Black & Gold Multipurpose Document Frame, 8.5" x 11", Basics By Studio Décor®

$8.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
*No additional coupons or discounts may be applied.

Black & Gold Multipurpose Document Frame, 8.5" x 11", Basics By Studio Décor®

Item # 10332318 
$8.99
EveryDay Value

Black & Gold Multipurpose Document Frame, 8.5" x 11", Basics By Studio Décor®

$8.99

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Coupon Exclusion: No additional coupons or discounts may be applied. While supplies last. No rain checks.

Description


This Basics Collection frame provides great function at a great value. Simple and stylish, it's perfect for home, office or commercial use.
 
Details:
  • Black plastic frame
  • 8.5" x 11"
  • Fold-out easel attached to frame backing
  • Display horizontally or vertically
This Basics Collection frame provides great function at a great value. Simple and stylish, it's perfect for home, office or commercial use.
 
Details:
  • Black plastic frame
  • 8.5" x 11"
  • Fold-out easel attached to frame backing
  • Display horizontally or vertically
jump
This Basics Collection frame provides great function at a great value. Simple and stylish, it's perfect for home, office or commercial use.
 
Details:
  • Black plastic frame
  • 8.5" x 11"
  • Fold-out easel attached to frame backing
  • Display horizontally or vertically
This Basics Collection frame provides great function at a great value. Simple and stylish, it's perfect for home, office or commercial use.
 
Details:
  • Black plastic frame
  • 8.5" x 11"
  • Fold-out easel attached to frame backing
  • Display horizontally or vertically
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Black & Gold Multipurpose Document Frame, 8.5" x 11", Basics By Studio Décor® is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 137.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good quality certificate frame We just needed a basic certificate frame and this was the best one available for a low cost. It worked out great!
Date published: 2022-07-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Frame Does the job. Blue line around makes it nicer looking. It feels kinda cheap though.
Date published: 2022-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Diploma frame Great price, easy to hang. I would buy again.
Date published: 2022-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Document frame Quality frame at reasonable price. Perfect!
Date published: 2022-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fancy Frame! Great quality frame and very stylish looking. Well worth the purchase!
Date published: 2022-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice look and feel. We use these in our church for baptism certificates and Sunday School class graduations / advancements at Charity Baptist in Rio Rancho, NM
Date published: 2022-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy perfect fit Perfect Fit... Needed a frame for a sign on a table for a party and it was versatile ... I can use it for many different things and sturdy
Date published: 2022-04-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice frame for what I needed This is a nice frame for the price. I thought it was on sale, but it wasn't but it's a good frame.
Date published: 2022-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Value Perfect for what I needed - simple and inexpensive
Date published: 2022-03-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Picture Frame Review I wish there had been other's that look more professional. Options were limited but at least I can put it in a frame for now and check back later for one better to my liking. Good enough.
Date published: 2022-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Diploma frame Great way to make diploma look classy and preserve for a great price.
Date published: 2022-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just the right size The size and material is just perfect for my son's certificate he received.
Date published: 2022-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Document Frame It’s just a basic frame for an 8 1/2 x 11 document. Nothing fancy but it gets the job done very well.
Date published: 2022-03-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Simple frame for your certificate Works well for diplomas
Date published: 2022-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from When the 8 x 10 frame is too small. I love the 8.5 x 11 inch frames. I do creative writing and print it on paper with decorative boarders. These are the perfect size frames to display them in and so easy to use. The price is good also.
Date published: 2022-03-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Does the job, low quality Does the job but the frame is pretty low quality plastic
Date published: 2022-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Frame Beautiful sturdy frame I use for my 5.5x8.5 art pieces. Looks great on the wall.
Date published: 2022-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value Sturdy basic frame for my diploma. Great price.
Date published: 2022-03-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from OUTSTANDING ACHIEVEMENT DISPLAY Quality frame, it was easy to load the document, looks spectacular
Date published: 2022-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Picture/Document Frame Great value for prive
Date published: 2022-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great frame at a great price! The perfect document frame at an unbelievable price. Quality and value, thank's Michaels!
Date published: 2022-02-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Decent Perfectly fine but nothing amazing about it. Works good enough!
Date published: 2022-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Touching Tribute Framed Forever This quality document frame is being used to show how our veterinarian donated money for dog cancer research in memory of our two dogs. It is a touching tribute for our beloved beagles.
Date published: 2022-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Worked great!! I’d buy more.
Date published: 2022-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I needed As frames go, it's just what I needed for a certificate. Not the most expensive frame but seems to be well made.
Date published: 2022-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Touch of Gold This frame with the touch of gold perfectly accentuates special letters & documents written on parchment or linen type papers or that have gold embellishments such as a seal.
Date published: 2022-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Classic Frame Basic black frame compliments, doesn't compete with your artwork/photo/certificate.
Date published: 2022-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality and price!! Great quality and price. The diplomas look awesome in the frame.
Date published: 2022-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Youth Presention Our certificate looks great ithis frame
Date published: 2021-12-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Poor Construction Front looked good but two of the clasps had broken off in the back. Material cracked easily.
Date published: 2021-12-24
  • y_2022, m_10, d_3, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_60, tr_77
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10332318, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels