Black Front Opening Shadow Box By Studio Décor®

From: $27.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Black Front Opening Shadow Box By Studio Décor®

Item # M10396283 
From: $27.99

Black Front Opening Shadow Box By Studio Décor®

From: $27.99

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


Frame your memories quickly and easily with this simple-to-use shadowbox frame. The hinges allow for easy decorating from the front and it comes with soft velour backing. The hanging hardware is attached for wall décor.
 
Details:
  • Black finish
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • 1.25" depth (0.75" working depth)
  • Easily load from the front or the back
  • Soft velour backing
  • Hanging hardware attached
Frame your memories quickly and easily with this simple-to-use shadowbox frame. The hinges allow for easy decorating from the front and it comes with soft velour backing. The hanging hardware is attached for wall décor.
 
Details:
  • Black finish
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • 1.25" depth (0.75" working depth)
  • Easily load from the front or the back
  • Soft velour backing
  • Hanging hardware attached
jump
Frame your memories quickly and easily with this simple-to-use shadowbox frame. The hinges allow for easy decorating from the front and it comes with soft velour backing. The hanging hardware is attached for wall décor.
 
Details:
  • Black finish
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • 1.25" depth (0.75" working depth)
  • Easily load from the front or the back
  • Soft velour backing
  • Hanging hardware attached
Frame your memories quickly and easily with this simple-to-use shadowbox frame. The hinges allow for easy decorating from the front and it comes with soft velour backing. The hanging hardware is attached for wall décor.
 
Details:
  • Black finish
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • 1.25" depth (0.75" working depth)
  • Easily load from the front or the back
  • Soft velour backing
  • Hanging hardware attached
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-7 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Black Front Opening Shadow Box By Studio Décor® is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 57.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice product for the price Purchased several for a large collection, nice look and quality for the price. Love the front or back access.
Date published: 2018-11-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from IT COULD BE GREAT IF IT WASN'T DEFECTIVE IT IS A GREAT FRAME BUT 2 OF THE 3 SENT TO ME WERE DEFECTIVE.
Date published: 2018-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the size for what I need for it! Using this to store love letters. Beautiful addition to our new home.
Date published: 2018-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Shadow Box! I love this Shadow Box! I've purchased it multiple times to make shadow boxes for friends' weddings with their invitation, Save the Date, and pictures of the couple. This shadow box is the perfect size and my friends have loved their gifts! I like the neutral off-white background, as any color looks good on top of it, even white wedding invitations. You can also open the shadow box from the front or back. The front glass and frame is a hinged magnetic door, which stays closed well. The back can be removed like a typical picture frame with the twist-able metal pieces that lock the back in place. I like to take the back off, add everything to it by gluing and pinning the various pieces in place and lock the back back in place. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2018-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a quick and elegant project! I used this shadow box to create a collage of things from my wedding. It turned out so beautifully and it didn't take more than an hour to do.
Date published: 2018-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic find This is the 5th frame like this I have purchased. I use them to hang my necklaces. Love, love, love the way it works. I can see everything that I have and it is so easy to pick the best one for my outfit of the day.
Date published: 2018-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better quality than expected! This shadow box can be hung on a wall or set on a table. The back has plenty of latches which means it won’t come loose. Great price for a quality product.
Date published: 2018-06-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Exactly what I was looking for Exact item for project. Good price since it was discounted.
Date published: 2018-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my graduation things! It is big enough for my graduation cap, my tassle to be hung on the side, a mini tassle, three-four images and some awesome stickers! Definitely buying again for when I graduate nursing school!
Date published: 2018-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice frame, great price I ordered 8 of these frames and was very impressed at how well wrapped they were to protect them during shipping. Not one frame was damaged. The depth of the frames is perfect and the quality is great!
Date published: 2018-05-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Just the right size It was just the right size for my album sized Chicago booklet signed by Chicago band members and I also have access to it when I want to look through the booklet with Chicago band members 50 years of the bands history. It looks great up on my wall.
Date published: 2018-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shadow Box Frames I originally purchased the incorrect size. Nonetheless, I love this product and love the prices at Michael’s.
Date published: 2018-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product worked perfectly The 2 gentlemen that helped me were so kind, patient, and full of ideas.
Date published: 2018-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You can get very creative with this shadow box! My granddaughter make me picture of her in a snow globe. I wanted to keep it like new.
Date published: 2018-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Size I purchased this shadow box not knowing the actual size needed. The way its consructed you can customize the inside pad to suit your needed size. I used 2 types of material to create a frame inside of a frame, making this a truly unique piece.
Date published: 2018-04-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Cheaply made Disappointed with the materials used etc. cracking and flaking of material on backside. Two small magnets hold front glass door, not very strong
Date published: 2018-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shadowbox Got this on sale for half price! I bought it to display my Pops military badges, ribbons, etc. He just passed 1/16/17 at 96 yrs of age.Very nice piece!
Date published: 2018-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for displaying small items Sturdy, roomy and love that has a front hinged door.
Date published: 2018-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I was looking for It worked great for the project i needed it for! It made an awesome diplay case for my pins
Date published: 2018-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Design I made a special gift for my daughter's birthday and it was perfect
Date published: 2018-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly the size, color, and price I wanted Received expensive wooden puzzles for Xmas. Definitely wanted them displayed tastefully!
Date published: 2018-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Easy to use. My MOther has dementia and she keeps asking who got the 130 year old baby dress that her grandmother wore. It is now on display on her dresser. A perfect solution she can see it and the dispay box worked perfect.
Date published: 2018-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality I'm using the box to display my jewelry, it's perfect!
Date published: 2018-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good features. This was a great gift for my husband. He had hundreds of buttons he wanted to display. It display items nicely. The front opens is a bonus feature for easy access. Liked it so much bought a second one. Great price.
Date published: 2018-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shadow box It was so easy to set up. I bought it for my daughter's graduation tassel and photo from college. It was a perfect fit.
Date published: 2018-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for displaying my Dad's military medals. The magnetic hinged front opening was a useful feature.
Date published: 2017-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality We used this for a sentimental collection of items after losing a pet. It holds a collar and pictures and paw casting. We love the pins to secure items.
Date published: 2017-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like the product for Balloon pins. Also like that it opens up in the front & can place items quickly & easliy
Date published: 2017-10-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Shadow box frame 3 pk. When I received my package all the glass in the frames were broken into pieces. I returned them to the Camillus store for a refund.
Date published: 2017-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great frame for rotating looks This shadow box is super convenient, you just open the hinges front glass to change out the contents. The backing is cushioned so you can pin photos and mementos inside. The lid closes securely with a magnet so you can fill the bottom with loose bits too if you like. I got this to add a photo of my parents at their 50th anniversary. The depth of the shadow box really draws you in and let you know there’s something special inside.
Date published: 2017-09-30
  • y_2021, m_5, d_17, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_56
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10396283, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels