Super Value Brush Pack By Artist's Loft™

$7.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Super Value Brush Pack By Artist's Loft™

Item # 10503498 
$7.99

Super Value Brush Pack By Artist's Loft™

$7.99

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Give your masterpieces a professional finish with these brushes by Artist's Loft. This pack includes brushes of varied sizes, making them perfect for everything from fine detailing to broader strokes.

Details:
  • Includes 25 pieces
  • Wood, plastic and nylon
Give your masterpieces a professional finish with these brushes by Artist's Loft. This pack includes brushes of varied sizes, making them perfect for everything from fine detailing to broader strokes.

Details:
  • Includes 25 pieces
  • Wood, plastic and nylon
jump
Give your masterpieces a professional finish with these brushes by Artist's Loft. This pack includes brushes of varied sizes, making them perfect for everything from fine detailing to broader strokes.

Details:
  • Includes 25 pieces
  • Wood, plastic and nylon
Give your masterpieces a professional finish with these brushes by Artist's Loft. This pack includes brushes of varied sizes, making them perfect for everything from fine detailing to broader strokes.

Details:
  • Includes 25 pieces
  • Wood, plastic and nylon
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-7 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within six months (180 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Super Value Brush Pack By Artist's Loft™ is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 95.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price I needed some new paint brushes in different sizes
Date published: 2020-01-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Could use improvements Good product but when I went to use one of the brushes, the ferrule disconnected from the handle and dropped onto my painting, causing it to smudge my painting.
Date published: 2019-12-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not so bad...if for a beginner I have been a creative for over 20 years, but more ‘big picture’, so to say. I plan events and decorate spaces. Someone liked a painting I did with my daughter’s supplies (the household’s true artist) so I decided to play with acrylics a little. I went to Micheal’s online and among many other inexpensive starter things, I purchased these brushes. I wasn’t expecting brushes equal in quality & performance in painting as a Mont Blanc Pen to writing. However, a couple months later I am finding bristles from these brushes in my paintings and having to super glue the top metal part of the brush (that encases the plastic(?) bristles) to the bottom wooden part of the brush or I have to throw the pieces away. I did throw a couple away because they separated and also so badly lost their shape, I could not use not use either brush anymore for their intended brush strokes. Each were the smaller, detail brushes. I might have even kept them to help clean other brushes or trays, but the breakage made neither worthwhile. I did feel the product was worth 3 stars because the price was low and you receive many brushes for the cost. Also, the package mentions the brushes are good for beginners so I could have just been using them too much? I ended up buying another set and am using both brush brands.
Date published: 2019-12-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Explains it all Had a good variety of brushes especially for our “Bob Ross” paint night.
Date published: 2019-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value Great brushes for my beginner child. He loves them!
Date published: 2019-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Value I couldn't believe the price was right when I picked these up in store. The brushes are so great and the bristles apply paint very well. The size variety is amazing as well. I've only had one little issue so far and the was the tip falling off one brush while I was cleaning it but I was also rubbing on it to get off the paint a bit hard. Nothing a dab of glue won't fix. Definitely worth the buy. Especially if you are like me and sometimes don't take the best care of your brushes.
Date published: 2019-10-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Satisfactory Ok so $6 for a handful of brushes vs $30 for one brush. I am an absolute beginner. I do not paint every day and I am broke. If I were serious about watercolour at this point in time and if I were good, I would absolutely spend good money on a good brush. I find these brushes acceptable for what I paid. A couple of them are iffy but do far none of them shed their bristles on my wc paper. As I get better and as I get money I will upgrade my brush collection. No I don't need half of these brushes so I will invest in 4 or 5 quality brushes eventually. But these will suffice for the time being. On A separate note, I find Michaels horribly priced on their quality paints and such. I just bought a set of $50 paints and they are half that at all of my other local brick and mortars. Everything seems to be like that. A few months ago I bought a Koi paint set for at least double the price it was at every other store both online and offline. Research their prices. Papers paints and everything. It is astounding. Take note Michael's bean counters.
Date published: 2019-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect variety! I really appreciate the great variety of brushes in this order. It is exactly what I needed.
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not bad for your buck These brushes surprised me. Obviously they’re not the most sturdy of brushes, some of them have pretty loose ferrules, but overall I am pleased with them. I needed some brushes for my gouache techniques that require a heavy hand! Didn’t want to use my precious watercolor brushes so these were really convenient. At this price you can’t ask for more...a lot of variety: flats, shaders, rounds, details and even these palette knives albeit plastic ones. Would recommend as a good “workhorse” pack for experimenting.
Date published: 2019-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Good cheap brushes especially to start with. I have been using them almost every day for 2 weeks. They work well and don't leave any hairs behind. I can also let my niece use them without worrying that if she ruins them I can't get more.
Date published: 2019-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from olddawgsnewbag Cannot beat these canvas products pricing when often sold at buy one get one free! 5 16x20 inch at about $2.00 each! Hey, not Gallery Wrapped, but very doable for the beginner and intermediate acrylic artist.
Date published: 2019-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from many choices Purchased as a starter kit my kids. They use it all the time now.
Date published: 2019-01-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Unsatidfied with bristles The bristles wasn't what i was looking for they don't hold their shape
Date published: 2019-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A brush for every project Love this product for the various sizes brushes it contains. Great value if you're not always good at cleaning them when you're done.
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value for price Everything a beginner painters needs for brushes!!
Date published: 2018-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a multi-use product. I could chose which brushes best fit for my mod podge project.
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great set to learn to paint with. The package has such a wide variety that the recipients commented on how they had a great time using each and finding the power of the right brush for their vision.
Date published: 2018-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incredible value! Wonderful collection of all the craft paint brushes you will need - for use with oil, acrylic and water color paint!
Date published: 2018-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fast service.good quality I used my e-mail coupon I was sent and had fast friendly service-thank you!
Date published: 2018-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality for the price Takes very few,strokes to paint stands up well to use
Date published: 2018-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great starter Every size needed to start. Decent quality. Great value.
Date published: 2018-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value This has a Great variety for a multitude of projects
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Worth the price These are worth the price, as such do expect them to have some issues. Once you clean them a few times the glue is likely to dissolve and some hairs will begin to fall out while you use them but not always. These are still great for specific uses, mullti media or any product that may ruin a brush anyway. My daughter and I both use them regularly but I also have my nice expensive collection.
Date published: 2018-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great! I bought way too many but hey me and my son love painting so it’s all good!
Date published: 2018-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Seriously Impressive I didn't have high hopes for this because I'd bought something similar years ago and was disappointed. But, WOW. $5 and these brushes are perfect. I sell my artwork and these brushes are a great tool for everything I need to do. I have yet to use them for watercolor, but they're great for Acrylic. Do yourself a favor and buy these!
Date published: 2018-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 25 brushes is a big bang for the buck Lots of brushes in this batch. Lots of good styles to choose from
Date published: 2018-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price Great price. For a variety of brushes. Used for kids crafts
Date published: 2018-11-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for beginners who don’t have a good variety I got this not having any acrylic brushes and needing just a good starter selection. Even after getting over brushes now I still use several of these as my favorites. However, you get what you pay for and a few brushes did have slight bends to the bristles that won’t come out. All-in-all definitely worth the $5
Date published: 2018-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value Good quality brushes for the price. I recommend these brushes. Bought two one as gift. Very pleased
Date published: 2018-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love em Love the wide range of brushes and that there are a couple different packages with different brushes and other utensils in it
Date published: 2018-11-11
  • y_2020, m_5, d_31, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_95
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10503498, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels