Darice® Black Metal Earring Rack

$26.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Darice® Black Metal Earring Rack

Item # 10230221 
$26.99

Darice® Black Metal Earring Rack

$26.99

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Keep all your earrings neatly organized and within easy view! This four-sided black metal earring rack spins on a center axis, so it is easy to pick out just the pair you need.
 
Details:
  • 6" x 6" x 13"
  • Holds 24 pairs of earrings on each side
Keep all your earrings neatly organized and within easy view! This four-sided black metal earring rack spins on a center axis, so it is easy to pick out just the pair you need.
 
Details:
  • 6" x 6" x 13"
  • Holds 24 pairs of earrings on each side
jump
Keep all your earrings neatly organized and within easy view! This four-sided black metal earring rack spins on a center axis, so it is easy to pick out just the pair you need.
 
Details:
  • 6" x 6" x 13"
  • Holds 24 pairs of earrings on each side
Keep all your earrings neatly organized and within easy view! This four-sided black metal earring rack spins on a center axis, so it is easy to pick out just the pair you need.
 
Details:
  • 6" x 6" x 13"
  • Holds 24 pairs of earrings on each side
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-7 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within six months (180 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Darice® Black Metal Earring Rack is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 65.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Buy this when it's on sale! I purchased this at 50% off. I feel it's worth what I paid ($10) but not full-price. It's somewhat flimsy and bends easily, but does serve its purpose well. I doubled the advertised capacity by putting 2 earrings into each hole. Makes it a bit crowded, but it holds a lot of earrings in a fairly small space. Definitely glad I purchased.
Date published: 2020-01-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Pretty It came without the metal bar, so I can't use how I wanted unless I figure out a new bar. I did get a hold of customer service they got back to me once but never solved the issue.
Date published: 2020-01-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Holds a lot, but don't pick it up My items (I ordered three) arrived quickly and were in great shape - no bent metal as other reviewers had. These racks hold A LOT of jewelry. I'm disappointed that the earring-holding portion is not attached to the base. if you try to pick it up by the top, it comes apart. Also, the base is not substantial at all, and when you get the rack loaded up- with jewelry, it becomes very top-heavy and prone to tip over.
Date published: 2020-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Earring holder!! Handles so many earrings and bracelets! Would be lost without it! Actually bought a 2nd one AND one for my mom!!
Date published: 2019-12-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not Pleased I went to Michaels to purchase this item with a 50% coupon expiring that day. It had to be an instore purchase so I went ahead and looked for the item. There were 3 in stock and all of them looked poor made or were bent in some areas. I had to choose the best one in order to use my coupon. I wish I could’ve bought it online in hopes for a better looking one in shape but the coupon restricted that.
Date published: 2019-12-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for displaying earrings I put about 35 pairs of earrings on this one tree. I am going to get another tree to spread them out so that customers can better view them. It was a little difficult to put the backings on the earrings but not impossible. Earrings need backings to stay on tree.
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great display stand The stand worked great for showcasing the earrings I was selling. Only problem I had was it was hard to get some of the earrings on because it was hard to reach the back of them to put on the clasp. Other than that I really like it.
Date published: 2018-12-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Bent When I started to put earrings on it, I realized this rack was bent in several places. I didn't have time to take it back, and I tried to straighten it out without much luck.
Date published: 2018-12-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cute rack, but bent in shipping The exterior shipping didn't seem to be damaged, but the earring rack was bent upon arrival. Not sure if it was bent before shipping or during. It sits off kilter now. We'll try to make it stand straight. It is cute though.
Date published: 2018-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy I purchased I purchased this earring rack to be able to display some earrings I’m making and I love how elegant it makes them look. I can fit so many of them in it
Date published: 2018-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I used it to put military pins on it. I like it a lot.
Date published: 2018-11-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I like it I thought I wanted a wall hanging earring holder, but this model holds more. It doesn't take up too big a footprint and holds a ton of earrings. I was only wearing a certain few pairs because I didn't see them all. It feels like I got new jewelry!
Date published: 2018-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Earring Display It fits in to my bedroom decor. All My earrings fit.
Date published: 2018-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This rack is a good organizer for my earrings. I am going to love having my earrings organized. The different sides make it easier to group the earrings.
Date published: 2018-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great organizer and display Love this earring organizer. It is also a great display on countertop!
Date published: 2018-06-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This will work for showing my earrings. I wish it came in a larger size. I want to use it as a display for my craft sales.
Date published: 2018-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this! I have a jewelry armoire, but there was never a good place to organize my earrings. I love this earring rack and wish I'd had this a LONG time ago. So pleased with this purchase.
Date published: 2018-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lots of room for earrings but... I don't think I was considering how much space this would take up in my bathroom, but I'm glad for the room for all my earrings. My biggest complaint would be that even if you take the pole out, it can be hard to put on and take off earrings at the top rows on all sides. Besides that, though, I like the way it looks and all the space. :)
Date published: 2018-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for displaying my longer earrings..... I love how simple it looks and it’s perfect for displaying my longer earrings at craft shows.
Date published: 2018-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product I received it damaged by mail. When I took it out the box it was well packaged but a piece had fallen off. The box itself looked like it wasn’t handled with care. I took it to my closest michaels store to exchange it for a new one. Now that I got the brand new one I love. All my earrings fit perfectly and looks very beautiful
Date published: 2018-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very handy for jewelry set up Creates a professional setup for jewelry displays at shows.
Date published: 2018-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great item This worked perfect for my earrings. Perfect size when I used it at a craft fai
Date published: 2018-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for all my earrings! Works great for all my earrings. An added bonus I hadn't noticed before, it has hooks for my necklaces too!
Date published: 2018-01-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for displaying earrings Bought to display earrings at an art sale... needed something to support the plastic backings the earring were on.
Date published: 2017-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! It's small but holds a lot of earrings, and doesn't take a lot of space.
Date published: 2017-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This rack held enough earrings for my show! Looked good on my table and complimented the earrings hanging on it! I was happy with my choice. I will probably purchase another one in the near future!
Date published: 2017-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is very handy! I keep buying earrings!! They are everywhere so this lets me put my favorites all in one place! I may get another one later on. I love that it rotates so does not take a lot of space on my shelf with my other jewelry boxes.
Date published: 2017-09-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This product has great features I am very happy with this product. I would recommend this product to display earrings
Date published: 2017-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect earring holder This holds the earrings I sell and makes a great display piece. It turns easily and allows all of the earrings to be viewed.
Date published: 2017-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Compact Accessible Storage Daughter latched onto this, she has several pairs of earrings and was not liking the drawer in her jewelry cabinet as it was difficult to keep pairs sorted. This made the perfect solution !
Date published: 2017-07-09
  • y_2020, m_12, d_3, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_64
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10230221, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels