Studio Décor® Plate Hanger

From: $3.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Studio Décor® Plate Hanger

Item # M10288245 
From: $3.99

Studio Décor® Plate Hanger

From: $3.99

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


Hang a plate on the wall without calling attention to the hanger. It's perfect for eclectic gallery walls.
 
Details:
  • Available in white or brass
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • The brass hanger has clear plastic tips that firmly grip your plate
  • The white hanger has high-grade springs and protective white vinyl covering the wire 
Sizes:
  • 5" hangers hold plates sized 5" to 7"
  • 8" hangers hold plates sized 7" to 10"
  • 11" hangers hold plates sized 10" to 14"
Hang a plate on the wall without calling attention to the hanger. It's perfect for eclectic gallery walls.
 
Details:
  • Available in white or brass
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • The brass hanger has clear plastic tips that firmly grip your plate
  • The white hanger has high-grade springs and protective white vinyl covering the wire 
Sizes:
  • 5" hangers hold plates sized 5" to 7"
  • 8" hangers hold plates sized 7" to 10"
  • 11" hangers hold plates sized 10" to 14"
jump
Hang a plate on the wall without calling attention to the hanger. It's perfect for eclectic gallery walls.
 
Details:
  • Available in white or brass
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • The brass hanger has clear plastic tips that firmly grip your plate
  • The white hanger has high-grade springs and protective white vinyl covering the wire 
Sizes:
  • 5" hangers hold plates sized 5" to 7"
  • 8" hangers hold plates sized 7" to 10"
  • 11" hangers hold plates sized 10" to 14"
Hang a plate on the wall without calling attention to the hanger. It's perfect for eclectic gallery walls.
 
Details:
  • Available in white or brass
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • The brass hanger has clear plastic tips that firmly grip your plate
  • The white hanger has high-grade springs and protective white vinyl covering the wire 
Sizes:
  • 5" hangers hold plates sized 5" to 7"
  • 8" hangers hold plates sized 7" to 10"
  • 11" hangers hold plates sized 10" to 14"
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-7 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within six months (180 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Studio Décor® Plate Hanger is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 60.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PERFECT I hunted all over town and michaels was the only store that I found these 11 inch plate hangers. Thank you, it helped make my decorating soooo easy.
Date published: 2017-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Plate Hanger Worked out great for my Copenhagen Plates 7" Nice clear rubber tips to protect the plates as well.
Date published: 2017-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and wonderful way to hang plate I bought this plate hanger to hang a plate like size model that my daughter had made. The product was easy to use and was inexpensive too. It took less then 5 minutes to mount and display my daughter beautiful masterpiece. I couldn't be happier with this product.
Date published: 2017-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from plate hanger This product solved an issue with hanging an Easter decoration. Very sturdy.
Date published: 2017-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great plate hanger! This is a very handy little item for that perfect saucer you can't part with, because it reminds you of that beautiful china cup you dropped and broke into a million pieces! And, wall mount is included!
Date published: 2017-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple, clean lines Easy to use. No assembly required and everything included. Works great!
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very easy to install!!! Loved the size. Perfect for all my small plates. Came with screw and hanger and it was so easy to install.
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great assortment of sizes I was able to use these to hang up military awards that were in special folders.
Date published: 2017-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must for hanging plates Comes in gold and silver and various sizes. Easy to apply to plates.
Date published: 2017-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product grows with each year! Every year my grandchildren have painted plates for Christmas...I have a kitchen wall decorated because these hanger exspand to any size plate they have in the ceramic store, wherever they lived at that time. I have antique plate, plates my father purchased on deployment when I was a child, these hanged adjust to the size you need. Love them.
Date published: 2017-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy way to display plates Daughter and grandsons painted me 2plstes for Christmas. I don't want to use them as dinnerware but want to keep them as they are and display them. I was looking for a shadow box but the girl at Michaels said that this is what she has and it worked for her. I bought 2 and they look great in my dining room! I might buy another for another plate I made at a one stroke class! Would recommend!
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The product has great features. These plate hangers fit my collector plates perfectly. The plastic covers over the ends are a bonus--I didn't have to buy plastic and fit over. (I bought some years ago and they didn't have this feature.) No scratches on my plates-- yea!! Also, the hook and nail to use to hang the plates is an additional bonus. Great value for the cost.
Date published: 2017-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from plate hangers The plate hanger came with hardware and it was very easy to intall. I love the coated brackets- they minimize slipage and blend into the plate.
Date published: 2017-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for what I needed! I wanted to hang a plate that was hand painted by my mother, without damaging it. The protective tubing on the hanger turned out to be perfect, and it looks great!
Date published: 2017-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are great! First, I tried plate hangers from Home Depot and they would not even stretch to fit the plates. These are strong and seem well made
Date published: 2017-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I was looking for We received two decorative plates as wedding presents and this was the perfect product for displaying them. They are sturdy, don't cost hardly anything, and are not overly noticeable.
Date published: 2016-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wish u had ones that where biger then the size i got but made it work.
Date published: 2016-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Studio Decor 8" Plate Hanger Perfect for hanging decorative plates on the wall. Easy to install.
Date published: 2016-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Hanger Solid, sturdy, secure hanger with protective covers on wire tips. Great small size for smaller works. Working great! Exactly what was needed to display a small, art piece.
Date published: 2016-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy to find a larger plate hanger I was looking to hang a larger plate. I could only find smaller ones. I used a small one and then used duck tape to secure it. I saw this product and it was just the size for my plate/bow. Works grew
Date published: 2016-03-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from plate hanger I settled on three of these wall hangers. I was in the market for a vertical, silver or black, wall plate hanger. You didn't sell one so, you framer suggested these.
Date published: 2016-03-15
  • y_2021, m_1, d_25, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.13
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_59
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10288245, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels