes.
Date published: 2023-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They worked well with my project They worked well with my project
Date published: 2023-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from delicious and making desserts pop very beautiful
Date published: 2023-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Candy pearls It gave a charm to my cake… it got so beautiful when I used it.
Date published: 2023-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THESE SPRINKLES ARE ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL These sprinkles are absolutely amazing! I used them for a client when making chocolate covered pretzels and they absolutely loved them! They said they weren’t to hard and actually tasted fantastic!
Date published: 2023-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Silver pearls, good product Pearls don't loose their color in the fridge which is really good! Easy to use, I'll buy again.
Date published: 2023-03-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Candy pearls Looks beautiful on cake.
Date published: 2023-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweet tooth fairy was perfect for my favors! This was perfect for my wedding favors.
Date published: 2023-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from delicious and beautiful! the sprinkles taste great and add the perfect soft touch to my cupcakes!
Date published: 2023-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pearls Easy to use, perfect embellishment
Date published: 2023-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! I love all of the tooth fairy sprinkles! The pearls are the perfect size for biting and they make everything I bake look fancy!
Date published: 2023-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the perfect sprinkles PERFECT! These ended up being exactly what I needed! Perfect color and size!
Date published: 2023-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect cake decor! Perfect cake decor! The color is perfect!
Date published: 2023-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cookie Decorating I use these on my sugar cookies with royal icing. They are shiny and add a beautiful touch.
Date published: 2023-02-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tasty treat Cute on White Chocolate Strawberries
Date published: 2023-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pearls on cookies Loves these pearls, looks amazing on my cookies that i made for valentine's day. They stand out on white icing. Looks great.
Date published: 2023-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks cute, tastes good. Cute on cupcakes and tastes nice.
Date published: 2023-02-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cake Decorating Looks good in cakes, but nobody would eat them because they're so hard.
Date published: 2023-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Candy pearls It is a lovely product and easy to use. Once placed on decorating cake or gingerbread it is lovely looking.
Date published: 2023-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Actually not a rock! This one won't break your teeth like other brands AND taste good
Date published: 2023-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cupcake decoration These are great to top off that beautiful cupcake!
Date published: 2023-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's edible! It actually taste good.
Date published: 2023-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pink pearls!!! Very cute, worked perfectly
Date published: 2023-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product beautiful, have found use for them on several projects, color doesn't rub off
Date published: 2023-01-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good quality, not quite the right colour Great decorations, I only wish the red colour was a lot more red and less pink.
Date published: 2023-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for cookies or cakes! Bought these to decorate sugar cookies. I was worried they would be really hard on the teeth, but surprisingly they were not that hard, especially after a bite from a cookie. These were perfect...will buy again!
Date published: 2023-01-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Pretty not tasty Tastes like chalk, awful taste
Date published: 2023-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great addition to gingerbread house kits! My grandkids used these when decorating their gingerbread houses.
Date published: 2023-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for robots. Worked great used twezers for exact plcement. Do need to contain them when working with them.
Date published: 2023-01-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pink candy pearls Good product, wishni could fing bright pink.
Date published: 2023-01-08
  • y_2023, m_6, d_6, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.35
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_74, tr_81
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M20010079, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels