Sakura® of America Gelly Roll Moonlight® Pens, 10 Pack

$24.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Sakura® of America Gelly Roll Moonlight® Pens, 10 Pack

Item # 10272715 
$24.99

Sakura® of America Gelly Roll Moonlight® Pens, 10 Pack

$24.99

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Decorate your greeting cards, scrapbook pages or craft projects with this set of Sakura® Gelly Roll® Moonlight gel pens. These waterproof pens come with rich, archival-quality Pigma® ink that produces smooth, consistent lines without bleeding or feathering. This pack includes fluorescent colors that glow under a back light source to create a stunning effect.
Decorate your greeting cards, scrapbook pages or craft projects with this set of Sakura® Gelly Roll® Moonlight gel pens. These waterproof pens come with rich, archival-quality Pigma® ink that produces smooth, consistent lines without bleeding or feathering. This pack includes fluorescent colors that glow under a back light source to create a stunning effect.
jump
Decorate your greeting cards, scrapbook pages or craft projects with this set of Sakura® Gelly Roll® Moonlight gel pens. These waterproof pens come with rich, archival-quality Pigma® ink that produces smooth, consistent lines without bleeding or feathering. This pack includes fluorescent colors that glow under a back light source to create a stunning effect.
Decorate your greeting cards, scrapbook pages or craft projects with this set of Sakura® Gelly Roll® Moonlight gel pens. These waterproof pens come with rich, archival-quality Pigma® ink that produces smooth, consistent lines without bleeding or feathering. This pack includes fluorescent colors that glow under a back light source to create a stunning effect.
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-7 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within six months (180 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Sakura® of America Gelly Roll Moonlight® Pens, 10 Pack is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 44.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These pens on black or navy paper!!! Sakura Moonlight pens on black or other dark paper make anyone's work look like fine art. They are just so brilliant and pretty. The color choices are limited, but it's possible to make beautiful pieces with those in the set. The Michael's coupons make the set affordable.
Date published: 2018-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT on black paper!! I bought this for my wedding guest scrapbook because I am using black card stock. I wanted some bright, fun colors for guests to write messages in the book with. I had trouble finding pens that weren’t metallic. I bought these, hoping they’d show up on paper. All the colors wrote show up perfectly on the dark pages! They all wrote incredibly smoothly, with no skipping. It does take a few moments for it to dry down and to brighten up, but I think it’s well worth it! They will be perfect for our guests to get as fun and creative as they want, and that’s exactly what I hoped for!! HIGHLY recommend this set of pens!
Date published: 2018-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth strokes My kiddos use these for drawing instead of writing. The strokes are smooth and continuous.
Date published: 2017-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pens Hands down sakura gelly roll pens are the best gel pens. They are super smooth and don't get blobby or patchy like I've found with other types of gel pens. These moonlight pens are great for using on dark or light paper and are very vivid.
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love LOVE Them!! Love these they wrote so smooth and showed up so well on craft paper. Colors are ultra bright!
Date published: 2017-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pens write smooth Bought these pens for a black paper photo album. Pens write very smooth and the colors look very bold on the dark paper. Very happy with this purchase.
Date published: 2017-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Love the coverge on black paper and the brightness of neon. Live the thick, bold lines of the mad. point.
Date published: 2017-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent! These gel pens are the best ones out there! I've been using them for about 15 years and they have always proved to be reliable. The ink lays on thick and provides a bold color pop on any shade of paper!
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful I love how the darker color look so different between white paper and black paper...and who doesnt love neon...I wilk say they dont write as smooth as the mettalics but i still love them!!
Date published: 2017-08-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the chalk pens These pens write great on dark colored paper. I use on cardstock with no bled through or shadowing. Very little shadowing on regular paper. Takes a minute to dry, but the results look great.
Date published: 2017-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Best friends that I have ever bought. smooth coverage
Date published: 2017-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nothing like writing in the moonlight with these! You won't be disappointed when you get these pens. Perfect writing every time.
Date published: 2017-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gel pens-Fabulous! Love these gel pens. They are very juicy and smooth to write/color with!
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gelly Roll Pens Pens work great!! Sometimes a lot of ink comes out so it can be a bit messy but colors are super cute
Date published: 2017-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favorite Gelly Pens I love these pens, they write so smooth. They do not get dry like the cheaper gelly pens.
Date published: 2017-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bright colors! I use these fun pens to check my 3rd grade students' papers. They love the fun and bright colors.
Date published: 2017-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my Gelly Roll Pens!!! Great for my rock art! I paint pictures on one side of the Rock and write an inspirational on the back and Gelly Roll Pens are the best I have found for this. Writes really sharp and easy to read!
Date published: 2017-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These pens glide across dark paper These gel pens work great with dark colored paper. The ink has virtually no dry time. They glide across your paper with ease and the colors on dark paper are vibrant.
Date published: 2017-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High quality, great value and fun colors fabulous set of pens. Smooth and even color. Writes really well.
Date published: 2017-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth writing I love these pens! They're really smooth on paper and you can even write on darker paper. They add a pop of color to make an art piece more lively.
Date published: 2017-04-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works great on black paper! Some pens call themselves opaque but fall flat when it comes to drawing on dark and black paper. These work very well and I'm glad to use them to make mandalas. My one complaint is there are a lot of colors that are similar in the pack, but even that is good for an ombré effect:
Date published: 2017-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Pens!! These pens are amazing!! I use them for journaling and planning!! Love the vibrated colors!!
Date published: 2017-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the best pen I've ever written with Best pen ever! I've bought all of them and I only use them. They write really really nice and don't bleed through the paper. Definitely recommend if you're a pen lover like me!
Date published: 2017-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the colors The only con is that it smears. Other than that it's great.
Date published: 2017-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Jelly Roll gel pens! These pens have been around for so long now. I still have a glittery set I purchased probably ten or fifteen years ago that are still going! This particular set is lovely and bright. I use them in my coloring books with black paper and the color just pops! They are a little expensive, but just use a coupon like I did.
Date published: 2016-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these neon pens! My students love them. They work really well. Their color is brilliant and look awesome on black cardstock.
Date published: 2016-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gelly roll love! I absolutely love this brand. The pens work amazingly well and the colors are so vibrant. Love how smooth they write and color and the quality is top notch! Never disappointed with gelly roll pens!!
Date published: 2016-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love these pen! They are buttery soft and smooth♡♡♡
Date published: 2016-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! These are great quality pens for any occasion. They are smooth to write or color with.
Date published: 2016-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vibrant colors The Gelly Roll Fine tip markers are very easy to color with.
Date published: 2016-05-14
  • y_2020, m_2, d_19, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_43
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10272715, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels