Sports Display Case by Studio Décor®

$39.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Oversized Shipping Fee: C$3.99 Per Item

Sports Display Case by Studio Décor®

Item # 10332829 
$39.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30012921. Excludes Everyday Value program. See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details. Valid in Canada only.

Sports Display Case by Studio Décor®

$39.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30012921. Excludes Everyday Value program. See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details. Valid in Canada only.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Oversized Shipping Fee: $3.99 Per Item
Ground Ship Only: Item may not be shipped 2nd Day or Next Day.

Description


Show off your cherished model cars, baseballs or other memorabilia in this glass-enclosed display case. It even has a mirrored back to better showcase your collectibles. This case makes a beautiful addition to your home décor.
 
Details:
  • Black case
  • 5.5" x 11.6" x 5.6" (inner working dimensions)
  • 12" x 6" x 6" (outer dimensions of case, excluding base)
  • 13.5" x 7.5" x 6.5" (overall dimensions, including base)
  • Glass enclosed
  • Mirrored back
Show off your cherished model cars, baseballs or other memorabilia in this glass-enclosed display case. It even has a mirrored back to better showcase your collectibles. This case makes a beautiful addition to your home décor.
 
Details:
  • Black case
  • 5.5" x 11.6" x 5.6" (inner working dimensions)
  • 12" x 6" x 6" (outer dimensions of case, excluding base)
  • 13.5" x 7.5" x 6.5" (overall dimensions, including base)
  • Glass enclosed
  • Mirrored back
jump
Show off your cherished model cars, baseballs or other memorabilia in this glass-enclosed display case. It even has a mirrored back to better showcase your collectibles. This case makes a beautiful addition to your home décor.
 
Details:
  • Black case
  • 5.5" x 11.6" x 5.6" (inner working dimensions)
  • 12" x 6" x 6" (outer dimensions of case, excluding base)
  • 13.5" x 7.5" x 6.5" (overall dimensions, including base)
  • Glass enclosed
  • Mirrored back
Show off your cherished model cars, baseballs or other memorabilia in this glass-enclosed display case. It even has a mirrored back to better showcase your collectibles. This case makes a beautiful addition to your home décor.
 
Details:
  • Black case
  • 5.5" x 11.6" x 5.6" (inner working dimensions)
  • 12" x 6" x 6" (outer dimensions of case, excluding base)
  • 13.5" x 7.5" x 6.5" (overall dimensions, including base)
  • Glass enclosed
  • Mirrored back
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Sports Display Case by Studio Décor® is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 52.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect I put my sons BB hat and sunglasses he had on when he passed. Along with a small urn with his ashes
Date published: 2021-04-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great show cases You can put die cast fire trucks in them to display with the mirrored back makes them show well.
Date published: 2020-05-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very sturdy Nicely made. It does have a little wiggle room when you put the top onto the base. I used for dried flowers
Date published: 2020-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great case Very unexpected called the store at loop they was holding me 3 of these when I went to the store and found 2 more I was so excited it has been so long to get these and got the big sale that made me very happy over all and picked up 2 football helmet cases with them guy that day was perfect for me thank you MICHAELS
Date published: 2020-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great case for old cameras & model cars The problem is they never keep them in stock & then puts on this big sale but ck the sale you gave to pay s/h witch turns out to b a dollar more then the regular price if you just wait if you got that much time to buy them in store at 2999 buy one get one free $15 apiece the big sale that they put on ends up costing you $16 apiece b/c of s/h nothing is for nothing but they make it look like you getting a deal just pay attention
Date published: 2020-03-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fits most 1/18 model cars If you have any particularly long vehicles such as muscle cars of the 60's, you could run into trouble with this. Otherwise, the only drawback of this is gigantic bezel hindering obstructing most of the view and the fact that the floor is recessed, so viewing the car at eye level means the lower half is not visible. I'd advise making your own raise platform (bonus points for making a slanted one if you know how) that is level with the outer-edge of the base. It makes the display space feel larger, and if you make that sloped platform, you can see more of the car's other side thanks for the mirrored backing.
Date published: 2020-02-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is very good display case This case is very versatile, the cups are easily removed with no damage to the rest case. This allows the case to ne used to display diecast cars and trucks
Date published: 2020-02-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect for what I wanted it for. I recently purchased a die cast Knight Rider model car. I wanted something to display it in that would keep the dust off and yet allow me to see it. This box was the perfect size, exactly the thing I had in mind.
Date published: 2020-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This item is awesome The display case is amazing plus it save me cash thank you
Date published: 2020-01-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from 3-Ball case Lid will not fit I just got 2 of the 3-Ball cases for Christmas and when you add the baseballs the lid will not sit over them, it knocks the balls off the base. Store Manage said this had been a problem for years
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Baseballs don't fit! I bought this in store a couple of years ago and was so excited to FINALLY put my autographed baseballs in and display, only they don't fit. I'm so disappointed!! The lid won't place over the 3 baseballs without hitting the baseballs and jostling them from their original position. Why does this not work for the purpose it is designed for??
Date published: 2019-08-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very Disappointing! I wish I'd read these reviews before I bought this case to display 3 autographed baseballs. The lid doesn't fit down over the baseballs once they're positioned on the base.
Date published: 2019-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Quality I have two of these cases now for my 1/35 scale model tanks. A great design, with enough depth in the case on the bottom that I poured decorative sand in one model case for terrain and moss for another case for grass. The mirror in the back is a great touch as well. Planning on purchasing a third when I can get some more money(models aren’t cheap;))
Date published: 2019-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lottalove2 Another great Christmas present for my family! Worked out to buy this vs. individual box sets. I have a lot of space I need saved! Thanks!!
Date published: 2018-12-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Extremly pood design Extremly pood design, cover will not fit over the baseballs once the three balls have been placed on holders. Do not purchase!!!
Date published: 2018-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect to display Funko figures! This is perfect to display your Funko Pop! Funko Minis, etc.!
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Display Case - Just The Right Size I used this case for a bike model I built. It was just the right size. I popped off the ball holders and painted the base to look like concrete. Looks great and it protects my handiwork from dust and being broken - it is soooooo delicate.
Date published: 2018-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from display case I Removed baseball ring holders so I could place my dads wind up jalopy toy that was made by the Marx toy company !!! Wish I could show a picture of it !!!
Date published: 2018-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what we needed! This product is perfect for the project we're planning!
Date published: 2018-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mr. jackson Great display case. I would recommend to anyone. Decent quality item.
Date published: 2018-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Display Case for 1/18 Scale Model Car I bought this as a gift for an 8 year old to display the 1/18 scale 1940 Ford coupe I gave him. The car fits perfectly and he loves it!! I got the display case at 1/2 price on sale, well worth it.
Date published: 2018-05-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor design Bought the case to place 3 baseball's inside, the cover can't even go over the baseball's. Poor design if it can't do what it's being sold for.
Date published: 2018-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Great for displaying my autograph boxing glove. Visitors love as well
Date published: 2018-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Polished I purchased this display case for a miniature fairy tale scene. It is the perfect size and depth for the miniature castles and figures. Unfortunately, I will have to pry up the plastic cups used to sit balls in.
Date published: 2018-01-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Do not buy for baseballs You can not put the cover on with the baseballs inside.
Date published: 2017-06-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Baseball display case The case was a ittle narrow and balls kept falling.
Date published: 2017-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Case This is the right size for my models and other crafts that I want to display.
Date published: 2017-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 3 Baseball display box Holds 3 baseballs. I like that. Would be nice to add little plaques to put names of pitchers insincere you usually can't read their writing.
Date published: 2017-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from sprots display case I bought this to display a mini car. It worked great and it will keep it from getting dusty as fast.
Date published: 2017-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shadowbox! This is a great shadowbox/case. It is very sturdy and well made. There are 3 plastic circles inside to hold for example, a baseball, but I didn't need them and they popped out with no damage to the bottom. The mirror on the back is a nice touch and the glass is not streaked or "cheap" looking. I recommend it!
Date published: 2017-03-29
  • y_2021, m_10, d_21, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_45
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10332829, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels