Country Frame, Expressions™ By Studio Décor®

Save $8.80
From: $13.19
$21.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Country Frame, Expressions™ By Studio Décor®

Item # M10228830 
Save $8.80
From: $13.19
$21.99

Promotions


Pricing and Availability May Vary In Stores

Country Frame, Expressions™ By Studio Décor®

Save $8.80
From: $13.19
$21.99

Promotions


Pricing and Availability May Vary In Stores

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


You'll love displaying your treasured photo in this rustic-looking picture frame. The crackle patina finish gives it a handcrafted look. 
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors and sizes
  • Painted wood frame with crackle patina
  • A thick layer of glass protects your image
  • Fold-out easel attached to frame backing
  • Display horizontally or vertically
You'll love displaying your treasured photo in this rustic-looking picture frame. The crackle patina finish gives it a handcrafted look. 
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors and sizes
  • Painted wood frame with crackle patina
  • A thick layer of glass protects your image
  • Fold-out easel attached to frame backing
  • Display horizontally or vertically
jump
You'll love displaying your treasured photo in this rustic-looking picture frame. The crackle patina finish gives it a handcrafted look. 
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors and sizes
  • Painted wood frame with crackle patina
  • A thick layer of glass protects your image
  • Fold-out easel attached to frame backing
  • Display horizontally or vertically
You'll love displaying your treasured photo in this rustic-looking picture frame. The crackle patina finish gives it a handcrafted look. 
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors and sizes
  • Painted wood frame with crackle patina
  • A thick layer of glass protects your image
  • Fold-out easel attached to frame backing
  • Display horizontally or vertically
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Country Frame, Expressions™ By Studio Décor® is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 150.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the color! My grandkids look great in this frame!
Date published: 2022-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pictures with blue. Perfect for water photos - ocean - fish - ponds with blue. I frame my original art prints with Michael’s frames. Great selection and prices, especially when on sale.
Date published: 2022-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greeeeat! A nice wood frame at a fair price. Can be painted or left as is. Perfect for art prints, documents, or photos.
Date published: 2022-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy The staff and quality was very good.
Date published: 2022-09-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looks lively Decent quality frame. The color is pretty and the distressing on it matched what we needed the frame for.
Date published: 2022-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Stressed Blue Frame I got this frame for my daughter who works at Ole Miss. It was just the right color of blue and had stressed edges- so Oxford!
Date published: 2022-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this photo frame! I bought this frane in navy 17 years ago when my nephew was a baby for one of his photos. Bought this fir his gradyation photos! Love that they kept the same style all those years. Makes it easy for decorating.
Date published: 2022-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Frames perfectly This frame is in a pretty color. It is sturdy and adds a nice touch of color on your wall and picture.
Date published: 2022-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Summer Frame I purchased this three times because I like it so much. Goes really well with Summer pictures.....beach, pool!
Date published: 2022-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice frame Perfect color frame for what I needed to frame.
Date published: 2022-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Country frame I like the look of old finish. Beautiful frame.
Date published: 2022-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice frame Like the slightly distressed look of the frame and blue color.
Date published: 2022-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 8x10 frame Rustic frame perfect for pic of my 2 yr old grandson
Date published: 2022-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rustic frame I like this frame as it is rustic and more unusual than standard frames. Very sturdy too.
Date published: 2022-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Country frame is weathered. Looks nice Frame is very nice, looks weathered and I put a home made painting inside
Date published: 2022-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Perfect for my decor in my living room just a hint of reclaimed. easy to use !
Date published: 2022-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Frame Perfect finishing touch for our family picture.
Date published: 2022-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chalk paint/distressed wood frames Great simple frame in chalk/distressed aqua/turquoise finish. Looks great next to my pink chalk and distressed pieces on the wall. I got two, they were on sale. I hardly ever buy new frames. Much more likely to inherit and/or thrift shop and upcycle. Glad about the purchase, filled them and hung 'em right up. Did not disappoint!
Date published: 2022-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Rustic and functional! Great sale price too!
Date published: 2022-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Country Frame, Expressions by Studio Decor It brings out the colors in my picture perfectly.
Date published: 2022-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple but Perfect The distressed looked matched my room perfectly. Great price!
Date published: 2022-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely picture frame Great style. Fabulous price.
Date published: 2022-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great frame This is a sturdy frame and goes perfectly in our living room to showcase our daughter’s school photo. I love the distressed look.
Date published: 2022-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Country frame I bought this frame to embellish and put in my crafts room and it’s just perfect.
Date published: 2022-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not bad Nice but a lil cheap
Date published: 2022-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Frames I love this frame goes well with my decor :)
Date published: 2022-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great looks Love the looks on my brick wall
Date published: 2022-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Get what you want, not just what you need I knew I needed a frame, just didnt know what I needed in one. This modern frame did the trick, without being stark and cold. Perfect for my pic!
Date published: 2022-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect color match and style Color matched what I was framing to the tee. Very nice style and quality.
Date published: 2022-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Country frame Looks beautiful on my dresser! Gorgeous color and sturdy construction!
Date published: 2022-01-21
  • y_2023, m_2, d_7, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_57, tr_93
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10228830, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels