Linear Frame, Simply Essentials™ By Studio Décor®

From: $7.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +
*No additional coupons or discounts may be applied.

Linear Frame, Simply Essentials™ By Studio Décor®

Item # M10138239 
From: $7.99
EveryDay Value

Linear Frame, Simply Essentials™ By Studio Décor®

From: $7.99

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +
Coupon Exclusion: No additional coupons or discounts may be applied. While supplies last. No rain checks.

Description


This tabletop frame is simply designed, so it looks great in any décor.
 
Details:
  • Available in assorted sizes and finishes
  • Fold-out easel attached to frame backing
  • Display horizontally or vertically
This tabletop frame is simply designed, so it looks great in any décor.
 
Details:
  • Available in assorted sizes and finishes
  • Fold-out easel attached to frame backing
  • Display horizontally or vertically
jump
This tabletop frame is simply designed, so it looks great in any décor.
 
Details:
  • Available in assorted sizes and finishes
  • Fold-out easel attached to frame backing
  • Display horizontally or vertically
This tabletop frame is simply designed, so it looks great in any décor.
 
Details:
  • Available in assorted sizes and finishes
  • Fold-out easel attached to frame backing
  • Display horizontally or vertically
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Linear Frame, Simply Essentials™ By Studio Décor® is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 496.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hobby I brought this to frame my Snoopy stamps
Date published: 2022-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little frames These are great little frames. I use them for cross stitch. I wish the store would keep the 5x5 black frames in stock. They are hard to get.
Date published: 2022-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great frame! Great quality frame.
Date published: 2022-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cute frame Cute little frame. Dimensions are exactly as posted. Price is great, and it shipped fast!
Date published: 2022-12-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ready made frame Good for small Pictures
Date published: 2022-12-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Frame Great little frame! My only complaint is that the space for the framed item is light and I struggled to fit a cross stitch project in it
Date published: 2022-12-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Small frame Great for odd size photos
Date published: 2022-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better Than Expected Always better than expected!
Date published: 2022-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good frame on a budget the frame is very nice for the price point. simple clean lines. cannot see wood grain, which is what I wanted. matte finish.
Date published: 2022-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A rush order for custom framing I had an order for a custom frame, for a picture of my husband and I together, which was all my husband wanted for Christmas. We learned a year ago that my husband has 2-4 years to live, so it was very important for me to have that gift for him. I was given a pick up date of December 17, which was the day we were flying back east for Christmas with our son and family. The wonderful lady that helped me said she would put a rush on to be ready on December 16. I called about it on December 15 and was told it was due in December 17. I calling again on December 16 and was told it was in but not ready. Again, a very nice lady said she would do everything possible to have it ready. I was able to pick it up late December 16 and give it to my husband. I am so grateful for what two of your wonderful employees accomplished for me. Many thanks to them both.
Date published: 2022-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic frame, complements any photo This is a simple, timeless frame that complements any photo. Just what I was looking for!
Date published: 2022-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reasonable frames Cheap, easy to use, fits lots of projects
Date published: 2022-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy with purchase Loved the style and the quality of the frame
Date published: 2022-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Linear Frame, Simply Essentials by Studio Decor Frame is scratch resistant and has quality glass.
Date published: 2022-12-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Watch out for Quality Control Issues I bought this for a small wallet sized photograph. I had Michael’s do a custom mat and put it together. It didn’t look quite right left to right - the mat was 1/8” wider on one side compared to the other. I took it right back and the frame shop fixed it. Turns out it was the frame. The mat was cut perfectly but the relief in the frame was different one side to the other. The shaved the mat and offset it so it looked right. A lot of work to use an inexpensive frame!
Date published: 2022-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Frame This frame is perfect for displaying grandkids 2022 Christmas with Santa photo!
Date published: 2022-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality frame Clean sharp lines to fit a basic size. I bought two of these frames to mount my cruise pictures. One will be a Christmas gift. Well made and is a good find for me.
Date published: 2022-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Frame Great for my project
Date published: 2022-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from White 4 x 6 frame Great frame for the money!
Date published: 2022-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best quality Really good quality, and good price
Date published: 2022-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for Cross stitching I am an avid cross stitcher and many patterns are square. This is the perfect frame for them, many of which I donate to my local Senior Center for their fund raising efforts.
Date published: 2022-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Frame for art show This was used to frame a print for an art show. Easy to use and great quality!
Date published: 2022-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great frames Perfect frame. Great quality
Date published: 2022-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Picture perfect Good frame for a decent price
Date published: 2022-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Linear Frame Perfect for what I needed!! Framing small embroidery work for gifts.
Date published: 2022-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small Frames Big Smiles These small frames are perfect for the small cross-stitch pieces I make. They frame the pieces perfectly. They make great gifts too.
Date published: 2022-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value This frame is good quality for the price. It looks nice.
Date published: 2022-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Frame it! Love the promotion of buy one get one! I use these frames in my lunch shop to display customer compliments!
Date published: 2022-11-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quality Frames Sturdy and sleek frames.
Date published: 2022-11-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Frame great for craft projects
Date published: 2022-11-16
  • y_2023, m_2, d_2, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_248, tr_248
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10138239, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels