Artist's Loft® Studio Portfolio

$79.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Oversized Shipping Fee: C$8.99 Per Item

Artist's Loft® Studio Portfolio

Item # 10472497 
$79.99

Promotions


Pricing and Availability May Vary In Stores

Artist's Loft® Studio Portfolio

$79.99

Promotions


Pricing and Availability May Vary In Stores

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Oversized Shipping Fee: $8.99 Per Item

Description


Supplying your passion for art is easy when you can take it with you. Featuring a professional look and durable construction, this portfolio is ideal for storing, protecting, filing and transporting your original artwork.
 
Details:
  • Black
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • 3" (7.62 cm) depth
Features:
  • Outer VELCRO® storage pocket
  • Carrying handles
  • Extended shoulder strap
  • 2 side pockets for paper storage
  • Double-sided zipper
  • Lays flat when open
Supplying your passion for art is easy when you can take it with you. Featuring a professional look and durable construction, this portfolio is ideal for storing, protecting, filing and transporting your original artwork.
 
Details:
  • Black
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • 3" (7.62 cm) depth
Features:
  • Outer VELCRO® storage pocket
  • Carrying handles
  • Extended shoulder strap
  • 2 side pockets for paper storage
  • Double-sided zipper
  • Lays flat when open
jump
Supplying your passion for art is easy when you can take it with you. Featuring a professional look and durable construction, this portfolio is ideal for storing, protecting, filing and transporting your original artwork.
 
Details:
  • Black
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • 3" (7.62 cm) depth
Features:
  • Outer VELCRO® storage pocket
  • Carrying handles
  • Extended shoulder strap
  • 2 side pockets for paper storage
  • Double-sided zipper
  • Lays flat when open
Supplying your passion for art is easy when you can take it with you. Featuring a professional look and durable construction, this portfolio is ideal for storing, protecting, filing and transporting your original artwork.
 
Details:
  • Black
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • 3" (7.62 cm) depth
Features:
  • Outer VELCRO® storage pocket
  • Carrying handles
  • Extended shoulder strap
  • 2 side pockets for paper storage
  • Double-sided zipper
  • Lays flat when open
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-7 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within six months (180 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Studio Portfolio by Artist's Loft® is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 44.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product has great features, is very well made Very well made, quality material, and is a very good size
Date published: 2018-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A supreme purchase Love getting 50% off something expensive I’ve been needing for a while, it gives me a will to live
Date published: 2018-11-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from okay, but not without issues NO shoulder strap??? I didn't get one. The binding was roughed up a bit in one area, as if someone stuck and unstuck velcro to it, but I don't care to drive 45 minutes to the store to return it unless I'm going in that direction. The inner hardware that holds the handles and that "missing shoulder strap" hardware will dent your work, so be sure that you cover it with something so that it doesn't ruin your work... I am replacing a mat on one of my pieces as a result. I wouldn't suggest that you buy this bag.
Date published: 2018-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size My daughter is an artist and needed a portfolio to bring her art from and to school. This one was perfect, not too big, not too small, and very sturdy.
Date published: 2018-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Quality Would definitely recommend!! Holds all my projects as well as certain supplies.
Date published: 2018-10-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Stitching ripped After only four uses, the stitching ripped. I use the side pocket for 2 small sketch books and the weight, I suppose, caused the stitching to rip.
Date published: 2018-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hobbie Investment The. CSR was extremely helpful! I her help was very much appreciated
Date published: 2018-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from top notch portfolio very nice portfolio, wish it had art sleeves inside for the price. Had to buy those from Art Box. Still waiting for a thank you from my G Dau., the budding artist
Date published: 2018-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything I Expected It's great for transporting prints to and from conventions.
Date published: 2018-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Porfolio holds so many drawings, it's great! Holds so many drawings and a variety of sizes. It can also take a lot of weight, like frames and such. I love this product.
Date published: 2018-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Its worth the load Great carrier!!!! I can carry all of my heavy poster boards
Date published: 2018-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what you want! This portfolio is just the right size to hold a full sheet of watercolor paper. The dividers inside keep all you work nicely. The outer pocket works well to hold brushes or palette. This is a nice bag.
Date published: 2018-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Artist's Loft® Studio Portfolio Purchased this portfolio to carry my 23" flat screen computer monitor while traveling. Works perfectly. The monitor has a collapsible stand so everything fits in the case.
Date published: 2018-03-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Design flaw in zipper Like another reviewer, I have the same design problem: closing portfolio after it has been opened flat because the two zipper handles retracted to where it was way too difficult to grab and pull them back up. I'm returning it because it's annoying The human usage factors are so important.
Date published: 2018-03-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for getting around This is a very nice portfolio. The front pocket is very convenient for small packages of paper and tools such as rulers, or something you want quick access to. The entire of the portfolio is sturdy and holds large pads of paper easily.
Date published: 2018-03-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome size nice storage I love the size and storage space. The shoulder strap attachment is awesome but I wish it was padded. It gets quite heavy and hurts
Date published: 2018-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A perfect portfolio If you’re serious about protecting your artwork or you’re like me and you’re constantly carrying your portfolio and work from place to place a portfolio like this is essential. I love that it comes with a crossbody strap and I love that the walls are stable and don’t bend. I used a 55% off coupon and it was definitely worth every penny. My favorite brand of portfolios.
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I needed I needed something more sturdy than my last portfolio. This is definitely sturdy and spacious. It was exactly what I expected however I wish it came with a shoulder strap.
Date published: 2018-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Drawing portfolio large Excellent for storing my pencil drawings in a flat way
Date published: 2018-01-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from artist loft portfolio made carrying art supplies easier-strap not adjustable so a bit to long and thin for comfort...
Date published: 2017-10-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Problem with zippers closure Had hard time closing portfolio after it has been completely opened flat. The two zipper handles retracted to where it was difficult to grab and pull them back up. Could use more flat pocket(s) inside also.
Date published: 2017-10-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gets the job done well I have had other portfolios in this budget range, butbthis one is the "answer" for me. The large pocket on the outside is a life saving for tools, etc and I like not having to put those items in the actual case loose. The case has a wide bottom that allows for more room and protection for my work, finished or unfinished. Last but not least, the shoulder strap makes all the difference in the world for ease of transport and the availability of my hands. I have two now!
Date published: 2017-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent, affordable portfolio! As an art teacher, I needed something professional-looking to carry my students' work back and forth to school. This is a sleek-looking portfolio that is well-designed. Interior pockets, one exterior pocket (which is very roomy), and handles (hand and adjustable/removable shoulder strap) are all aesthetically great, but also function as needed. Seems to be constructed well...only time will tell. Very happy with this purchase.
Date published: 2017-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent customer service and product The customer service I was given at the Trussville location went beyond my expectations. I was even given an extra discount on my art portfolio due to me mentioning it looked like it may have been returned. And that was on top of my 40 percent off coupon so I got a 70 dollar portfolio for twenty something dollars. That made me very happy because I've had to spend a lot there on art supplies recently. The portfolio is of awesome...it holds everything I need and is easy to carry around because it has a shoulder strap as well as handles. It even has an extra pocket that's closed off from the main pocket. It also has a zipper, and the material it is made of seems durable. Both of those qualities help keep my artwork and supplies dry on rainy days. The Fabor Castel pencil set, india ink pens, sharpener, etc. are top notch and I will continue buying the brand over any other brand now. Totally worth the money. Definitely get the pencil set that comes with the metal sharpener from Germany. It is the best one I've ever used. It doesn't tear up any of my pencils including colored. Overall I am completely satisfied with my purchases.
Date published: 2017-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great way to transport large artwork Love this portfolio! I just moved cross country and this case holds all my work, even my larger pieces. It's also surprisingly lightweight for its size. The only downside is it can be difficult to carry in hand because of its height (especially if you're 5'2 like me, the bottom near touches the ground). Overall great product!
Date published: 2017-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for Students I highly encouraged my high school students to purchase the 17X22 portfolio to store their supplies and transport work to and from class. Most of the students did so and these ended up working out marvelously for my class! No complaints from anyone about quality or durability. There was plenty of room to keep a pencil case, brushes, watercolor paints, and a sketchbook along with protecting large pieces of paper and canvas boards. I bought one myself and love it.
Date published: 2017-08-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Portfolio Roomy and has an outside pocket for smaller artworks or supplies. The carry strap was missing.
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Attractive and sturdy Portfolio is exactly what I was looking for, and I couldn't be happier. Sturdy, attractive, and worthy of storing and transporting my precious art work.
Date published: 2017-07-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sturdy It's pretty roomy and sturdy. Good for transporting canvas pieces.
Date published: 2017-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Portfolio Around This portfolio is well made and has pockets for additional items.
Date published: 2017-04-18
  • y_2020, m_10, d_30, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_44
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10472489, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels