3-Opening Collage Frame, 5" x 7" By Studio Décor®

$36.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

3-Opening Collage Frame, 5" x 7" By Studio Décor®

Item # 10410089 
$36.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30012921. Excludes Everyday Value program. See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details. Valid in Canada only.

3-Opening Collage Frame, 5" x 7" By Studio Décor®

$36.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30012921. Excludes Everyday Value program. See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details. Valid in Canada only.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Ground Ship Only: Item may not be shipped 2nd Day or Next Day.

Description


Beautifully display three photographs in this collage frame. The black wall frame has a wood grain texture and a white mat with a black fillet. Display 5" x 7" photos or remove the mat for a 10" x 20" image.
 
Details:
  • Black frame 
  • White mat with black fillet
  • Mat fits 5" x 7" photos
  • 11.7" x 21.7" overall frame size
  • Plastic
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
  • Display horizontally or vertically
Beautifully display three photographs in this collage frame. The black wall frame has a wood grain texture and a white mat with a black fillet. Display 5" x 7" photos or remove the mat for a 10" x 20" image.
 
Details:
  • Black frame 
  • White mat with black fillet
  • Mat fits 5" x 7" photos
  • 11.7" x 21.7" overall frame size
  • Plastic
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
  • Display horizontally or vertically
jump
Beautifully display three photographs in this collage frame. The black wall frame has a wood grain texture and a white mat with a black fillet. Display 5" x 7" photos or remove the mat for a 10" x 20" image.
 
Details:
  • Black frame 
  • White mat with black fillet
  • Mat fits 5" x 7" photos
  • 11.7" x 21.7" overall frame size
  • Plastic
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
  • Display horizontally or vertically
Beautifully display three photographs in this collage frame. The black wall frame has a wood grain texture and a white mat with a black fillet. Display 5" x 7" photos or remove the mat for a 10" x 20" image.
 
Details:
  • Black frame 
  • White mat with black fillet
  • Mat fits 5" x 7" photos
  • 11.7" x 21.7" overall frame size
  • Plastic
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
  • Display horizontally or vertically
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
3-Opening Collage Frame, 5" x 7" By Studio Décor® is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 61.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from frame for 5x7 pics useful, simple and sturdy
Date published: 2021-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice frame I bought one of these for my mom, and I liked it so much, I bought one for myself, too.
Date published: 2021-04-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Fragile Frame The frame breaks very easily. After the first two broke, I went back and bought two more thinking the first breaks were my fault. To my dismay, the second two broke just as easily by simply putting the frame on the table. For the cost the frame should be more sturdy. Disappointed in the quality of this particular frame.
Date published: 2020-12-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cheapo You get what you pay for. I didn’t realize how cheap this frame looked and felt until I took the plastic wrap off. It’s cheap plastic, and if you hang it horizontally, the frame bows. 10/10 would not purchase again.
Date published: 2020-12-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor quality - broken corners we ordered 2 of these frames (SKU 10410089) @ 14.99 and two similar ones (SKU 10417332) @ 11.50. They arrived yesterday in a very well packed box (tons of bubble wrap). In this case the cheaper frame is of much better quality. Both of the 10410089 had broken corners (under the cardboard corner protectors due to over-stapling of the mitered corner.)
Date published: 2020-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product and great price Perfect for the pictures and space we had selected. They were on sale and I also had a coupon which made the purchase even better!
Date published: 2020-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect collage frame Love the framed 5x7 boxes within the frame. They really enhance photos.
Date published: 2020-07-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very cheap quality The openings are not quite 5x7, and everything is just a little cheap-looking and flimsy. Hopefully once it's hung, it'll looks better from afar.
Date published: 2020-06-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor Quality This frame glass broke while I was trying to put in photographs, The glass broke on my hands. If I had a option to see it in store probably the dollar store or Walmart would have offered me better quality. It's not worthy to spend $30 on this frame.
Date published: 2020-06-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice looking frame Not sure if the matte paper provided was acid free, so I mounted my 5x7 pics onto black acid free paper, then adhered them to the paper that came with the frame, making sure that it did not go past the frame lines. The slots on the frames will not hold a standard 5x7 photo. The frame will hang either horizontally or vertically, so I will give that a plus.
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice frame My 5 x 7 photos wouldn't fit in the openings either, but I just used tape to hold them in place.
Date published: 2019-02-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Frame This is a nice 3 5x7 photo frame. I ordered it online for store pickup, all of which was easy.
Date published: 2018-12-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looks great on wall but my photos didn't fit right This frame looks really nice. My 5 x 7 photos wouldn't fit in the slots provided and I had to hold them in place with tape. Other than that I liked the frame.
Date published: 2018-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty frame but kind of challenging to hang I have several frames from this line by SD and am very happy with all of them. They're sturdy, pretty and age well. The frames and mats are of nice quality, although the frames are metal and will scratch so be careful of that when you are working with them. Also, if you choose to hang them using only the rings on the back (without any hanging wire connecting them), it is a frustrating process as the rings are not stationary and move all over the place. That said, I would by the frame again and would recommend it to my friends.
Date published: 2018-09-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pretty Frame but... Maybe it's just me but I had a terrible time getting the photo the correct size to be able to fit in the little grooves. Not sure how it's supposed to fit in.
Date published: 2018-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I was looking for! The frame was easy to open. Had two hanging options. It will make the perfect wedding gift!
Date published: 2018-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautifully crafted I was so excited to receive this frame. It was exactly what I was hoping for. The frame was crafted well and looked very attractive. I was proud to display my grandson's military pictures in it. The shipment arrived quickly, however, the box was a total disaster......but.....the frame was packed so professionally, that it was unharmed. Thank you so much for such a nice product and for the extra care you executed in packaging the frame. Because of the extra attention that you showed in shipping and such a beautiful frame, Michaels certainly did not disappoint.......Of course they never do.
Date published: 2018-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One family separate photos Love having all siblings in one but separate. Perfect fit
Date published: 2018-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Size for Favorite Photos This frame was exactly what I was looking for to display three 5x7" photos of parents and grandparents. Simple frame and mat so the photos stand out.
Date published: 2018-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Studio Decor Frame The frame fit our grandchildren's photos perfectly. The were very easy to mount the photos and hang on our wall. Well crafted.
Date published: 2018-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well-made. The frame looks nice. Easy to put pictures in the frame & easy to hang.
Date published: 2018-02-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from perfect fit fit my print no edits needed and easy to hang. 50% discount to boot
Date published: 2017-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I needed the three collage opening specifically. My daughter and I went on a Viking River Cruise and had the pictures taken in Salzburg, Austria. I wanted the pictures in a special frame for memories of our wonderful trip.
Date published: 2017-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Was the perfect frame for a long picture I just removed the insert and it made one long picture frame which was perfect for the print I had. Gave a professional look without the custom frame price.
Date published: 2017-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Used for a teacher appreciation gift and loved it! Had the students write their names on the border and it didn't bleed through or smear. Included class pictures and their teacher loved it!
Date published: 2017-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic and simple I bought some of these frames to display some photos of my children through the hall in my house. They are very simple and classic and easy to hang. Also came at a great price
Date published: 2017-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Frame Great matting for great simple presentation in my home.
Date published: 2017-04-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the 3 pic option it has Overall the product is great and it was the right size for the project I was doing. The frame was perfect.
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile with any decor Love the simple yet defined border that goes well with any room decor. I was able to capture the three most memorable images from my recent trip to New Zealand
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not 5x7 The frame says that you can use 3 5x7 pictures, but the space is actually 4.5x6.5. The 5x7 pictures I purchased specifically for this frame will not fit.
Date published: 2017-03-02
  • y_2021, m_10, d_21, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_39
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10410089, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels