Uncut Matboard, 24" x 36" by Studio Décor®

$11.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Uncut Matboard, 24" x 36" by Studio Décor®

Item # M10471916 
$11.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 300126240 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; classes; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette; Elf On The Shelf Storybook Sets; Lemax. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Uncut Matboard, 24" x 36" by Studio Décor®

$11.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 300126240 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; classes; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette; Elf On The Shelf Storybook Sets; Lemax. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


Uncut matboard is perfect for custom framers who like to cut their own mats. It's ideal for use with odd-size frames or pictures, because you can cut it to suit your needs. This matboard is also great for making presentation boards, posters, photo greeting cards and a variety of craft projects.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • Cream-colored core
  • 24" x 36" x .055"
  • 4-ply matboard
Uncut matboard is perfect for custom framers who like to cut their own mats. It's ideal for use with odd-size frames or pictures, because you can cut it to suit your needs. This matboard is also great for making presentation boards, posters, photo greeting cards and a variety of craft projects.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • Cream-colored core
  • 24" x 36" x .055"
  • 4-ply matboard
jump
Uncut matboard is perfect for custom framers who like to cut their own mats. It's ideal for use with odd-size frames or pictures, because you can cut it to suit your needs. This matboard is also great for making presentation boards, posters, photo greeting cards and a variety of craft projects.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • Cream-colored core
  • 24" x 36" x .055"
  • 4-ply matboard
Uncut matboard is perfect for custom framers who like to cut their own mats. It's ideal for use with odd-size frames or pictures, because you can cut it to suit your needs. This matboard is also great for making presentation boards, posters, photo greeting cards and a variety of craft projects.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • Cream-colored core
  • 24" x 36" x .055"
  • 4-ply matboard
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Uncut Matboard, 24" x 36" by Studio Décor® is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1421.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I was looking for! Perfect thickness and exactly what I needed for my project!
Date published: 2024-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good! sturdy good poster board
Date published: 2024-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from helped with custom art size Got the job done to display some art
Date published: 2024-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FramingDept. Pros This was affordable and easy to install.
Date published: 2024-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Size does matter ! Nice & sturdy , i can't find poster board big enough to do certain projects, but the mat board is perfectly sized for the bigger projects
Date published: 2024-06-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Matboard for picture framing Good basic matboard for basic picture/poster framing, but hard to get home without damage
Date published: 2024-06-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from basic matboard for basic picture framing nice matboard, good size for poster sized prints, but hard to get home without damage
Date published: 2024-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great matboard at cheap prices Great matboard at cheap prices. While other arts and craft stores eliminate coupons Michaels continues to offer which is why I choose them.
Date published: 2024-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Satisfied It was exactly what I needed. I ordered online for pick up, and everything happened efficiently. I got exactly what I needed.
Date published: 2024-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit! We purchased a 24x36 graduation picture for our daughter's brunch and needed a foam board to attach it to. We used double-sided tape to adhere it to the board and it held up well to the back and forth before, during, and after the festivities.
Date published: 2024-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product Perfect for our picture matting
Date published: 2024-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The right Math board for my drawings. Math board for my project sketches
Date published: 2024-05-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Matt Board Matt board is not as thick as the matt board OI purchased at Hobby Lobby
Date published: 2024-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good material Simple and works for what it’s meant for, framing.
Date published: 2024-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect for my needs perfect for my needs
Date published: 2024-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black Matboard 24"x36" Good quality matboard, with a wide range of colors. Precut to 24"x36" helps to cut down on waste in matting smaller size images for framing.
Date published: 2024-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Matboard by Studio Décor Good quality matboard, with a wide range of colors. Precut to 24"x36" helps to cut down on waste in matting smaller size images for framing.
Date published: 2024-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product at an affordable price! I ordered this online to be picked up in store. I had a couple things I needed reframed into an 18x24 frame which were kinda odd in size. Every pre cut mat board I looked at was extremely highly priced in my opinion. I will admit I was leery given the affordable price. But, to my surprise it’s actually a pretty good quality. I liked it so much I bought another one!
Date published: 2024-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Uncut matboard 24’’x36’’ this product is of very good quality and the price is really good
Date published: 2024-05-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for cutting your own mats for odd sized artw I have original art that is non standard size. This mat board is a nice quality that cut well and allowed me to frame my art in a 16 x 20 frame .
Date published: 2024-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I matte collages for photos and paper memorabilia Always the right color for each project
Date published: 2024-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Matte Board Nice color and cut the eight size I needed.
Date published: 2024-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I needed! I ordered a poster for my primary bedroom and mistakenly bought the wrong size. The frame I wanted to use was too big. Instead of sending it back, I bought an uncut matboard at Michaels and now my poster look like it was matted professionally. Great solution!
Date published: 2024-04-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Average Decent quality. Seemed to have some wear and tear marks on the "good Side". Also dimensions were a little off. Need to trim carefully to fit a 24 x 36 frame
Date published: 2024-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mat board Good size for the price
Date published: 2024-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Goif quality Good quality sturdy mat board
Date published: 2024-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Matte board for art project Very useful and was just what I needed.
Date published: 2024-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price with coupon I love doing my own matting for pictures using this
Date published: 2024-04-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Worked fine but some was wasted by damage Good quality and was able to use most of it. All of the sheets for sale in the store where quite damaged along the edges.
Date published: 2024-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great backing board excellent color, sturdiness. Quality for framing and backing.
Date published: 2024-04-04
  • y_2024, m_7, d_22, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_633, tr_788
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10471916, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels