Clip Frame, Basics By Studio Décor®

From: $3.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +
*No additional coupons or discounts may be applied.

Clip Frame, Basics By Studio Décor®

Item # M10032494 
From: $3.99
EveryDay Value

Clip Frame, Basics By Studio Décor®

From: $3.99

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +
Coupon Exclusion: No additional coupons or discounts may be applied. While supplies last. No rain checks.

Description


A clip frame is perfect for when you want to display a favorite photograph or artwork without the distraction of a frame. Sandwich the picture or art between the glass and the cardboard backing, then secure in place with the easy-to-use metal clips. Frame has places on its back, so you can hang it from your own hooks.
 
Details:
  • Available in assorted sizes
  • Display horizontally or vertically
A clip frame is perfect for when you want to display a favorite photograph or artwork without the distraction of a frame. Sandwich the picture or art between the glass and the cardboard backing, then secure in place with the easy-to-use metal clips. Frame has places on its back, so you can hang it from your own hooks.
 
Details:
  • Available in assorted sizes
  • Display horizontally or vertically
jump
A clip frame is perfect for when you want to display a favorite photograph or artwork without the distraction of a frame. Sandwich the picture or art between the glass and the cardboard backing, then secure in place with the easy-to-use metal clips. Frame has places on its back, so you can hang it from your own hooks.
 
Details:
  • Available in assorted sizes
  • Display horizontally or vertically
A clip frame is perfect for when you want to display a favorite photograph or artwork without the distraction of a frame. Sandwich the picture or art between the glass and the cardboard backing, then secure in place with the easy-to-use metal clips. Frame has places on its back, so you can hang it from your own hooks.
 
Details:
  • Available in assorted sizes
  • Display horizontally or vertically
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Clip Frame, Basics By Studio Décor® is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 717.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favorite Frames EVER! Just buy it already!!
Date published: 2023-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favorite Frames EVER! These are super pretty for pressed flowers 10/10
Date published: 2023-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favorite Frames EVER! Buy these, you won't regret it!
Date published: 2023-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favorite Frames EVER! I'm pretty sure I've bought these in every size at this point.
Date published: 2023-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favorite Frames EVER! I've bought these frames so many times and I recommend them to everyone 😆
Date published: 2023-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these! I have quite a few of these clip frames in use around the house. I love how they make the photo the focus, without the distraction of a frame. They clip together easily and hang easily as well.
Date published: 2023-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite frames. I love these frames! No more mitch march frames on my walls. These sturdy glass front fames look beautiful and i live for when they go on sale.
Date published: 2023-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Inexpensive, nice frame Simple, inexpensive frame that was easy to use, needed a frane that would show all of the photo to the edge
Date published: 2023-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clip frame This was perfect to hang a poster in my sons room. Easy to use.
Date published: 2023-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent frame Very easy to use and mount. Sturdy construction.
Date published: 2023-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clip frame Basics by Decor This is the perfect frame when you don’t want to distract from your artwork. It gives a simple look that goes with any theme.
Date published: 2023-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glass frame Love that it is all glass so i can see the whole picture
Date published: 2023-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FRAMELESS GLASS FRAME WITH CLIPS Exactly what I was looking for! Need to display licenses at work. Didn’t need anything fancy. Will be changing out display at least 3 times a year. Clips are super easy to use.
Date published: 2023-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High Value Frame Great way to display a large print without the expense of a wooden or metal frame
Date published: 2023-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas Photos Clip frames are great for 5x7s. We have our family Christmas photos for many years hanging in sequence on our wall.
Date published: 2023-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from looks great works great We bought this for an anime handmade picture we ordered. This frame fit perfect. Clear look is wonderful. Nice clips.
Date published: 2023-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice frames I love the simplistic style of the clip frames and they're always packaged nicely with protective corner covers.
Date published: 2023-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clip Frames I love these . They let you display a picture without the distraction of a frame, and from Michaels, they are a great price
Date published: 2023-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice frame for quick decor Sturdy. Clips are a little tricky and may be an issue for some, but otherwise they look great, easy to hang and I will buy more.
Date published: 2023-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great simple frames. I love these simple frames. They let the photo have center stage!
Date published: 2023-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely perfect! This is exactly perfect. Excellent quality.
Date published: 2023-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Simple and looks clean
Date published: 2023-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Go To Frame This frame is perfect for 11x14 photos or photo collages, I use this frame for collage collections and it is a classic.
Date published: 2023-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Answer to "last minute" decorating! Easily mounted small poster! No mat needed!
Date published: 2023-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice frames They work well look nice and are a good price
Date published: 2023-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Made my project look great
Date published: 2022-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clip over standard The frame is perfect for small diplomas or photos and allowed for the user to create their own background. The clip design of the frame is refreshing when compared to the standard frame design. Because of the clip design I could rearrange my document as many times as I needed without damaging the frame or document. The clip do not interfere with any background you place behind your photo or document.
Date published: 2022-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Bundle of Frames Fast service and great packing. I ordered 30 frames and not only were they a good price but they all arrived safely.
Date published: 2022-12-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not worth purchasing, hooks are to fragile. I bought 2packs of the 8x10 and 1 pack of the 11x14 loved the look. However, 3 of the 11x14 arrived broken, 1 of the 8x10 fell of the wall and 2 others caught before hitting the ground. We ended up removing the glass and then rehanging to prevent injury. Frames are not worth the money; I have to now purchase another set of frames.
Date published: 2022-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice simple frame It is a simple way and a cheap way to frame larger images.
Date published: 2022-12-27
  • y_2023, m_2, d_5, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_260, tr_457
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10032494, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels