Studio Décor® Plate Hanger

From: $3.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Studio Décor® Plate Hanger

Item # M10288245 
From: $3.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 300126240 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Studio Décor® Plate Hanger

From: $3.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 300126240 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


Hang a plate on the wall without calling attention to the hanger. It's perfect for eclectic gallery walls.
 
Details:
  • Available in white or brass
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • The brass hanger has clear plastic tips that firmly grip your plate
  • The white hanger has high-grade springs and protective white vinyl covering the wire 
Sizes:
  • 5" hangers hold plates sized 5" to 7"
  • 8" hangers hold plates sized 7" to 10"
  • 11" hangers hold plates sized 10" to 14"
Hang a plate on the wall without calling attention to the hanger. It's perfect for eclectic gallery walls.
 
Details:
  • Available in white or brass
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • The brass hanger has clear plastic tips that firmly grip your plate
  • The white hanger has high-grade springs and protective white vinyl covering the wire 
Sizes:
  • 5" hangers hold plates sized 5" to 7"
  • 8" hangers hold plates sized 7" to 10"
  • 11" hangers hold plates sized 10" to 14"
jump
Hang a plate on the wall without calling attention to the hanger. It's perfect for eclectic gallery walls.
 
Details:
  • Available in white or brass
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • The brass hanger has clear plastic tips that firmly grip your plate
  • The white hanger has high-grade springs and protective white vinyl covering the wire 
Sizes:
  • 5" hangers hold plates sized 5" to 7"
  • 8" hangers hold plates sized 7" to 10"
  • 11" hangers hold plates sized 10" to 14"
Hang a plate on the wall without calling attention to the hanger. It's perfect for eclectic gallery walls.
 
Details:
  • Available in white or brass
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • The brass hanger has clear plastic tips that firmly grip your plate
  • The white hanger has high-grade springs and protective white vinyl covering the wire 
Sizes:
  • 5" hangers hold plates sized 5" to 7"
  • 8" hangers hold plates sized 7" to 10"
  • 11" hangers hold plates sized 10" to 14"
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Studio Décor® Plate Hanger is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 792.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Plate hangers I got one Vintage plates and wanted to hang on the wall. These have protective ends to not scratch the plate. Plus it comes with the nail& hook to hang on the wall.
Date published: 2024-05-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Practical Plate Hanger Easy to use and quite handy!
Date published: 2024-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does what it should It is a simple product, no review needed
Date published: 2024-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another Quality Product at Michaels. This plate hanger expands to fit most plates in its size category.
Date published: 2024-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Quality Product The plate hanger expands to fit most plates in that size range.
Date published: 2024-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Studio Plate Hanger The Studio Decor Plate Hanger is exactly what I needed to hang a beautiful hand painted oval pate that I discovered while unpacking my vintage collectibles to prepare selling in a local antique gallery. It is so pretty and the colors are so vibrant, that I decided to keep the plate nd it looks great on my kitchen wall with the plate holder.
Date published: 2024-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Plate Hangers Works great, accurate sizing
Date published: 2024-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Plate Hanger I have many plates on my walls for decor! This is an inexpensive way to showcase
Date published: 2024-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wall hangers The salesperson directed to the hangers, and I found one that is working out quite well with my antique plate!
Date published: 2024-02-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect Plate Hanger This is a great hanger to display any plate you want friends and family to enjoy
Date published: 2024-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wall hanger Great to hang plates
Date published: 2024-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wall hanger Great to hang plates
Date published: 2024-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good plate holder. Holds my plate. Feels secure.
Date published: 2024-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Plate / Tile Hanger easy to use, holds tile firmly in place and hangs nicely
Date published: 2024-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Plate hangers. Great for hanging those plates you collect on vacation.
Date published: 2024-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for Small Plates I bought these to use with antique plates I am hanging in my dining area. They work perfect.
Date published: 2024-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Plate hangers Bougth these little plate hangers years ago, thought i still had a few left. To my surprise i didnt. Went to am8cheals still where I thought they be... i the picture framing isles. Bought a few more. These little guys are sturdy, last a liftime! They come in different sizes, and colors depending on your needs. They allow you to create your own wall design pattern. You're no longer limited to a big multi- plate hanger. Now go create! The options are limitless!!
Date published: 2024-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works as expected I have several of these for hanging special plates in the kitchen. They all feel secure and stay properly on the wall. If it feels wobbly, you probably need a different size.
Date published: 2024-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Did its job Measure your plate! I difnt but this had great stretch and was easy to hang.
Date published: 2024-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for collector plate display Easy to attach plates
Date published: 2024-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You have got to get some of these hangers!!! I love these. They are perfect for hanging my collector plates
Date published: 2024-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Plate hanger Great for hanging decorative plates
Date published: 2024-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I can as looking for Works just as it should. I wanted to showcase a nonstandard piece of pottery and this did the job, with enough flexibility to accommodate the deeper well and dimensions of the plate plus little rubber covers over the prongs to protect it. Would recommend.
Date published: 2024-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hanger I used this very unconventionaly ...I had a picture fram that was medal that the hangers got lost...this fit in the groves perfectly and i was able to hang it.
Date published: 2024-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Perfect fit. Easy to apply. Doesn’t obstruct item.
Date published: 2024-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hang the plates Bought to hang a vintage plate & it is so snug on the plate & hangs nicely on the wall
Date published: 2024-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hanging on Bought to hang a vintage plate & it is so snug on the plate & hangs nicely on the wall
Date published: 2024-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surprisingly inexpensive yet VERY durable I bought this to mount a heavy plate on the wall. I was surprised how durable and well made it was. Not flimsy wire. It stretched to fit and the best part was how inexpensive it was. Michaels has really good prices.
Date published: 2024-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My search was over. It was exactly what I wanted asi wanted the white one.
Date published: 2024-01-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good Plate hanger Good for the small plate I bought in Harris, Scottland. Does a nice job of keeping it close to the wall.
Date published: 2024-01-03
  • y_2024, m_7, d_14, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_384, tr_408
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10288245, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels