Black Mini Shadow Box, 6" x 6" By Studio Décor®

$12.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Black Mini Shadow Box, 6" x 6" By Studio Décor®

Item # 10223092 
$12.99

Black Mini Shadow Box, 6" x 6" By Studio Décor®

$12.99

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Simple and stylish, this easy to assemble shadowbox is perfect for framing your projects. It has a beautiful black finish with easy back loading and soft velour backer. Make your art or photos look better than ever!
 
Details:
  • Black finish
  • 6" x 6"
  • 1.2" working depth
Simple and stylish, this easy to assemble shadowbox is perfect for framing your projects. It has a beautiful black finish with easy back loading and soft velour backer. Make your art or photos look better than ever!
 
Details:
  • Black finish
  • 6" x 6"
  • 1.2" working depth
jump
Simple and stylish, this easy to assemble shadowbox is perfect for framing your projects. It has a beautiful black finish with easy back loading and soft velour backer. Make your art or photos look better than ever!
 
Details:
  • Black finish
  • 6" x 6"
  • 1.2" working depth
Simple and stylish, this easy to assemble shadowbox is perfect for framing your projects. It has a beautiful black finish with easy back loading and soft velour backer. Make your art or photos look better than ever!
 
Details:
  • Black finish
  • 6" x 6"
  • 1.2" working depth
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Black Mini Shadow Box, 6" x 6" By Studio Décor® is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 76.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Display box Used for vintage treasure love the accent on the frame.
Date published: 2021-03-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Will buy again Frame is great but can be very difficult to clean finger prints off
Date published: 2021-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works wonderfully!! Worked great for what we needed it for… memorabilia from my wife’s dad
Date published: 2021-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product Very sturdy well made and it is my favorite shadow box.
Date published: 2021-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shadow box The black was very dark so I used a light linen for background material. Also I didn’t use the pins but used mounting tape for my art piece.
Date published: 2020-10-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poorly made - looks awful When I took off the wrapping and cardboard corner covers on the frame, I found that each corner of the frame had gaps between the pieces of wood on the side that faces outwards. I would never display something I love in a frame that looks so awful. Shabby workmanship on the part of the manufacturer.
Date published: 2020-10-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Buy different pins I have a ceramic paw print that I wanted to mount in this and because the pins are so weak, I must have put too much pressure on the ceramic while I was trying to secure it and it split it in half. I’m definitely not satisfied.
Date published: 2020-10-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This Shadow Box is poorly made. I purchased 2 of these shadow boxes and both had scratches on the inside even though these shadow boxes were sealed in plastic. Poor quality standards by the manufacturer. Very disappointed. Returned them to the store.
Date published: 2020-08-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great box, bad quality control. I love these boxes, and I have purchased dozens. Great size, great look. However, the quality control has become deplorable. Dents, scratches, glue smears, etc. Michaels did replace the damaged items from my last order, I just wish replacements weren’t necessary. Otherwise I would give them five stars.
Date published: 2020-08-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cheap product and it shows I ordered this shadow box to display a small collection of pins. When it first arrived I was pleased by the packaging--cardboard corners wrapped the edges and it was a shrink wrapped to prevent dings in the mail. However, that's where the good features ended. The back is chip board with a thin cheap cloth over it, so you can't actually stick pins into it. Most higher quality shadow boxes have padded backers so that you can affix items to the back with pins or tacks. Additionally, the fabric had a huge glob of crusty glue right in the center. I ordered a replacement which had the same problem. I realize this frame is just junk, and I'll be looking for other options.
Date published: 2020-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for what I did A very loving display case for my dog's clay paw print & her collar & tags.
Date published: 2020-03-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I love these, but the quality is hit or miss I use hundreds of these every year for art projects, but in the past year the quality has seriously deteriorated. If I order 30, half have scratched glass or scratched or dented frames. That being said, the other half are usually perfectly flawless, it is quite the contrast. Returns are always a breeze, thus, I can't go lower than a 3 star rating, nor can I go higher.
Date published: 2020-02-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good value. Great size Good size for my needs. Will buy again. Have gone down a little in quality. About 10% have damage
Date published: 2020-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My memory box I bought this to display my dog's(who passed away)footprint and picture. It is a great memory to look at each day.
Date published: 2020-02-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Was perfect for a gift I had received that was pai T hgv e people in the grame department were.not helpful at all
Date published: 2020-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product was the perfect size for my project. The shadow boxes were the perfect choice for my hand embroidery pictures.
Date published: 2020-01-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too many defects I use these shadow boxes to frame my artwork. That said, the quality of frame is an important factor so to compliment what is being displayed. I often discover “masked” scratches and dents on the frames, as if the defect is created in the factory, then painted over with a matte paint that doesn’t even match the finish. There are often scratches on the glass as well. These issues have caused me to exchange MANY of the boxes I’ve purchased. I realize that I should reconsider my investment at this point and may seek out a different option. So make sure to look them over when unpackaging. A dinged up frame with scratched up glass defeats the purpose of the purchase.
Date published: 2019-12-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from love the simple look I purchased this product with the intentions of making my husband a fathers day gift. cant wait to see how it turns out.
Date published: 2019-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this shadow box! Got this to put a picture and a dried out rose in and it was the perfect size!
Date published: 2018-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my needs I had a small piece that I needed framed. Robert from the framing department recommended this frame box for my project. It was perfect for my piece of art. The price was right.
Date published: 2018-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I wanted . Deep shadow box I have been looking for this size for months ! Perfect fit and pricing
Date published: 2018-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great size. I love doing clay art and using these shadow frames to display them. It’s well made and can be used in a variety of ways.
Date published: 2018-11-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from shadow box was a special purchase The shadowbox was the special purchase to hold the mold of our beloved bichon’s paw print. It’s now safely encased for us to keep and remember
Date published: 2018-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little shadow box Just what I was looking for. It was the right size, shape and color!
Date published: 2018-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great small size shadow box Needed a small shadow box...worked perfectly for my project!
Date published: 2018-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect I bought this to create a Mother’s Day gift, turned out perfect for what I needed it for.
Date published: 2018-05-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor packaging Upon purchase, I physically look at the product, looking specifically for damage before purchase. Looked fine. Upon opening the package, there were MANY scratches on the black drame that were under the cardboard edge protectors. There was no staple or rough areas on cardboard to have caused this. Also, scratches weren't on all corners. Will be exchanging.
Date published: 2018-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Prefect for small momentos Will be perfect to place a small piece of a gym floor where many momentous wrestling matches occurred
Date published: 2018-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy with my purchase I bought that shadow box to display my seashell collection that has been in a storage box for years. Works and looks great!
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from ❤️ these frames, but plz..quality is falling Scratches, broken off pieces packaged as such (didnt happen in shipping), foggy glass that doesn’t come clear/clean, and staples poking thru inside that are visable in shadowbox!! My business is counting on the quality of these 6x6 boxes. I buy 30+ a mth. Please don’t force me to change products. Thk u so much.
Date published: 2017-11-05
  • y_2021, m_8, d_1, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_63
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10223092, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels