White Open Back Driftwood Frame by Studio Décor®

From: $54.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

White Open Back Driftwood Frame by Studio Décor®

Item # M10404685 
From: $54.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

White Open Back Driftwood Frame by Studio Décor®

From: $54.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


Distressed, whitewash finish frame looks great in a beach house, lakefront home or shabby chic bungalow. This open back frame is perfect for displaying a photo, painted canvas, poster or even a mirror.
 
Details:
  • Distressed, whitewash finish 
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • 2.25" wide moulding
  • Solid wood frame
  • Glass and backing not included
Distressed, whitewash finish frame looks great in a beach house, lakefront home or shabby chic bungalow. This open back frame is perfect for displaying a photo, painted canvas, poster or even a mirror.
 
Details:
  • Distressed, whitewash finish 
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • 2.25" wide moulding
  • Solid wood frame
  • Glass and backing not included
jump
Distressed, whitewash finish frame looks great in a beach house, lakefront home or shabby chic bungalow. This open back frame is perfect for displaying a photo, painted canvas, poster or even a mirror.
 
Details:
  • Distressed, whitewash finish 
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • 2.25" wide moulding
  • Solid wood frame
  • Glass and backing not included
Distressed, whitewash finish frame looks great in a beach house, lakefront home or shabby chic bungalow. This open back frame is perfect for displaying a photo, painted canvas, poster or even a mirror.
 
Details:
  • Distressed, whitewash finish 
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • 2.25" wide moulding
  • Solid wood frame
  • Glass and backing not included
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
White Open Back Driftwood Frame by Studio Décor® is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 94.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well constructed frame Very well made frame. Perfect fit for my 16x20 canvas paintings. Easy to change canvases out.
Date published: 2022-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from White driftwood frame This frame is one I use often in the 16x20 size for art pieces. It is wood, it is sturdy, and it has a nice depth.
Date published: 2022-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Open back Frame Very sturdy wood frame well constructed!
Date published: 2022-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Has a beachy look i was going for Perfect fit and looks like it was custom
Date published: 2022-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Would buy again! Looks great on a gray wall!!
Date published: 2022-03-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Picture frame I didn’t buy a white frame, it was black. It’s dignified and gives my painting an important look
Date published: 2022-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Frame Beautiful Frame ...I used it on a Winter scene I painted, with an old shed.
Date published: 2022-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally! Perfection!!! I have been looking for matching frames for my kids 20+ year old canvas photos. These fit perfectly, no huge gap between the canvas and the wall. They do not have the cheap feel that most others have had. Great quality! Even better price!
Date published: 2022-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Off the shelf canvas frame Exactly what I was needing for the last oil painting addition to our home. I actually brought the painting to Michael’s and their team helped me find the right frame. I use Michael’s for my custom framing and off-the-shelf framing needs for our home decoration
Date published: 2022-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Picture frame Nice looking and already together so was ready in one day!Looks great!!!!
Date published: 2022-02-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good quality frame Nice frame Doesn’t include clips to keep canvas in place though.
Date published: 2022-02-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from ZArtist Ridiculously overpriced. Quality does not justify the price. Cheap, plane material. Other than that, good usable frame.
Date published: 2022-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from White Driftwood Frame This was the perfect frame to enhance the painting my granddaughter made for me...and the open back allows me to read the card she wrote on the back as well!
Date published: 2022-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I needed Perfect fit, brought out the colors in the frames print.
Date published: 2022-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from frame this frame was bought for my lighthouse painting and it was a perfect fit and compliments the painting
Date published: 2021-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Amazing! Worked perfectly with the pierce of art I bought it for
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 20\16 canvas What i needed to complete my project
Date published: 2021-12-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Quality good but not great Value The Frame is nice and just what I was looking for but the price was high. Value could use improvement. Very difficult to get all the staples out of the back.
Date published: 2021-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Framed painting Lovely frame… has made a treasured gift look even more beautiful.
Date published: 2021-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from White Frame/ made the difference I had my frames on some old pictures changed from white to gold and now they look like brand new pictures. Very good job done!
Date published: 2021-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy and satisfied Good quality, great deal! Used as frames for my 16x20 canvases.
Date published: 2021-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Frames for Coastal Vibe The frames look amazing!
Date published: 2021-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Frame Love this frame. Fits the decor of my sunroom perfectly. Definitely not inexpensive, but worth the money.
Date published: 2021-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very satisfied. I was looking for a casual frame for a painting completed in a "Sip and Paint" event. This frame was very affordable and the quality is excellent. A good buy!
Date published: 2021-03-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nicely made driftwood look frame I was attracted to this frame because of its crafted look, and it was deep enough to take a 1" stretched canvas. The antiqued white frame looks formal but is smoothed down enough to hold any contemporary art.
Date published: 2021-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect way to finish off a work of art! we needed to frame my daughter's studio piece and this frame was the right, size and the rustic while of the frame accented the portrait perfectly. To top it off, the framer at the store used the industrial stapler to mount the painting for us!
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice This frame was perfect for my canvas painting. It looks very nice, not intrusive to my calm environment I’ve created in my home
Date published: 2020-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Way too expensive. It's just chinese painted wood Its obvious that work is not done at the store but rather sent out. That's why it takes 3 weeks for a simple white frame. So u have your staff at Michael's and the staff at the actual mfg location. That's why the costs are just crazy. I will never go back to Michael's I will look for a store where the owner is the manufacturer. Ur model of mfg is dead. $250.00 for a frame. Nuts
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The PERFECT Frame for the Painting I created ! The Custom Frame shop at Michael's gave me her expert opinion that what i picked out (2 frames) would fit BOTH items i brought in that day...and I did it myself for FREE!
Date published: 2019-01-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Nice frame-and nothing else! I love the white "driftwood" frame but no glass, no wire, no back, no way to keep the painting IN the frame. What the'?
Date published: 2018-09-11
  • y_2022, m_9, d_28, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_43, tr_51
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10404685, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels