Super Chunky Glitter by Recollections™

$7.49

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Super Chunky Glitter by Recollections™

Item # M10403763 
$7.49

Promotions


Buy One Get One Free - Add 2 items to qualify See Details
Buy one item at regular price & get the second of equal or lesser value free. Excludes clearance.

Super Chunky Glitter by Recollections™

$7.49

Promotions


Buy One Get One Free - Add 2 items to qualify See Details
Buy one item at regular price & get the second of equal or lesser value free. Excludes clearance.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


Add sparkle, shine, shimmer and texture to all your projects with this colourful, high-quality glitter. This super chunky glitter gives projects extra texture and dimension, perfect for embellishing paper crafting projects, party décor, apparel crafts and more! The uses are as limitless as your imagination.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 1 oz. (28 g)
  • Do not ingest and do not use on the body
Add sparkle, shine, shimmer and texture to all your projects with this colourful, high-quality glitter. This super chunky glitter gives projects extra texture and dimension, perfect for embellishing paper crafting projects, party décor, apparel crafts and more! The uses are as limitless as your imagination.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 1 oz. (28 g)
  • Do not ingest and do not use on the body
jump
Add sparkle, shine, shimmer and texture to all your projects with this colourful, high-quality glitter. This super chunky glitter gives projects extra texture and dimension, perfect for embellishing paper crafting projects, party décor, apparel crafts and more! The uses are as limitless as your imagination.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 1 oz. (28 g)
  • Do not ingest and do not use on the body
Add sparkle, shine, shimmer and texture to all your projects with this colourful, high-quality glitter. This super chunky glitter gives projects extra texture and dimension, perfect for embellishing paper crafting projects, party décor, apparel crafts and more! The uses are as limitless as your imagination.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 1 oz. (28 g)
  • Do not ingest and do not use on the body
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Super Chunky Glitter by Recollections™ is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 810.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Colorful Very lightweight flat plastic sequin-like embellishment. You get a good amount in the bottle.
Date published: 2022-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Chunky Glitter My favorite glitter so far..beautiful colors 💙
Date published: 2022-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glitter Can't wait to use this chunky glitter in a shaker key chain!
Date published: 2022-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for crafts Granddaughter and I used in slime making decorating Then used left over for paper crafts Made for a fun craft weekend
Date published: 2022-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So pretty! So pretty and I love how chunky it is! It makes it easier to work with.
Date published: 2022-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Twinkle little bronze star I love making crafts for friends and family during the Holiday. It's wonderful that a neighborhood gem like Michaels is so handy. Colors such as red and green and white are abundant during this season but I was looking for a "bronze" glitter item. Michaels had exactly what I wanted. Finished my tree star and it added the touch that was needed for that "woodsy" look and feel.
Date published: 2022-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Colors are so vibrant & beautiful, will make lovely shaker cards. Ocean shaker cards.
Date published: 2022-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Cricut Shaker Crafts Love this glitter for shaker cards, ornaments, and cake toppers.
Date published: 2022-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Good size glitter for my snowglobe cups.
Date published: 2022-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Nicely cut and very ‘glittery’. Using for ornaments and needed something slightly larger than normal, but not huge. Perfect.
Date published: 2022-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good color, good mix with wax I love the chunky glitter and the color, I mixed the glitter in with my glossy black wax for my wax seals for my personal letters, and the color is just obvious enough to look cute but mysterious.
Date published: 2022-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty! Love this. So pretty. Used it to fill some ornaments for my Grandsons Christmas tree.
Date published: 2022-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Signature Super Chunky Glitter by Recollections Great glitter for projects. Nice and big, almost confetti sized pieces. Easy to handle without the teeny glitter everywhere mess, and it has a great shimmer.
Date published: 2022-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome glitter I brought it to mix with another glitter and it looks great. I will definitely use it by itself
Date published: 2022-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice glitter I brought glitter to mix with another glitter and it worked perfectly. Although this glitter is beautiful I will probably end up using on a cup by itself
Date published: 2022-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sparkle The sparkle of the yellow and green is beautiful. I used this for school posters and it sparkly from across the gym
Date published: 2022-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous black glitter This mixed with the red chunky glitter made for a super cool gothic vampiric potion. Didn’t swirl as well as the fine glitters, but a different vibe all around.
Date published: 2022-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful glitter This mixed with the black chunky glitter made for a super cool gothic vampiric potion. Didn’t swirl as well as the fine glitters, but a different vibe all around.
Date published: 2022-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chunky Glitter Just the thing I was looking for.
Date published: 2022-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Glitz Really dresses up a glitzy painting. I used it with crushed glass - spectacular!
Date published: 2022-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glitter Really like the color
Date published: 2022-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glitter tumbler Worked great inside of the double wall tumblers!!!
Date published: 2022-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful, multipurpose I’m an art student and I have used this for multiple projects, including resin and collage. It has a gorgeous pink-green iridescence. I’m trying to figure out more ways to use it!
Date published: 2022-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this glitter! This looks so pretty with my candles. This is my favorite color combo. Looks just like it does in the photos.
Date published: 2022-10-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not bad glitter Nice and shiny/sparkly but so big they don't stick the best. Need a lot of glue.
Date published: 2022-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chunky and super. Good job glitter maker people. It was chunky and super. Not just a clever name.
Date published: 2022-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A party in a bottle Love these party card confetti! What a great way to add a little bit of surprise in all your greeting cards!
Date published: 2022-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glitter Lovely glitter. So beautiful to look at when glued to my artwork.
Date published: 2022-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glitter I love using this glitter in my artwork.
Date published: 2022-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glitter Beautiful chunky glitter! Great sparkle
Date published: 2022-09-15
  • y_2022, m_12, d_4, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_423, tr_387
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10403763, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels