Sweet Sugarbelle® Star Cookie Cutters Set

$9.49

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Sweet Sugarbelle® Star Cookie Cutters Set

Item # 10667695 
$9.49

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 20230202. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Sweet Sugarbelle® Star Cookie Cutters Set

$9.49

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 20230202. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Sweet Sugarbelle nesting cookie cutters are some of the most versatile shapes in a variety of sizes. These staple cutter shapes are easy to use for any occasion and are ones that all cookiers should have. This package includes 4 nesting cookie cutters in a star shape.

Details:
  • Star shapes
  • 4 cookie cutters
  • Dishwasher safe
  • Food safe
  • Plastic
Sweet Sugarbelle nesting cookie cutters are some of the most versatile shapes in a variety of sizes. These staple cutter shapes are easy to use for any occasion and are ones that all cookiers should have. This package includes 4 nesting cookie cutters in a star shape.

Details:
  • Star shapes
  • 4 cookie cutters
  • Dishwasher safe
  • Food safe
  • Plastic
jump
Sweet Sugarbelle nesting cookie cutters are some of the most versatile shapes in a variety of sizes. These staple cutter shapes are easy to use for any occasion and are ones that all cookiers should have. This package includes 4 nesting cookie cutters in a star shape.

Details:
  • Star shapes
  • 4 cookie cutters
  • Dishwasher safe
  • Food safe
  • Plastic
Sweet Sugarbelle nesting cookie cutters are some of the most versatile shapes in a variety of sizes. These staple cutter shapes are easy to use for any occasion and are ones that all cookiers should have. This package includes 4 nesting cookie cutters in a star shape.

Details:
  • Star shapes
  • 4 cookie cutters
  • Dishwasher safe
  • Food safe
  • Plastic
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Sweet Sugarbelle® Star Cookie Cutters Set is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 57.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Would recommend Star cutters worked great
Date published: 2022-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Star-Spangled Dessert I needed to have "stars" for a dessert and needed a cookie cutter. This set was perfect! I made stars of different sizes for the pie. This made the perfect finish.
Date published: 2022-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cookie cutters Large for cookies, small ones for charms
Date published: 2022-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome little cutters! These are perfect. I use them to cut fondant. Love them!
Date published: 2022-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Cookie Cutter Set! I love this cookie cutter set! They work great for cutting shapes into my toddler’s food and the sturdy plastic feels so much better then the metal ones in my opinion. I have accidentally cut myself on metal ones before and this definitely won’t happen with these and they’re easy enough for my toddler to use too when baking cookies!
Date published: 2022-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Cookie Cutters Ever Super easy to clean and store! Cuts through the dough beautifully. I really love the range sizes I get for such a low price!
Date published: 2022-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THEM! Amazing quality!! These are the most beautiful cookie cutters! They work so well and are easy to use.
Date published: 2022-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect cutters needed 2 different size cutters for fondant and this worked perfectly.
Date published: 2022-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cookie Cutter The varied shapes are fun and versatile!
Date published: 2022-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cookie cutters Perfect sizes and easy to clean!
Date published: 2022-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked great Easy to use and clean. Smallest size is perfect for bite sized cookies, and for kids.
Date published: 2021-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Star Cookie Cutters Set So cute and versatile! Definitely makes it easier to have all of the sizes!
Date published: 2021-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect I use these for polymer clay and rhey are perfect! Exactly the style of star shape I was looking for.
Date published: 2021-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I needed! My current star cutter was too big, and I couldn't find the right size. I found these and it was perfect! I kept 2 sizes, and my children use the other for play doh!
Date published: 2021-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nesting cookie cutter Great affordable nesting cookie cutter. I purchased this item to make “stained glass cookies”. It’s exactly what I was looking for.
Date published: 2021-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product They were easy to use and we made gingerbread trees with them . They were perfect for that due to the different sized cookie cutters!
Date published: 2021-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These Are Not Just for Cookies This product is a great cookie cutter, but also I used it to have my K-4 class shape star-shaped ornaments out of pony beads and pipe cleaners to hang on our class tree. So much fun!!
Date published: 2021-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Stars I love them I’m actually using them now for a Dallas Cowboys cake!
Date published: 2021-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean edges the cutting edge is sharp and makes a nice clean edge
Date published: 2021-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Star cutter set Variety of sizes. Cut through dough with ease. Washes up nicely. Doesn’t rust!!!!! Was on sale.
Date published: 2021-08-28
  • y_2023, m_5, d_31, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.35
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_28
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10667695, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels