Susan Bates® Silvalume® Aluminium Crochet Hook

$4.49

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Susan Bates® Silvalume® Aluminium Crochet Hook

Item # 10634736 
$4.49

Promotions


Save 40% off One Regular Price Item with code 402309290 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Susan Bates® Silvalume® Aluminium Crochet Hook

$4.49

Promotions


Save 40% off One Regular Price Item with code 402309290 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Designed for comfort, Silvalume crochet hook features an exclusive in-line crochet hook, which helps reduce wrist motion and helps you maintain a consistent gauge. The special anodizing process etches away surface impurities, leaving behind a velvety smooth aluminum surface. Each size hook comes in a different colour for easy identification.

Details:
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Lightweight
  • 100% aluminum
Designed for comfort, Silvalume crochet hook features an exclusive in-line crochet hook, which helps reduce wrist motion and helps you maintain a consistent gauge. The special anodizing process etches away surface impurities, leaving behind a velvety smooth aluminum surface. Each size hook comes in a different colour for easy identification.

Details:
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Lightweight
  • 100% aluminum
jump
Designed for comfort, Silvalume crochet hook features an exclusive in-line crochet hook, which helps reduce wrist motion and helps you maintain a consistent gauge. The special anodizing process etches away surface impurities, leaving behind a velvety smooth aluminum surface. Each size hook comes in a different colour for easy identification.

Details:
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Lightweight
  • 100% aluminum
Designed for comfort, Silvalume crochet hook features an exclusive in-line crochet hook, which helps reduce wrist motion and helps you maintain a consistent gauge. The special anodizing process etches away surface impurities, leaving behind a velvety smooth aluminum surface. Each size hook comes in a different colour for easy identification.

Details:
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Lightweight
  • 100% aluminum
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Susan Bates® Silvalume® Aluminium Crochet Hook is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1505.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these crochet hooks! I love Susan Bates crochet hooks. I feel that these hooks work the best because the tip is not rounded, they are sharper to catch the yarn. The only thing I don't like about them is the fact that they put the labels right on the shaft of the hook and the glue is HORRIBLE to get off the hook. I have tried everything to remove it.
Date published: 2023-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these crochet hooks! I love Susan Bates crochet hooks. I feel that these hooks work the best because the tip is not rounded, they are sharper to catch the yarn. The only thing I don't like about them is the fact that they put the labels right on the shaft of the hook and the glue is HORRIBLE to get off the hook. I have tried everything to remove it.
Date published: 2023-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great hook! Great quality! Perfect to use with the sugar and cream yarn
Date published: 2023-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Learning Tunisian crochet Needed a hook to use for Tunisian crochet. This one worked.
Date published: 2023-09-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good quality Does the job
Date published: 2023-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have collected them all! I have bought almost every Susan Bates crochet hooks and I am never disappointed with the quality! My projects have super clean stitches and flows beautifully when crocheting while using these hooks!
Date published: 2023-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best hooks on the market by far I have bought almost every Susan Bates crochet hooks and I am never disappointed with the quality! My projects have super clean stitches and flows beautifully when crocheting while using these hooks!
Date published: 2023-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Will never use another brand of hooks I have bought almost every Susan Bates crochet hooks and I am never disappointed with the quality! My projects have super clean stitches and flows beautifully when crocheting while using these hooks!
Date published: 2023-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hooked on a hook Excellent price. Works great.
Date published: 2023-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hooked with a hook. Excellent price. Works great.
Date published: 2023-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! Such a nice size and very compatible with the yarn
Date published: 2023-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crochet Comfortable to use works well
Date published: 2023-09-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Crochet hook It’s been a long time since I had to purchase a crochet hook. I misplaced my hook so I didn’t want to buy an expensive one. The price I paid for it the hook was ok.
Date published: 2023-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product It works great with light yarn. No complaints! Susan Bates is the best crochet hooks in my opinion.
Date published: 2023-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gripper handle is the best! I'm loving the cheaper crochet needles that Susan Bates company makes with the gripper!! You guys are awesome! Thanks
Date published: 2023-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great! works great & is comfortable
Date published: 2023-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favorite hook It is the perfect size and grips onto yarn really well!
Date published: 2023-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crochet hooks & Velvet poster I got 2 crocheting hooks they have worked out good I also got a black velvet cat poster to color. That was a good buy too
Date published: 2023-08-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great crochet hook Great crochet hook. Comfortable design and one piece construction make it easy to use.
Date published: 2023-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works :) It works what else can I say. Good for learning to use chunky yarn. Probably will upgrade at some point but works as intended.
Date published: 2023-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So worth the price So easy to use, I prefer the thinner handle over the thicker ones. This gets the job done!
Date published: 2023-08-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hook the hook is perfect but after a long time the handle gets hard to grip
Date published: 2023-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great crochet hook Very good hook. Yarn slides easily to make project move faster
Date published: 2023-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Less yarn splitting Susan Bates hooks grab the yarn and help with less splitting. I used to think I wanted them for only certain projects, but now I am leaning towards using them for most of my crochet (except for the jumbo yarn projects).
Date published: 2023-08-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beginners luck This needle has been easy to handle for this beginner. It feels comfortable in the hands and can be manipulated easily. It was also a great bargain!
Date published: 2023-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality for the price 8mm are hard to come by!
Date published: 2023-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Susan Bates Hookin in them customers I am a beginner and its wonderful to help get started. Super easy to hold and use.
Date published: 2023-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Crochet Hooks I always like Susan Bates crochet hooks. Good quality and they last for years.
Date published: 2023-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hook Perfect for what I was making. Reasonable price
Date published: 2023-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for what I need Nice color. Easy to use, and durable.
Date published: 2023-07-29
  • y_2023, m_9, d_24, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.35
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_786, tr_719
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M20002191, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels