Signature Frame with Marker by Studio Décor®

$29.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Signature Frame with Marker by Studio Décor®

Item # 10417882 
$29.99

Signature Frame with Marker by Studio Décor®

$29.99

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Commemorate the special occasions in life with this special frame. It's perfect for wedding, anniversary, graduation or birthday celebrations. Ask your guests to sign their name or write a sentiment on the white mat.
 
Details:
  • Available in assorted finishes and sizes
  • White and black double mat
  • Includes black pen for signatures
  • Display horizontally or vertically
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
Size Information:
  • 5" x 5" (13.5" x 13.5" unmatted)
  • 8" x 10" (16" x 20" unmatted)
Commemorate the special occasions in life with this special frame. It's perfect for wedding, anniversary, graduation or birthday celebrations. Ask your guests to sign their name or write a sentiment on the white mat.
 
Details:
  • Available in assorted finishes and sizes
  • White and black double mat
  • Includes black pen for signatures
  • Display horizontally or vertically
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
Size Information:
  • 5" x 5" (13.5" x 13.5" unmatted)
  • 8" x 10" (16" x 20" unmatted)
jump
Commemorate the special occasions in life with this special frame. It's perfect for wedding, anniversary, graduation or birthday celebrations. Ask your guests to sign their name or write a sentiment on the white mat.
 
Details:
  • Available in assorted finishes and sizes
  • White and black double mat
  • Includes black pen for signatures
  • Display horizontally or vertically
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
Size Information:
  • 5" x 5" (13.5" x 13.5" unmatted)
  • 8" x 10" (16" x 20" unmatted)
Commemorate the special occasions in life with this special frame. It's perfect for wedding, anniversary, graduation or birthday celebrations. Ask your guests to sign their name or write a sentiment on the white mat.
 
Details:
  • Available in assorted finishes and sizes
  • White and black double mat
  • Includes black pen for signatures
  • Display horizontally or vertically
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
Size Information:
  • 5" x 5" (13.5" x 13.5" unmatted)
  • 8" x 10" (16" x 20" unmatted)
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-7 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within six months (180 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Signature Frame with Marker by Studio Décor® is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 25.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Goodbye frame for picture Nice sized mat for writing notes on it. Nice sized picture opening too
Date published: 2017-08-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from THis frame is horrible and cheap I got this frame for the writing feature on the card. I ended up buying 3 and two cracked as soon as i removed the plastic. Even the store clerk told me never to buy them again!!
Date published: 2017-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wedding Signature Frame Bought this for my aunt getting married. Can't wait for her to get it. They could use it as a guest book or just just show off a pic of the two of them. Very versatile.
Date published: 2017-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Frame and Easy to Use! This frame worked very well for my Daughters High School Graduation party. All her family and friends were able to sign it and offer their Words of Wisdom. Just keep in mind that the pen writes very thick and does not leave a lot of room to lots of signature. You may need to consider a thin pen. We love it and it currently hangs on our wall with our daughter in her cap & gown.
Date published: 2017-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This product is great in size, strong frame and is a really cute and fun idea.
Date published: 2017-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice frame This frame is really nice and very sturdy. Very pleased with this product.
Date published: 2017-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Creative present! This makes a great graduation present for someone who has everything. It is always a hit and makes a great project for their friends to sign as a keepsake.
Date published: 2017-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality Frame!! Great quality material, nicely put together frame!
Date published: 2017-05-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great Price/Really Fragile The frame was a really great deal so we purchased it as a retirement gift from our office. When trying to take the glass off as suggested by the employee at Michael's the glass broke although I had removed all of the small things holding it down. I am not sure how I could have alleviated this problem but we ended up giving it to her without the glass.
Date published: 2017-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for our wedding Bought this for our wedding coming up in September in lieu of a guest book. Quality seems good and the mat looks big enough for all our guests to sign (we're expecting about 125 people). It even comes with a marker! Can't wait to see how it turns out!
Date published: 2017-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Signature frame I have bought several of these over the years. Very nice and good quality.
Date published: 2017-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Picture frame We did this for our daughters baby shower and it was such a hit we decided to do it for our daughters wedding.
Date published: 2017-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This frame was perfect. The frame was great. I would suggest getting a different marker. Maybe a sharpie.
Date published: 2017-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice frame Used as end of year present to teacher. Class photo and kids wrote messages. It came out so cute.
Date published: 2017-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love that you can sign the Matt! Love this frame with matt. Will look great at the wedding!
Date published: 2017-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Overall, the frame was great for the value. I got this frame at 40% sale and it was exactly what I needed for a co-worker's going away. The back was difficult to open, as they were metal pieces that had to be bent up, which was fine, but were too short to do without having a tool handy. Would've been better if they had been the kind that swiveled/turned since there were a lot of them. Nice that the marker was included, but we had a lot of people signing the frame, so used a super fine point sharpie instead. It made for a memorable, unique gift!
Date published: 2016-09-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ditch the marker Cons: I purchased four of these frames for a party celebrating four people. The pens gave out very quickly, fraying and falling apart. There was plenty of ink, however some guests' look very hard to read because the tip of the marker used fell apart. My advice- use your own marker (sharpie!) The frame is plastic. Make sure you inspect it closely prior to purchase. Pros: Matting looks very nice in person. The cost is great if using a coupon or if you get the product on sale. Otherwise, for $42, I'd just get a frame with a custom matting fitted.
Date published: 2015-10-08
  • y_2020, m_10, d_29, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_25
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10055363, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels