Super Chunky Glitter by Recollections™

$7.49

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Super Chunky Glitter by Recollections™

Item # M10403763 
$7.49

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 300126240 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; classes; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette; Elf On The Shelf Storybook Sets; Lemax. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Super Chunky Glitter by Recollections™

$7.49

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 300126240 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; classes; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette; Elf On The Shelf Storybook Sets; Lemax. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


Add sparkle, shine, shimmer and texture to all your projects with this colourful, high-quality glitter. This super chunky glitter gives projects extra texture and dimension, perfect for embellishing paper crafting projects, party décor, apparel crafts and more! The uses are as limitless as your imagination.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 1 oz. (28 g)
  • Do not ingest and do not use on the body
Add sparkle, shine, shimmer and texture to all your projects with this colourful, high-quality glitter. This super chunky glitter gives projects extra texture and dimension, perfect for embellishing paper crafting projects, party décor, apparel crafts and more! The uses are as limitless as your imagination.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 1 oz. (28 g)
  • Do not ingest and do not use on the body
jump
Add sparkle, shine, shimmer and texture to all your projects with this colourful, high-quality glitter. This super chunky glitter gives projects extra texture and dimension, perfect for embellishing paper crafting projects, party décor, apparel crafts and more! The uses are as limitless as your imagination.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 1 oz. (28 g)
  • Do not ingest and do not use on the body
Add sparkle, shine, shimmer and texture to all your projects with this colourful, high-quality glitter. This super chunky glitter gives projects extra texture and dimension, perfect for embellishing paper crafting projects, party décor, apparel crafts and more! The uses are as limitless as your imagination.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 1 oz. (28 g)
  • Do not ingest and do not use on the body
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Super Chunky Glitter by Recollections™ is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 1085.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Megan Tier I love it! Great quality at a reasonable price!
Date published: 2023-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply beautiful Simply beautiful and I can't wait to try them
Date published: 2023-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Love the colors I can't wait to try them
Date published: 2023-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glitter love I absolutely love it.
Date published: 2023-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Special touch Beautiful to work with for shaker cards and for snow globes. This really makes crafts pop.
Date published: 2023-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This glitter will make your project shine! Great color and nicely shaped pieces.
Date published: 2023-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chunky glitter Super cute on cake topper shakers.
Date published: 2023-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So good Love this product. Worked great.
Date published: 2023-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent for shaker card fillers! Excellent for shaker cards, they move around beautifully and really catch the light.
Date published: 2023-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The color was very pretty We used this as a slime ngredient
Date published: 2023-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL AND PAIRS WELL WITH THE FINE GLITTER
Date published: 2023-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glitter Looked really good after project was completed.
Date published: 2023-09-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works pretty good It is a good style of glitter but I struggled to get good coverage on my tumblers.
Date published: 2023-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They add sparkle and shine to all my resin needs These are great in resin
Date published: 2023-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dress up glitter boots It coats well and I hid an insert on some red glitter boots , added to the fine glitter and clear Elmers - looks awesome
Date published: 2023-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect glitter for projects. Great glitter for projects. The colors are very vibrant and stick well when needed.
Date published: 2023-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great glitter Fun color combinations and worked great for the project I was doing.
Date published: 2023-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extra fine glitter Love it! It makes my artwork uniquely beautiful.
Date published: 2023-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just try it, you wont be disappointed. Makes all paints pop.
Date published: 2023-07-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Chunky glitter Just chunky glitter. No small glitter mixed in. Very beautiful.
Date published: 2023-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Yellow The color is right on point. Used this glitter for a snow globe cup and really liked how it turned out.
Date published: 2023-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glittery glitzy Beautiful color and quality but, even better price!
Date published: 2023-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Me encanta Aún no lo he usado. Pero al ser comprado den Michael es genial. Encuentras de todo
Date published: 2023-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Card making glimmer Silver and black glitter -flat profile was perfect. Used the black as watermelon seeds on a card. Plan on using in a shaker card
Date published: 2023-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Shimmer! Used this glitter for slime and for a sensory jar. Works great! Perfect size and shimmer.
Date published: 2023-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this glitter! Just what I was looking for
Date published: 2023-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I needed Love the holographic affect of this glitter. Perfect for my project
Date published: 2023-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Snow glow Prevé que son los glitter
Date published: 2023-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Star frame Star picture frame for decorating purposes. Nice compact size, quality made.
Date published: 2023-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glitter Perfection Love that the jar consists of multicolor glitter and the size makes it easy to work with. I incorporate them into my collage work for a little POP here and there.
Date published: 2023-06-24
  • y_2024, m_7, d_22, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_560, tr_525
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10403763, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels