Black Angled Molding Frame, Simply Essentials™ By Studio Décor®

From: $9.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +
*No additional coupons or discounts may be applied.

Black Angled Molding Frame, Simply Essentials™ By Studio Décor®

Item # M10208326 
From: $9.99
EveryDay Value

Black Angled Molding Frame, Simply Essentials™ By Studio Décor®

From: $9.99

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +
Coupon Exclusion: No additional coupons or discounts may be applied. While supplies last. No rain checks.

Description


Quickly and easily preserve a moment in time by mounting a photograph of your loved ones or displaying a cherished piece of artwork in this uniquely designed picture frame.
 
Details:
  • Black frame
  • Available in assorted sizes
  • Fold-out easel attached to frame backing
  • Display horizontally or vertically
Quickly and easily preserve a moment in time by mounting a photograph of your loved ones or displaying a cherished piece of artwork in this uniquely designed picture frame.
 
Details:
  • Black frame
  • Available in assorted sizes
  • Fold-out easel attached to frame backing
  • Display horizontally or vertically
jump
Quickly and easily preserve a moment in time by mounting a photograph of your loved ones or displaying a cherished piece of artwork in this uniquely designed picture frame.
 
Details:
  • Black frame
  • Available in assorted sizes
  • Fold-out easel attached to frame backing
  • Display horizontally or vertically
Quickly and easily preserve a moment in time by mounting a photograph of your loved ones or displaying a cherished piece of artwork in this uniquely designed picture frame.
 
Details:
  • Black frame
  • Available in assorted sizes
  • Fold-out easel attached to frame backing
  • Display horizontally or vertically
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Black Angled Molding Frame, Simply Essentials™ By Studio Décor® is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 139.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value for the price Good quality and sleek design fit picture well and easy to insert photo.
Date published: 2022-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect frame to display passed loved ones. I have an old radio that belonged to my beloved grandma. This woman pretty much raised me and throughout all my hardships I have managed to keep two things. 1. this radio and 2. a picture of both my grandparents. I finally found a spot in my new house where I could safely display these two items and went to Michaels for a few different hobby things and on sale in custom framing I found the perfect frame that matched the same wood material as the radio. I happily skipped up to the register with all my goodies and this was the first thing I used out of my purchase. It fits perfectly and now my grandparents are apart of my life every single day on display.
Date published: 2022-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely and sturdy frame This is a very nice quality frame. For the price, I think that it can't be beat.
Date published: 2022-12-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good value frame Looks good- and very well priced
Date published: 2022-12-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sturdy frame great frame for the price
Date published: 2022-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Focus on Art Perfect frame to highlight a special print or photo. The angle and matte finish draws the eye to the picture as the focal point.
Date published: 2022-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Great value for money!
Date published: 2022-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice & simple Simple photo frame that looks good with any photo
Date published: 2022-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just the right frame Perfect for honoring a team member.
Date published: 2022-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Frame Nice style frame. Great value
Date published: 2022-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great frame Good price Awesome frame at a reasonable price. Classic and simple, and it looks really nice on display.
Date published: 2022-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality frame. Looks great.
Date published: 2022-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple frame Perfect. Well made. Looks great. Hangs straight.
Date published: 2022-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best frames & framers! Great frame for making something look nice without a custom frame.
Date published: 2022-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Solid Frame - Classic Look Very affordable, solid sleek frame with a classic look. Bookmarking to buy more!
Date published: 2022-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well made sturdy Frame Sturdy frame with nice finish
Date published: 2022-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value! Solid construction at an affordable price.
Date published: 2022-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Frame! This frame has the perfect character for a statement piece I am hanging on my wall!
Date published: 2022-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black angled molding frame Beautiful frame with a nice thick boarder
Date published: 2022-06-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Essential Black Frame Okay for price point. Good for anyone who likes to switch photos or artworks around. Has possibility for future makeovers (like painting it a different color or decorating the frame with embellishments).
Date published: 2022-06-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cgraham Greatframe that makeabold statment
Date published: 2022-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful framework Thank you for the beautiful job of framing my pictues
Date published: 2022-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High Quality Frame Excellent quality and appearance.
Date published: 2022-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice frame The wide frame looks good with paintings
Date published: 2022-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from frames Is nice solid inexpensive frames
Date published: 2022-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black frame Great black frame to put a picture in and give to people. It looks very good.
Date published: 2022-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Picture frames That the frame is well made. I have 5 grandchildren that I have placed their graduation pictures and hung as a grouping. Beautiful wall
Date published: 2022-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect was just what i was looking for, at a reasonable price. Grabbed the last one, but needed 2. that's ok.
Date published: 2022-02-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from frame nice simple black frame
Date published: 2022-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great frame! Great frame! Looks great and is a perfectly fits my photo!
Date published: 2022-02-08
  • y_2023, m_2, d_7, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_68, tr_71
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10208326, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels