Black Angled Molding Frame, Simply Essentials™ By Studio Décor®

From: $9.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +
*No additional coupons or discounts may be applied.

Black Angled Molding Frame, Simply Essentials™ By Studio Décor®

Item # M10208326 
From: $9.99
EveryDay Value

Black Angled Molding Frame, Simply Essentials™ By Studio Décor®

From: $9.99

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +
Coupon Exclusion: No additional coupons or discounts may be applied. While supplies last. No rain checks.

Description


Quickly and easily preserve a moment in time by mounting a photograph of your loved ones or displaying a cherished piece of artwork in this uniquely designed picture frame.
 
Details:
  • Black frame
  • Available in assorted sizes
  • Fold-out easel attached to frame backing
  • Display horizontally or vertically
Quickly and easily preserve a moment in time by mounting a photograph of your loved ones or displaying a cherished piece of artwork in this uniquely designed picture frame.
 
Details:
  • Black frame
  • Available in assorted sizes
  • Fold-out easel attached to frame backing
  • Display horizontally or vertically
jump
Quickly and easily preserve a moment in time by mounting a photograph of your loved ones or displaying a cherished piece of artwork in this uniquely designed picture frame.
 
Details:
  • Black frame
  • Available in assorted sizes
  • Fold-out easel attached to frame backing
  • Display horizontally or vertically
Quickly and easily preserve a moment in time by mounting a photograph of your loved ones or displaying a cherished piece of artwork in this uniquely designed picture frame.
 
Details:
  • Black frame
  • Available in assorted sizes
  • Fold-out easel attached to frame backing
  • Display horizontally or vertically
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Black Angled Molding Frame, Simply Essentials™ By Studio Décor® is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 117.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple frame Perfect. Well made. Looks great. Hangs straight.
Date published: 2022-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best frames & framers! Great frame for making something look nice without a custom frame.
Date published: 2022-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Solid Frame - Classic Look Very affordable, solid sleek frame with a classic look. Bookmarking to buy more!
Date published: 2022-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well made sturdy Frame Sturdy frame with nice finish
Date published: 2022-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value! Solid construction at an affordable price.
Date published: 2022-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Frame! This frame has the perfect character for a statement piece I am hanging on my wall!
Date published: 2022-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black angled molding frame Beautiful frame with a nice thick boarder
Date published: 2022-06-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Essential Black Frame Okay for price point. Good for anyone who likes to switch photos or artworks around. Has possibility for future makeovers (like painting it a different color or decorating the frame with embellishments).
Date published: 2022-06-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cgraham Greatframe that makeabold statment
Date published: 2022-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful framework Thank you for the beautiful job of framing my pictues
Date published: 2022-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High Quality Frame Excellent quality and appearance.
Date published: 2022-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice frame The wide frame looks good with paintings
Date published: 2022-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from frames Is nice solid inexpensive frames
Date published: 2022-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black frame Great black frame to put a picture in and give to people. It looks very good.
Date published: 2022-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Picture frames That the frame is well made. I have 5 grandchildren that I have placed their graduation pictures and hung as a grouping. Beautiful wall
Date published: 2022-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect was just what i was looking for, at a reasonable price. Grabbed the last one, but needed 2. that's ok.
Date published: 2022-02-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from frame nice simple black frame
Date published: 2022-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great frame! Great frame! Looks great and is a perfectly fits my photo!
Date published: 2022-02-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for price Was a good frame for the cheap price!
Date published: 2022-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice looking frame Nice looking frame and looks great with the photo I had in mind for it.
Date published: 2022-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Frames - Great Prices Frames both 5x7 and 8x10 from Michales were exactly what I was looking for. I love the black frame and the simplicity of the look and the 8x10 with the beveled sides, looks elegant!
Date published: 2022-01-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not worth the price Sturdy but paint is already chipping
Date published: 2022-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT FRAME The frame was perfect to mimic others where it was going to be placed. Good quality as well.
Date published: 2022-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black angled molding frame Easy to. Access back of frame for picture
Date published: 2022-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great frames Very good quality for the low price. I like that the corners are well-fitted.
Date published: 2021-12-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Liked, but quality not great This was the only black 5x7 frame I could find that I liked and when it was shipped to me, it had dents and gouges in it.
Date published: 2021-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase! Such a beautiful product. I bought two and wish I bought more in different sizes.
Date published: 2021-12-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice frame I liked the angled shape of this frame. It has a simple style....very classic and matches my decor very well. I'm very happy with it.
Date published: 2021-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black angled Molding Frame It is exactly what I wanted for special pics. Nice quality and a lovely finish. Excellent value
Date published: 2021-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Custome Framing Experince Saker was excellent. He was patient and helpful while i reviewed multiple formatting options for the artwork I wanted custom framed. I'm very pleased with the result. The cost was reasonable, too!
Date published: 2021-12-09
  • y_2022, m_12, d_3, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_58, tr_59
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10208326, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels