6-Opening Collage Frame, 4" x 6" By Studio Décor®

$21.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

6-Opening Collage Frame, 4" x 6" By Studio Décor®

Item # 10203368 
$21.99

6-Opening Collage Frame, 4" x 6" By Studio Décor®

$21.99

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Ground Ship Only: Item may not be shipped 2nd Day or Next Day.

Description


This contemporary, lightweight plastic collage has six individual frames that are connected to create a dimensional or layered look. It's ideal for displaying pictures of family and friends.
 
Details:
  • Black collage frame
  • 6 openings
  • Fits 4" x 6" photos
  • May be hung horizontally or vertically
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
  • Plastic
This contemporary, lightweight plastic collage has six individual frames that are connected to create a dimensional or layered look. It's ideal for displaying pictures of family and friends.
 
Details:
  • Black collage frame
  • 6 openings
  • Fits 4" x 6" photos
  • May be hung horizontally or vertically
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
  • Plastic
jump
This contemporary, lightweight plastic collage has six individual frames that are connected to create a dimensional or layered look. It's ideal for displaying pictures of family and friends.
 
Details:
  • Black collage frame
  • 6 openings
  • Fits 4" x 6" photos
  • May be hung horizontally or vertically
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
  • Plastic
This contemporary, lightweight plastic collage has six individual frames that are connected to create a dimensional or layered look. It's ideal for displaying pictures of family and friends.
 
Details:
  • Black collage frame
  • 6 openings
  • Fits 4" x 6" photos
  • May be hung horizontally or vertically
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
  • Plastic
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-7 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within six months (180 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
6-Opening Collage Frame, 4" x 6" By Studio Décor® is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 48.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PERFECT GIFT! THIS IS A PERFECT GIFT FOR THE WEDDING PHOTOS I HAVE FROM MY FROM MY DAUGHTER'S WEDDING IN MAY!
Date published: 2018-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Multi frame I love the shapes and look of this type of frame!!
Date published: 2018-10-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good for the on sale price. Frame is plastic so not terribly sturdy. Did not want to pay a lot so this one fit the budget.
Date published: 2018-09-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very nice! Simple design to go with any general home theme or decor. Easy to open and place a photo inside. One of the cardboard backings was a bit messed up on a corner, but thankfully, no one will see that.
Date published: 2018-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the verity and choices. I have't had a chance to work with my frames yet; but I love the look of them. My biggest concern it buying more frames and running out of space to put them.
Date published: 2018-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect gift I bought this for my son, and now he has the perfect place to put photos of his soon to be family. He loved it.
Date published: 2018-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect size Needed a frame for several pictures for horizontal and vertical. And getting 2 for price of 1 was great bonus.
Date published: 2018-07-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Grandkids photos Was perfect to showcase my 6 grandkids photos it shows them off well
Date published: 2018-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well made and balanced! Great frame for the money.... Just what I wanted.... I had bought two a couple years back and bought two more!
Date published: 2018-06-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great size I placed vacation pictures in it for a gift. My daughter loved it.
Date published: 2018-05-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Cheap plastic Flimsy, poorly constructed. Could have found better quality at Walmart or Christmas tree shop, for less $$....
Date published: 2018-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great frames! Very imaginative framing - perfect for any collage.
Date published: 2018-05-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Exactly what you'd expect. I always buy these 5x7 frames when there is a 50% off deal. They display photos easily. They are a little flimsy as they are made out of plastic but get the job done. I have about 6 of these highlighting photos of my family.
Date published: 2018-04-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I love the picture frames However I didn't know you guys don't accept a coupon on a full priced item when it's buy one get one free. Is that true?
Date published: 2018-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the frame! Awesome easy to use and different colors that I love
Date published: 2018-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 6 open g picture frame Worked perfect for displaying my nieces/nephews pictures
Date published: 2018-01-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Great product, check all glass Product looks great but the glass isn't the best quality controlled and didn't fit just right. 4x6 photos were too big and didnt fit the openings. Two glass panes were chipped in the corners. Always check before purchase! Replaced with glass I had from other frames so all is good.
Date published: 2018-01-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not quite 4x6 It's a nice frame, but I have to trim each picture to actually get them into each frame. I bought 2 and they both have that issue. It's way more work than it should be, and super frustrating when I want to change out pictures.
Date published: 2017-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great frame! Love that you can take off individual frame backs to replace photos. Other similar frames required that the whole back come off to replace only one pic. Like that it can be hung vertically or horizontally so you have options.
Date published: 2017-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Look! Works well for any type of gift or collage. I loved how it looked when i made it for me and my boyfriends 1 year anniversary
Date published: 2017-11-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great options Was looking for a frame with only 5 pic but this was the closest I could find to work! I did remove the hanger to only have to use nail to hang so that was nice that verticle hanger was there!!!! Fit the spot perfect!!!
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like this product for remembering a friend I've had 2 friends pass away in the last few years. I used this collage frame to assemble pictures to remember her by. I used an 8 opening collage frame for my other friend. It's just perfect for this purpose.
Date published: 2017-09-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cheap price for a simple frame This inexpensive frame is just that, inexpensive. There isn't much too it. It's pretty fragile and flimsy feeling but it's nice for putting together a collage. It has the teeth hooks in the back to hang off nails on a wall. You get what you pay for, but it's a nice way to put pictures together.
Date published: 2017-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Collage Frame I'm very pleased with my collage picture frame. It looks wonderful on my foyer wall.
Date published: 2017-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Frames These are great frames for your collection of pictures.
Date published: 2017-09-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from buy something better made of thin plastic. Fell off the wall land shattered. Skip this product, buy something sturdier.
Date published: 2017-08-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The frames These 4x6 frames are uniquely styled there different and I like that
Date published: 2017-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good size Exactly what I wanted and fits good in a small space.
Date published: 2017-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Photo Used it for family photo wall, turned out great!!!
Date published: 2017-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Great frames for showing pictures of my travels and family
Date published: 2017-05-02
  • y_2020, m_5, d_31, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_48
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10203368, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels